Smart WiFi with WIFI POWER

Powered by Plume HomePass®

Want a reliable, secure internet connection throughout your home with special access for your guests? Then check out WIFI POWER, the smart WiFi that adapts to suit your needs.

Watch the WIFI POWER video

HomePass® advantages

Smart WiFi with Adapt™

The HomePass Adapt service features continuous learning and self-optimisation. By constantly analysing its surroundings and adapting the network to each user’s own needs, it ensures that you have the optimal WiFi connection, no matter where you are in your home.

Access™, for full control

The Access control feature lets you manage the entire network from any point, and the network name and passwords can be changed in no time at all. You get an overview of every device connected and how much data each one is consuming, and can set up special access for guests and filter functions.

First-class security with Guard™

Guard identifies and constantly monitors all the devices connected to your home network and spots any behaviour anomalies. Devices at risk are isolated and threats contained straight away. Access to certain websites can even be restricted or blocked on the parental control system at particular times or for particular devices.

Motion detection with Sense™

Sense uses the SuperPods and other smart home appliances on the WiFi network to detect movement and lets you know when your family or guests arrive at or leave the house. So you know exactly what’s going on under your roof at all times.

Our WIFI POWER package

  • STARTER KIT
    1 monthly subscription
    2 free SuperPods included
€6
.99
/month

12 months contract

Additional SuperPod: €84.99

Satisfaction or your money back

Test WIFI POWER for 15 days, and if it isn’t quite what you were hoping for you can terminate your contract free of charge and get a refund.

24-hour service

Our Contact Center is open 24/7 for all your queries and technical issues. Just call the freephone number 8002 8004. 

Become a WIFI POWER customer in 4 steps

Do you have a BAMBOO or a 4G Box solution from POST? Then all you need to do is the following: 

  1. Order your subscription

    In a POST Telecom shop or by calling the freephone number 8002 8004. 

  2. Check your email

    Open the email from Plume Support and follow the instructions to set a new password for your Plume account.

  3. Change your password

    Your password must be changed before you begin the installation process.

  4. Download the HomePass app

    Follow the step-by-step instructions on the app to set up your SuperPods.

The HomePass app is the key to your connection

HomePass allows you to keep an eye on your entire network. The app gives you an overview of every device connected, how much data each one is consuming and adapts to the user’s behaviour. Tired of your internet connection dropping as you walk around your home? Then WIFI POWER is the WiFi for you! 

DO-IT-YOURSELF Guide

Pick up the DO-IT-YOURSELF Guide to set up your SuperPods and optimise your WIFI POWER service.

Answers to your questions

Our technicians can of course install the system for you. The installation costs vary and the final amount can only be given once your home has been assessed.

Workshops/studios or flats with two rooms only need two SuperPods (Starter Kit) for full coverage. For flats with three or more rooms or particularly thick walls, we recommend three SuperPods. For large flats or houses, you can extend your network with additional SuperPods obtainable directly from a POST Telecom shop or by calling the freephone number 8002 8004. 

WIFI POWER is primarily designed for private homes but can also be used by small businesses provided they have an adequate internet connection.

NB: to become a WIFI POWER customer, your business must already use one of the following POST services:
Packs Business
4G Box

Please note that WIFI POWER is not suitable for businesses with large offices and high user numbers. WIFI POWER does not provide any WiFi analysis for professional needs either. If you’re looking for a suitable WiFi solution for your business, find more information here.

WIFI POWER-related products

TV, Internet and Landline with BAMBOO

Looking for an all-in-one package? BAMBOO offers a generous number of TV channels, ultra-fast internet and attractive extras on your landline.

Discover BAMBOO

High-speed internet with 4G Box

Get high-speed 4G internet. Easy, instant internet connection.

Discover 4G Box

The applicable VAT rate at the time of the most recent update to the Rate Plan was 17%.

