BASIC+ Mobile package

Plans that offer the essentials: Low-cost calls, SMS and Internet for communicating domestically and in Europe.

Two plans suited to your basic needs

Comprehensive plans

Whichever plan you choose, you’ll find everything you need to communicate.

Unbeatable prices

The basics from just €4.99/month.

Wihtout commitment

Sign up to your plan for just 1 month or for 12 months.

Compare plans

Two plans offering the basics to meet your needs. 

BESTSELLER

BASIC+ PLAN

12-month plan

Calls/SMS

LU

EU

100 units

Internet

LU

EU

1 GB
€4
.99
/month

BASIC+ PLAN

1-month plan

Calls/SMS

LU

EU

100 units

Internet

LU

EU

1 GB
€6
.99
/month

Sign up to a plan

No need to get up! Just call the freephone number 8002 8004 and have a SIM card sent to your home. But you can also visit your usual POST Telecom shop.

Manage your plan directly from the MyPost Telecom app

With MyPost, it’s easy to track and manage your plan. You can also view your bills for the previous six months.

Options and services available with BASIC+

Around the World

BASIC +

The world awaits with open arms!

Calls/SMS and mobile internet options to travel with peace of mind. USA, Canada, Zone 2…don’t hold back. From S to L, choose the option that’s right for you.

Facture Opérateur

BASIC +

Straightforward payment!

Easy, convenient and secure: pay for all your Apple services through your POST mobile bill. How? The amount of your purchases will be deducted transparently when the bill is paid.

Appels 4G 

BASIC +

Calling with 4G

VoLTE, or Voice over Long Term Evolution, is a major technological advance that lets you make and receive calls in Luxembourg using the 4G network for very high definition.

BASIC+ related products

SCOUBIDO, the flagship mobile range

A range of seven 5G plans, from mini to MAXI, with Calls/SMS/Internet included or unlimited. 5G is included at no additional cost.

Discover SCOUBIDO

5G POWER: the 5G mobile “keep on gaming” package!

Calls/SMS/Internet included or unlimited and a 5G Connection speeds of up to 1 Gbit/s. But, above all, more than 400 video games with Blacknut.

Discover 5G POWER

Answers to your questions

No, BASIC+ packages exclude the handset. So no discount is possible when you sign up

Yes, customers may subscribe to a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER package without incurring a penalty.

Yes, SMS activation is free when you send the activation code to 64000.

1. Calls/SMS included. Limited to 100 units domestically and in Europe. 1 unit = 1 SMS = 1 minute of call time. Calls/SMS from the POST mobile network to a landline or mobile number on a domestic or European network, or voicemail consultation; incoming calls from a network in Europe; outgoing calls/SMS from a European country to a landline or mobile number on a domestic or European network; or to the voicemail consultation number. Excluding special numbers, calls to VoIP numbers, as well as data, fax, video calls and premium SMS.

SMS and MMS: When an SMS or MMS is sent to more than one recipient, the SMS or MMS will be charged for each recipient. The maximum size of an MMS is technically limited to 200 KB. Up to 5,000 MMS to mobile numbers in Luxembourg from the POST mobile network or while roaming in Europe. Receiving SMS and MMS: it is free to receive SMS and MMS on the POST mobile network.

The term “Europe” refers to zone 1 on the list shown below, and the term “European” to a zone 1 country on this list. Units used to and from Europe are deducted from plans in the order that POST Telecom S.A. processes billing data sent by foreign operators. This will depend on the technical constraints inherent to the billing system and the dates on which this data is received; POST Telecom SA cannot guarantee that this order will match the chronological order of communications. SMS are generally free to receive on a foreign mobile network. However, some operators do charge a reception fee, which will be passed on to the customer. Additional charges will be made for packet switching or circuit switching data communications when receiving MMS from a foreign mobile network (roaming tariffs and agreements available online).

List of zone 1 Europe countries: Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland (including Aland), France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Martinique, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal (including Azores and Madeira), Reunion, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (including the Canaries, Ceuta and Melilla), Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City.

 

2. Internet traffic – domestic and Europe: packet switching data communications from the POST mobile network and in Europe, excluding special numbers and premium SMS, calls to VoIP numbers, as well as data, fax and video calls. 1 MB = 1024 KB. Internet traffic in Europe blocked for BASIC+ mini. Various factors may affect the speed. More information on speeds can be found in the following document: Net Neutrality. Speed may be slowed and connection suspended for excess usage, according to the description provided in the Overuse Prevention section of the rate plan.

 

3. Customers may ask to terminate the Garantie+ option without giving any reason by sending a registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt to POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Emile Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg. Termination of the Garantie+ option will be effective only at the end of the month in which POST Telecom S.A. receives the termination letter sent by the client. See special terms and conditions applicable to Garantie+.

