Back to sections

I have subscribed to the “50 additional hours of recording” option. Can I cancel it if I have already used part of the included recording hours to record programs?

Yes, it is possible to cancel the “50 additional recording hours” option at any time, even if you have already used part or all of these hours to record programs.

The cancellation of an option becomes effective within 24 hours (except for certain specific options such as TALK+ or WATCH+).

Please note: when cancelling the option, all recordings exceeding the standard capacity included in your offer will be deleted.

Do you have any other questions? 

Call us free of charge on 8002 8004 or +352 2424 8004 for international calls, 24/7.

Espace POST

Find your closest Espace POST.