-50% on Data to Go plans for 3 months*

Data to Go mobile Internet package

The mobile Internet package that follows you everywhere. Data to Go is the internet solution that accompanies you on your travels in Europe. 

-50% on Data to Go plans for 3 months*

50% reduction on Data to Go packages for any new subscription from the 20GB package.

Get the promotion

A roaming Internet package

Data volumes

Mobile data for all needs, from 2 GB to 100 GB, with no commitment.

Available in Europe

Can be used domestically and in Europe.

User-friendly

With a Wi-Fi hotspot or SIM-enabled tablet, all your devices are hooked up to Wi-Fi.

 

Manage your plan directly from the MyPost Telecom app

With MyPost, it’s easy to track and manage your plan. You can also view your bills for the previous six months.

Options and services available with Data to Go

Around the World

DATA TO GO

The world awaits with open arms!

Calls/SMS and mobile internet options to travel with peace of mind. USA, Canada, Zone 2…don’t hold back. From S to L, choose the option that’s right for you.

ExtraVolume

DATA TO GO

Need more internet?

Get another 20 GB (€20) at maximum speed in Luxembourg and Europe.

Text EXTRAEU20 to 64000

€20

Forfait bloqué

DATA TO GO

Control your budget!

Avoid unpleasant surprises. Pay just €2/month to block your or your children’s plan.

How does it work?

All communications are blocked automatically once you reach the plan’s limit. Simple and effective!

Data to Go related products

High-speed internet with 4G Box

Get high-speed 4G internet. The easiest and instant internet connection.

Discover 4G Box

Answers to your questions

By visiting one of our POST Telecom shops or calling 8002 8004.

Yes, data can be used throughout Europe.

With a blocked plan, no internet connection will be possible. Without a blocked plan, you will be able to remain connected, but at a speed of 128 kb/s.

1. Voice calls and MMS are not possible with Data to Go packages. MMS can be sent with Data to Go packages. When an SMS is sent to more than one recipient, the SMS will be charged for each recipient. It is free to receive SMS on the POST mobile network or a foreign mobile network.

2. The tariff applicable for the month of subscription is calculated pro rata based on the number of days remaining between the subscription date and the last day of the month in question. Terminations will be processed by the deadlines set in the General Terms & Conditions of Sale / Special Terms & Conditions for Mobile Phones and the last day of the month in question.

3. Data traffic: data communications from a mobile network. 1 MB = 1024 KB. Various factors may affect the speed. More information on speeds can be found in the Net Neutrality document. As provided for by European regulations, POST applies a policy for European usage, which corresponds to at least the total data volume included in the package at no additional cost. The term “Europe” refers to zone 1 on the list shown in the international and roaming tariffs section.

4. Options subscribed for a minimum period of one month, renewable by tacit agreement, until the next contract expiry date (except with the Phone option taken out for 12 or 24 months). Termination of an option will be effective only 24 hours after POST Telecom S.A. receives such a request via the mobile app or by another other electronic sales channel or by termination letter from the customer.

5. ExtraVolume: service to which customers may subscribe so as to add European data volume after using the data volume included in the pricing arrangement. ExtraVolume is not compatible with the Blocked Plan option. The data volume allocated by virtue of the ExtraVolume product must be used within the period that starts on the subscription date and ends on the last day of the calendar month during which it was subscribed to; any remainder not used during this period may not be carried over. The price of the ExtraVolume product is payable in full at the time of subscription, regardless of the actual number of days remaining until the end of the calendar month.

6. ExtraVolume 20 GB is not available for the Data to Go Use&Pay and Data to Go 2GB packages.

7. With the Blocked Plan option, communications above the limit set for your plan are blocked. Calls received or made from a network that does not have a roaming agreement with Luxembourg are blocked. Blockage depends on the type of use, meaning that after reaching the data limit, data usage is blocked. The ExtraVolume and Around the World options for adding extra data volume during the current month are blocked by default with a Blocked Plan option. Customers wishing to add an ExtraVolume or Around the World option must first cancel their Blocked Plan option.