1. Eligibility criteria for the WIFI POWER product: Offer valid in Luxembourg only, for POST Telecom Internet customers who have subscribed to one of the following services: BAMBOO, Business Duo or Trio, 4G Box.

2. The tariff applicable for the month of subscription is calculated pro rata based on the number of days remaining between the subscription date and the last day of the month in question. Terminations will be processed in accordance with the deadlines specified in the General Terms and Conditions of Sale and the last day of the month in question. The offer does not include any communication services. 

3. Conditions relating to the minimum commitment period: A customer who subscribes to the WIFI POWER service will be committed for a minimum period of 12 months from the subscription date, regardless of the commitment period of their BAMBOO, Business Duo or Trio or 4G Box service. If the WIFI POWER service is terminated early (i.e. after the end of the trial period but within the 12-month minimum commitment period), the customer must pay compensation corresponding to the remaining monthly fees due for the WIFI POWER service until the end of the minimum commitment period specified in the contract, whatever the reason for the termination. 
The termination of the BAMBOO, Business Duo or Trio or 4G Box service to which the WIFI POWER service is linked will result in the automatic termination of the WIFI POWER service, with effect on the termination date of the BAMBOO, Business Duo or Trio or 4G Box service. 

4. The connection fee listed is for DO-IT-YOURSELF installation, where the customer rather than a POST Telecom technician installs the product. Technical support may be provided if requested by the customer. Charges will depend on the services rendered. The technician will provide an estimate of such charges before starting work.

5. The equipment belongs to the customer once the trial period ends. The customer can buy additional SuperPods for the price prevailing at the time of purchase.

6. Conditions for accessing the HomePass app:
Subscription to the WIFI POWER service includes access to the app published by the company Plume. Access to the dedicated Plume services is subject to acceptance of the relevant terms and conditions of use. The customer will accept Plume’s terms and conditions of use during the application process. Termination of the WIFI POWER service will result in the cancellation of the customer’s Plume account. The customer will therefore no longer have access to the contents of the HomePass app. 

7.  Trial period: The customer can trial the WIFI POWER product, with no commitment necessary, for a period of 15 calendar days from the subscription date. If not completely satisfied, the customer can terminate the contract free of charge at the end of the trial period to receive a full refund of the subscription fees paid and equipment purchased, within the limit of one additional SuperPod. Refunds are subject to the equipment being returned in its box, with no damage, at the end of the trial period. Only one trial period is permitted per customer.

Administrative fees for late payments apply when POST places a freeze on the entire service, i.e. after two notifications and a partial freezing of the service. Fees are charged per customer account and per total freeze. There is one customer account per invoice, which may include several subscriptions.

Do you have any other questions? 

Call us free of charge on 8002 8004 or +352 2424 8004 for international calls, 24/7.

POST Telecom shops

Find your closest POST Telecom shop.

Le WiFi intelligent avec WIFI POWER 

Powered by Plume HomePass®

Une connexion Internet fiable et sécurisée partout dans la maison, un accès dédié pour vos invités : découvrez WIFI POWER, le WiFi intelligent qui s'adapte à vos besoins. 

Découvrez WIFI POWER en vidéo

Les avantages HomePass®

WiFi intelligent avec Adapt™

Le service évolutif et auto-optimisant HomePass Adapt analyse continuellement votre environnement et adapte le réseau aux besoins individuels de chaque utilisateur. Déplacez-vous librement aux quatre coins de votre habitation et profitez de votre réseau WiFi intégrale !

Contrôle total avec Access™

Avec Access, le réseau WiFi peut être géré depuis n'importe où et son nom ainsi que les mots de passe peuvent être modifiés rapidement. Access fournit un aperçu de tous les appareils connectés et de leur consommation de données et permet de mettre en place un accès spécial pour les utilisateurs invités ainsi que des fonctions de filtrage.

