To which countries can you call with TALK XL?

The TALK XL option contains a list of more than 40 countries:

Azores, Alaska, Germany, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Spain, Estonia, United States of America, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Hawaii, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Israel , Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Madeira, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, United Kingdom (including Channel Islands; NCFA excluded), San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden , Switzerland, Czech (Rep.), Vatican.

Do you still need help?

Do you have any other questions? 

Call us free of charge on 8002 8004 or +352 2424 8004 for international calls, 24/7.

POST Telecom shops

Find your closest POST Telecom shop.