Which countries are covered by European Roaming?

The following countries are included in the new European Roaming Regulation:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland (including Aland), France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Martinique, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal (including Azores and Madeira), Reunion Island, Romania, Spain (including Canary Islands, Ceuta and Melilla), Saint Martin, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City.

Do you still need help?

Do you have any other questions? 

Call us free of charge on 8002 8004 or +352 2424 8004 for international calls, 24/7.

POST Telecom shops

Find your closest POST Telecom shop.