Protection optimale avec Guard™

Guard surveille en permanence tous les appareils connectés à votre réseau domestique et détecte les anomalies dans leur comportement. Les équipements vulnérables sont immédiatement isolés, empêchant ainsi les menaces de se propager. Le système de contrôle parental permet en outre de limiter ou de bloquer l'accès à certains sites web dans le temps et en fonction des différents appareils.

Détection de mouvements avec Sense™

Sense utilise les SuperPods et autres appareils domestiques intelligents connectés au réseau sans fil pour détecter les mouvements et vous permet de savoir quand les membres de votre famille ou vos invités arrivent ou repartent. Vous restez donc toujours informés de ce qui se passe chez vous.

Notre offre WIFI POWER

  • STARTER KIT
    1 abonnement mensuel
    2 SuperPods gratuits inclus
6
,99€
/mois

12 mois d'engagement

SuperPod supplémentaire : 84,99€

Satisfait ou remboursé

Testez WIFI POWER pendant 15 jours. Si WIFI POWER ne correspond pas à vos attentes, vous pouvez résilier le contrat gratuitement et vous faire rembourser.

Disponible 24h/24

Pour toute question ou en cas de problème technique, notre Contact Center est disponible 24h/24, 7j/7 au numéro gratuit 8002 8004. 

Devenir client WIFI POWER en 4 étapes

Vous êtes déjà client BAMBOO ou 4G Box de POST ? Dans ce cas, il vous suffit de suivre les étapes ci-dessous :

  1. Commandez votre abonnement

    Dans un shop POST Telecom ou par téléphone au numéro gratuit 8002 8004. 

  2. Consultez votre boîte e-mail

    Ouvrez l'e-mail du service support de Plume et suivez les instructions qu'il contient pour définir un nouveau mot de passe pour votre compte Plume.

  3. Modifiez votre mot de passe

    Votre mot de passe doit être modifié avant de commencer l'installation.

  4. Téléchargez l'application HomePass

    Configurez vos SuperPods étape par étape via l'application.

L'application HomePass, clé de votre connexion

Avec HomePass, vous gardez toujours un œil sur l'ensemble de votre réseau. L'application fournit un aperçu de tous les appareils connectés et de leur consommation de données et s'adapte au comportement des utilisateurs. Déplacez-vous librement dans votre domicile et surfez en toute tranquillité ! 

Guide DO-IT-YOURSELF

Aidez-vous du guide DO-IT-YOURSELF pour configurer vos SuperPods et optimiser votre service WIFI POWER.

Réponses à vos questions

Il est bien sûr également possible de demander une installation par un technicien ! Les coûts de ce service sont variables et ne peuvent être calculés que sur la base d'une analyse sur place.

Les ateliers/studios ou appartements de deux pièces peuvent être entièrement couverts grâce au Starter Kit comprenant deux SuperPods. Pour les appartements de trois pièces ou plus ou aux murs particulièrement épais, nous recommandons trois SuperPods. Pour un appartement plus grand ou une maison, vous pouvez acheter des SuperPods supplémentaires afin d'étendre votre réseau dans un shop POST Telecom ou en appelant le numéro gratuit 8002 8004. 

WIFI POWER est principalement conçu pour un usage privé, mais peut également être utilisé par les petites entreprises pour autant qu'elles disposent d'un accès Internet suffisant.

Condition : les entreprises doivent déjà utiliser l'une des offres POST suivantes pour devenir client WIFI POWER :
Packs Business
4G Box

Veuillez noter que WIFI POWER ne convient pas aux entreprises disposant de grandes surfaces de bureaux avec un nombre élevé d'utilisateurs. Aucune analyse WiFi n'est incluse pour les besoins professionnels. Si vous recherchez une solution WiFi adaptée à votre entreprise, vous trouverez davantage d'informations ici.

Produits liés à WIFI POWER

Télé, Internet et Tél. Fixe

À la recherche d'un pack tout-en-un ? Avec BAMBOO, profitez d'une offre télé généreuse, d'une connexion Internet ultra-rapide et de nombreux avantages sur votre ligne fixe.