8. Around the World: Customers may subscribe to an option by sending an SMS to 64000 or visiting MyPost, which also allows them to track their usage. Customers may subscribe to more than one option at a time from the same or different categories. Customers are notified by SMS when they subscribe to options and for tracking their usage (100%). Around the World options billing rate: Data per KB – Calls: per second (1"/1") Around the World is not compatible with the Blocked Plan option.

9. Zone 2 covers the following: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Cape Verde, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Ghana, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vietnam.

* 50% reduction on Data to Go packages. Valid for any new subscription from the 20GB package from 1st July to 31st August, 2021. The offer is available to order online or in the POST Telecom store. The promotion is only for the price of the package, no options are included. The value of the subscription will not be deductible on a tablet or an accessory.

Do you have any other questions? 

Call us free of charge on 8002 8004 or +352 2424 8004 for international calls, 24/7.

POST Telecom shops

Find your closest POST Telecom shop.

Offre Internet Mobile Data to Go

L’offre Internet Mobile à emmener partout avec vous. Data to Go est la solution Internet qui vous suit dans tous vos déplacements en Europe. 

Une offre Internet nomade

Volumes Internet

Des volumes Internet Mobiles pour tous les besoins, de 2GB à 100GB, sans engagement.

Disponible en Europe

Une utilisation possible en national et en Europe.

Fonctionnement simple

Une carte SIM insérée dans une tablette ou un hotspot WiFi et tous vos appareils sont connectés en WiFi.

 

Gérez votre forfait directement depuis l'app MyPost Telecom

Avec MyPost, suivez, contrôlez et gérez votre forfait, en tout simplicité. Consultez également vos factures des 6 derniers mois.

Options et services disponibles avec Data to Go

Around the World

DATA TO GO

Le monde vous tend les bras !

Des options Appels/SMS et Internet Mobile pour voyager l'esprit léger. USA, Canada, Zone 2…ne vous limitez plus. De S à L, optez pour une option sur mesure.

ExtraVolume

DATA TO GO

Besoin de plus d'Internet ?

Profitez de 20GB (20€) supplémentaires à vitesse maximale, au Luxembourg et en Europe.

Envoyez EXTRAEU20 au 64000

20

Forfait bloqué

DATA TO GO

Contrôlez votre budget !

Ne vous laissez plus surprendre. Bloquez votre forfait ou celui de vos enfants pour seulement 2€/mois.

Comment ça fonctionne ?

Au-delà du forfait souscrit, toutes vos communications sont automatiquement bloquées. Simple et efficace !

2
/mois
Activer l'option

Les produits liés à Data to Go

Internet haut débit avec 4G Box

Surfez rapidement sur Internet grâce à la 4G. La plus simple et immédiate des connexions à Internet.

Découvrir 4G Box

Réponses à vos questions

Dans un de nos shops POST Telecom ou en appelant le 8002 8004.

Oui, le volume Internet peut être utilisé partout en Europe.

Avec un forfait bloqué, toute connexion Internet Mobile sera impossible. Sans forfait bloqué, vous pourrez continuer à consommer, mais à une vitesse de 128kb/s.

1. Les appels Voix et les MMS ne sont pas possibles avec les offres Data to Go. L’envoi de SMS est possible avec les offres Data to Go. Dans le cas d’envoi d’un message SMS à plusieurs destinataires, un SMS sera facturé pour chaque destinataire. La réception de SMS est gratuite depuis le réseau mobile POST ou depuis un réseau mobile étranger.

2. Le tarif applicable pour le mois de la souscription est calculé au prorata du nombre de jours restant à courir entre le jour de la souscription et le dernier jour du mois concerné. Le traitement de la résiliation se fera conformément aux délais spécifiés dans les Conditions Générales de Vente / Conditions particulières Téléphonie Mobile et le dernier jour du mois concerné.

