Retour aux rubriques

You activated the ‘Forfait bloqué’ option and now you can’t use your Mobile plan to make calls and send texts and/or access the internet. What should you do?

Your plan being blocked means that you have reached your usage limit for calls, texts and/or data.
What should you do?

Your plan will be automatically reset next month, subject to the standard terms set out in your contract.
Remember that you can’t add the ‘ExtraVolume’ option if you’ve reached your data limit and your plan is blocked.

You can ask to deactivate the Blocked Plan option during the month.
How? Just log in to your MyPost app or on mypost.lu to deactivate the option. You can also call 8002 8004 free of charge. You’ll receive a form to sign and return to us.
Please note:

  • Subsequent usage will be classed as ‘off plan’ because your basic plan has been used up. A communications and billing surcharge will apply. You can monitor your off-plan usage at mypost.lu
  • If you would like to add the one-off ExtraVolume option to use your data at the normal speed, you can do this once your plan has been unblocked
  • You will be charged on a pro rata basis if you cancel the ‘Blocked plan’ option before the end of the month. There is no minimum number of days for this option, so it can be cancelled in the first month

Do you still need help?

Do you have any other questions? 

Call us free of charge on 8002 8004 or +352 2424 8004 for international calls, 24/7.

POST Telecom shops

Find your closest POST Telecom shop.