Découvrir BAMBOO

Internet haut débit avec 4G Box

Surfez rapidement sur Internet grâce à la 4G. La plus simple et immédiate des connexions à Internet.

Découvrir 4G Box

Le taux de TVA applicable au jour de la dernière mise à jour du Plan tarifaire est de 17%.

1. Conditions d’éligibilité du produit WIFI POWER : Offre uniquement valable au Luxembourg pour tout client Internet POST Telecom ayant souscrit un des services suivants : BAMBOO, Business Duo ou Trio, 4G Box.

2. Le tarif applicable pour le mois de la souscription est calculé au prorata du nombre de jours restant à courir entre le jour de la souscription et le dernier jour du mois concerné. Le traitement de la résiliation se fera conformément aux délais spécifiés dans les Conditions Générales de Vente et le dernier jour du mois concerné. L’offre n’inclut aucune communication. 

3. Conditions liées à la durée minimale d’engagement : En souscrivant le service WIFI POWER, le client s’engage pour une durée minimale de 12 mois à compter de la souscription du service, indépendamment de la durée d’engagement du service BAMBOO, Business Duo ou Trio ou 4G Box auquel il s’adosse. En cas de résiliation anticipée du service WIFI POWER au-delà de la période d’essai et dans les 12 mois d’engagement minimal, le client est redevable d’une indemnité correspondant aux mensualités d'abonnement du service WIFI POWER pour la durée restant à courir jusqu’à l'expiration de la durée minimale d’engagement du contrat, quelqu’en soit la cause. 
La résiliation du service BAMBOO, Business Duo ou Trio ou 4G Box auquel est adossé le service WIFI POWER entraîne la résiliation automatique du service WIFI POWER avec effet à la même date que celle retenue pour le service BAMBOO, Business Duo ou Trio ou 4G Box. 

4. Les frais d’ouverture de ligne s’entendent en DO-IT-YOURSELF, c’est-à-dire avec une installation faite par le client, sans intervention d’un technicien POST Telecom. Sur demande, une intervention technique peut être demandée par le client. Elle sera facturée selon les prestations réalisées. Une estimation de celles-ci est présentée par le technicien avant toute intervention.

5. Le matériel est la propriété du client dès la période d’essai passée. Le client pourra acheter des SuperPods supplémentaires au prix en vigueur. 

6. Conditions d’accès à l’application HomePass :
La souscription au service WIFI POWER inclut l’accès à l’application éditée par la société Plume. L’accès aux services dédiés Plume s’effectue sous réserve de l’acceptation des conditions d’utilisation du service Plume. En accédant à l’application, le client validera les conditions d’utilisation Plume. La résiliation du service WIFI POWER entraîne l’annulation du compte Plume du client. En conséquence, le client ne pourra plus accéder au contenu de l’application HomePass. 

7. Période d’essai : Le client peut tester l’offre WIFI POWER pendant 15 jours calendrier sans engagement à compter de sa souscription. En cas d’insatisfaction, le client pourra résilier sans frais son contrat à l’issue de la phase de test et être remboursé des frais d’abonnement payés et des équipements achetés dans la limite d’un SuperPod supplémentaire. Le remboursement sera effectué sous réserve de ramener le matériel dans sa boîte à l’issue de la phase de test et à condition que celui-ci ne soit pas endommagé. Une seule période d’essai est autorisée par client.

Les frais administratifs pour retard de paiement s’appliquent lorsque POST effectue un blocage total du service, soit après deux notifications et un blocage partiel du service. Les frais s’appliquent une fois par compte client et par action de blocage total. Un compte client correspond à une facture et peut regrouper plusieurs abonnements.

 

Vous avez des questions ?

Contactez-nous gratuitement au 8002 8004 ou au +352 2424 8004 depuis l'étranger, 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Shops POST Telecom

Trouvez le shop POST Telecom le plus proche de chez vous.