3. Trafic data : communications de données réalisées à partir d’un réseau mobile. 1 MB = 1024 KB. Le débit peut être influencé par différents facteurs. De plus amples détails concernant les débits peuvent être trouvés dans le Document Net Neutralité. Comme le prévoit la réglementation européenne, POST applique une politique de consommation en Europe correspondant au minimum au volume total inclus dans l’offre sans surcharge. Le terme « Europe » fait référence à la zone 1 de la liste reprise à la section Tarifs internationaux et Roaming.

4. Options souscrites pour une durée minimale d’un mois reconduite tacitement jusqu’au prochain terme du contrat (sauf option Phone souscrite pour 12 ou 24 mois). La résiliation d’une option ne sera effective qu’à la fin d’un délai de 24h à réception par POST Telecom S.A. d’une telle demande via l’application mobile ou tout autre moyen de vente à distance électronique ou via courrier de résiliation adressé par le client.

5. ExtraVolume : service que le client peut souscrire afin de bénéficier d’un volume Data en Europe supplémentaire après consommation du volume Data inclus dans la Formule Tarifaire. ExtraVolume n’est pas compatible avec l’option Forfait Bloqué. Le volume alloué au titre du produit ExtraVolume souscrit doit être consommé endéans la période commençant à courir le jour de sa souscription et terminant le dernier jour du mois civil au cours duquel il a été souscrit ; le reliquat non consommé durant cette période n’est pas reportable. Le prix du produit ExtraVolume est payable intégralement à la souscription, indépendamment du nombre effectif de jours restants à courir jusqu’à la fin du mois civil de sa souscription.

6. ExtraVolume 20 GB n’est pas disponible pour les offres Data to Go Use&Pay et Data to Go 2GB.

7. Avec l’option Forfait Bloqué, au-delà des volumes inclus dans votre abonnement, les communications sont bloquées. Les appels reçus ou effectués depuis un réseau sans accord de Roaming avec le Luxembourg sont bloqués. Le blocage est fait par type d’usage, cela signifie qu’après consommation du volume Data inclus, les consommations Data sont bloquées. Les options ExtraVolume et Around the World permettant d’ajouter du volume data supplémentaire pour le mois en cours est bloquée par défaut avec une option Forfait bloqué. Le client qui souhaite ajouter une option ExtraVolume ou Around the World devra au préalable annuler son option Forfait Bloqué.

8. Around the World : Le client peut souscrire à une option par SMS au 64000 ou via MyPost, qui lui permet aussi de suivre sa consommation. Il est possible de souscrire à des options de même catégorie ou de catégories différentes en simultané. Le client est notifié par SMS pour la souscription et le suivi de la consommation des options (100%). Rythme de facturation des options Around the World : Data par KB – Appels : par seconde (1"/1"). Around the World n’est pas compatible avec l’option Forfait Bloqué.

9. La zone 2 comprend les pays suivants: Afghanistan, Afrique du Sud, Albanie, Algérie, Arabie Saoudite, Argentine, Arménie, Australie, Azerbaïdjan, Bangladesh, Bahrein, Bielorussie, Birmanie, Brésil, Brunei, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Cambodge, Canada, Cap-Vert, Chili, Chine, Colombie, Corée du Sud, Costa Rica, Cuba, Egypte, Emirats Arabes Unis, Equateur, Etats-Unis, Géorgie, Ghana, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iles Féroé, Inde, Indonésie, Irak, Israël, Jamaïque, Japon, Jordanie, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Laos, Macao, Macédoine, Malaisie, Mali, Maroc, Maurice, Mexique, Moldavie, Mongolie, Monténégro, Mozambique, Nicaragua, Nigéria, Nouvelle-Zélande, Ouzbékistan, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Pérou, Philippines, Porto Rico, Qatar, Russie, Salvador, Serbie, Singapour, Sri Lanka, Tadjikistan, Taïwan, Tanzanie, Thaïlande, Trinidad et Tobago, Tunisie, Turquie, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vietnam.

Vous avez des questions ?

Contactez-nous gratuitement au 8002 8004 ou au +352 2424 8004 depuis l'étranger, 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Shops POST Telecom

Trouvez le shop POST Telecom le plus proche de chez vous.