 

4. Customers may subscribe to an option by sending an SMS to 64000 or visiting MyPost, which also allows them to track their usage. Customers may subscribe to more than one option at a time from different categories (e.g. Mobile Internet USA/Canada + Calls & SMS USA/Canada). To sign up to an option in the same category, the previous option must have been used in full. Customers are notified by SMS when they subscribe to options and for tracking their usage (100%). Around the World options billing rate: Data per KB – Calls: per second (1"/1")

 

5. Zone 2 covers the following: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Cape Verde, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Ghana, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vietnam

 

 

Do you have any other questions? 

Call us free of charge on 8002 8004 or +352 2424 8004 for international calls, 24/7.

POST Telecom shops

Find your closest POST Telecom shop.

Offre Mobile BASIC+

Les forfaits pour aller à l'essentiel : Appels, SMS et Internet à petit prix pour communiquer en national et en Europe.

NEW ! Votre forfait évolue

200 unités + 2GB toujours à partir de 4,99€/mois ! *

Découvrir les nouveautés

Deux forfaits adaptés à vos principaux besoins

Des forfaits complets

Quelque soit le forfait choisi, retrouvez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vos communications.

Des prix imbattables

L'essentiel à partir de 4,99€/mois seulement.

Sans engagement

Souscrivez votre forfait pour 1 mois seulement ou 12 mois.

Comparer les forfaits

Deux forfaits comprenant l'essentiel pour être au plus près de vos besoins.

BASIC+
sur 12 MOIS

4
99€
/ mois

INCLUS DANS CE FORFAIT

  • Appels / SMS NEW

    LU et EU : 200 unités

  • Internet NEW

    LU et EU : 2GB

BASIC+
sur 1 MOIS

6
99€
/ mois

INCLUS DANS CE FORFAIT

  • Appels / SMS NEW

    LU et EU : 200 unités

  • Internet NEW

    LU et EU : 2GB

Souscrire un forfait

Ne vous déplacez pas ! Appelez simplement le numéro gratuit 8002 8004 et recevez une carte SIM à votre domicile. Mais vous pouvez aussi vous rendre dans votre shop POST Telecom habituel.

Gérez votre forfait directement depuis l'app MyPost Telecom

Avec MyPost, suivez, contrôlez et gérez votre forfait, en tout simplicité. Consultez également vos factures des 6 derniers mois.

Options et services disponibles avec le forfait BASIC+

Around the World

BASIC +

Le monde vous tend les bras !

Des options Appels/SMS et Internet Mobile pour voyager l'esprit léger. USA, Canada, Zone 2…ne vous limitez plus. De S à L, optez pour une option sur mesure.

Facture Opérateur

BASIC +

Payez en toute simplicité

Facile, pratique et sécurisé : réglez tous vos achats Apple services sur votre facture mobile POST. Comment ? Le montant de vos achats sera prélevé en toute transparence au moment du règlement de la facture.

Appels 4G 

BASIC +

Téléphonez grâce à la 4G

VoLTE ou Voice over Long Term Evolution est une évolution technique majeure qui vous permet d’émettre et de recevoir des appels au Luxembourg en passant par le réseau 4G pour une qualité Très Haute Définition.

Réponses à vos questions

Non , l'offre BASIC+ est une offre sans mobile. Donc aucune réduction n'est possible liée à votre souscription

Oui, il est possible de souscrire à une offre SCOUBIDO ou 5G POWER sans frais de pénalité.

Oui, l’activation par SMS est gratuite, avec l’envoi du code d’activation au 64000.

Les produits liés à BASIC+

SCOUBIDO, l'offre Mobile de référence

Une offre composée de 7 forfaits 5G, de mini à MAXI avec Appels/SMS/Internet inclus ou en illimité. La 5G est incluse sans surcoût.

Découvrir SCOUBIDO

5G POWER, l'offre Mobile 5G keep on gaming !

Appels/SMS/Internet, inclus ou en illimité et une vitesse de connexion 5G jusqu’à 1 Gbit/s. Mais surtout plus de 400 jeux vidéo avec Blacknut.

Découvrir 5G POWER

1. Appels/SMS inclus dans la limite d’un volume forfaitaire alloué de 200 unités en national et en Europe. 1 unité = 1 SMS = 1 minute d’appel. Appels/SMS émis depuis le réseau mobile POST vers un numéro fixe ou mobile d’un réseau national ou européen, ou consultation de la messagerie vocale ; appels entrants depuis un réseau en Europe ; appels/SMS sortants depuis un pays d’Europe vers un numéro fixe ou mobile d’un réseau national ou européen ; ou vers le numéro de consultation de la messagerie vocale. Hors numéros spéciaux, appels vers numéros Voix sur Internet et data, fax, visiophonie et SMS Premium.

SMS et MMS : Dans le cas d’envoi d’un message SMS ou MMS à plusieurs des¬tinataires, un SMS respectivement un MMS selon le cas sera facturé pour chaque destinataire. La taille maximale d’un MMS est techniquement limitée à 200 KB. Jusqu’à 5000 MMS vers numéros mobiles au Luxembourg depuis réseau POST mobile ou en roaming en Europe. Réception de SMS et MMS : la réception de SMS et MMS est gratuite depuis le réseau mobile POST.

Le terme «Europe» fait référence à la zone 1 de la liste reprise ci-dessous et le terme «européen» à un pays de la zone 1 de cette liste. Les unités consommées vers et depuis l’Europe sont décomptées des forfaits par ordre de traitement par POST Telecom S.A. des données de facturation transmises par les opérateurs étrangers, dépendant des contraintes techniques inhérentes au système de facturation et à la date de réception de ces données ; POST Telecom SA ne peut garantir que cet ordre correspond à l’ordre chronologique des communications effectuées. La réception de SMS est en règle générale gratuite sur un réseau mobile étranger. Cependant certains opérateurs facturent une taxe de réception, qui sera alors refacturée au client. Depuis un réseau mobile étranger, pour la réception de MMS, des frais additionnels pour les communications de données de type commutation par paquets ou commutation par circuits seront facturés (tarifs et accords de roaming disponibles en ligne).

Liste des pays de la zone 1 Europe : Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne (Canaries, Ceuta et Melilla incluses), Estonie, Finlande (Aland inclus), France, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Guyane Française, Hongrie, Irlande, Islande, Italie, Lettonie, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Malte, Martinique, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal (Açores et Madère inclus), République Tchèque, Réunion, Roumanie, Royaume-Unis, Saint-Martin, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Suisse, Vatican City.

 

2. Trafic Internet national et Europe : communications de données de type commutation par paquets réalisées à partir du réseau mobile POST et en Europe, hors numéros spéciaux et SMS Premium, appels vers numéros Voix sur Internet et data, fax et visiophonie. 1 MB = 1024 KB. Trafic Internet en Europe bloqué pour BASIC+ mini. Le débit peut être influencé par différents facteurs. De plus amples détails concernant les débits peuvent être trouvés dans le document : Net Neutrality. Une vitesse réduite et une suspension de connexion s'appliquent en fonction de la consommation hors forfait, selon la description faite dans la section Prévention de Surconsommation du plan tarifaire.

 

3. Le client a la possibilité de demander la résiliation de l'option Garantie+ souscrite sans indication de motif par courrier recommandé avec accusé réception adressé à POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg. La résiliation de l'option Garantie+ ne sera effective qu'à la fin du mois de réception par POST Telecom S.A. du courrier de résiliation adressé par le client. Voir conditions particulières applicables à Garantie+.

 

4. Le client peut souscrire à une option par SMS au 64000 ou via MyPost, qui lui permet aussi de suivre sa consommation. Il est possible de souscrire à des options de catégories différentes en simultané (par exemple : Internet Mobile USA/Canada + Appels & SMS USA/Canada). Pour souscrire à une option de même catégorie, la précédente doit être entièrement consommée. Le client est notifié par SMS pour la souscription et le suivi de la consommation des options (100%). Rythme de facturation des options Around the World : Data par KB – Appels : par seconde (1"/1")

 

5. La zone 2 comprend les pays suivants : Afghanistan, Afrique du Sud, Albanie, Algérie, Arabie Saoudite, Argentine, Arménie, Australie, Azerbaïdjan, Bangladesh, Bahrein, Bielorussie, Birmanie, Brésil, Brunei, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Cambodge, Canada, Cap-Vert, Chili, Chine, Colombie, Corée du Sud, Costa Rica, Cuba, Egypte, Emirats Arabes Unis, Equateur, Etats-Unis, Géorgie, Ghana, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iles Féroé, Inde, Indonésie, Irak, Israël, Jamaïque, Japon, Jordanie, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Laos, Macao, Macédoine, Malaisie, Mali, Maroc, Maurice, Mexique, Moldavie, Mongolie, Monténégro, Mozambique, Nicaragua, Nigéria, Nouvelle-Zélande, Ouzbékistan, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Pérou, Philippines, Porto Rico, Qatar, Russie, Salvador, Serbie, Singapour, Sri Lanka, Tadjikistan, Taïwan, Tanzanie, Thaïlande, Trinidad et Tobago, Tunisie, Turquie, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vietnam

 

* À partir du 1er novembre 2021, les volumes Internet des forfaits Mobiles SCOUBIDO (de XS à MAXI), 5G POWER (25GB et 60GB) et BASIC+ augmentent. Les vitesses 5G des forfaits SCOUBIDO (de M à XL ), 5G POWER (25GB et 60GB) augmentent également. Mais le tarif mensuel des forfaits mentionnés ne change pas. Plus d'infos sur www.post.lu/conditions 

 

Vous avez des questions ?

Contactez-nous gratuitement au 8002 8004 ou au +352 2424 8004 depuis l'étranger, 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Shops POST Telecom

Trouvez le shop POST Telecom le plus proche de chez vous.