All our special offers

View all the latest special offers here. 

The latest special offers

Christmas

Magical promotions for Christmas

  • Enjoy a great selection of promotions that include the best of Fixed and Mobile

  • Involved brands: Apple, Samsung, OPPO, Xiaomi

  • Concerned products: BAMBOO, WIFI POWER, SCOUBIDO, 5G POWER, TV

  • Offer valid until 31/12/2021

Mobile plans

A Razer Kishi gamepad free with 5G POWER!

  • Sign up for a 5G POWER plan now and get a Razer Kishi gamepad as a free gift! 

  • Offer only valid online

  • Offer valid until 31 December 20213

Internet

BAMBOO Packages : PostTV for free!

  • Order an all-in-one BAMBOO M, L or XL Package now and get TV for free!

  • Offer valid until 28 February 20224

Special offers on telephones:

6 Samsung promotional offer valid from 10th October to 7th November 2021 inclusive. €50 cash back offered with the purchase of a Samsung Galaxy A52s. The request is to be made on the platform : www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo until 22/11/2021. The customer will not be able to claim the difference in cash or POST invoice discount. While stocks last.

Special offers on mobile plans:

3 Promotional offer valid only for online subscriptions at www.5gpower.lu, until 31 December 2021. A free Razer Kishi gaming controller for any new or renewing customer who signs up to a 12 or 24-months 5G POWER plan. The offer is valid with or without smartphone. The promotion can be combined with other ongoing offers.

Special offers on internet and landline contracts:

4 Promotional offer valid for any new subscription to a BAMBOO M, L or XL Package with TV until 31/01/2022 inclusive with a 24-month contract and for all installations done before 27/02/2022. Customers can enjoy BAMBOO with TV at the price of BAMBOO without TV starting from the installation date and until 28/02/2022. Offer subject to eligibility. Cannot be combined with other ongoing offers. If the contract is terminated before the end of the minimum term, the customer will automatically lose the right to the promotional discount and must pay a reverse termination fee pursuant to the applicable general conditions of sale, at the rate indicated in the contract.

Special offers on TV:

5 Promotional offer valid for all new subscriptions to a RMC Sport Access, VOOsport World and Sky package before and including 30 November 2021, with a 1-month contract term for the RMC Sport Access and VOOsport World packages, and a 12-month contract term for the Sky package (at the end of the initial commitment period, the contract is tacitly renewed on a monthly basis). The customer will benefit from a cost refund for the RMC Sport Access, VOOsport World and Sky packages during the period between the date of subscription and 31 December 2021. Subscriptions must be taken out before 30 November 2021 to take advantage of the promotion. If the contract is terminated before the end of the minimum term, the customer will automatically lose the right to the promotional discount and must pay a reverse termination fee pursuant to the applicable general conditions of sale, at the rate indicated in the contract.

Toutes nos promotions 

Retrouvez ici tous les bons plans du moment. 

Les dernières offres

Noël

Les promotions magiques de Noël

  • Profitez d’une grande sélection de promotions qui comprennent le meilleur du Fixe et du Mobile

  • Produits concernés : BAMBOO, WIFI POWER, SCOUBIDO, 5G POWER, TV

  •  

    Marques concernées : Apple, Samsung, OPPO, Xiaomi

  • Promotion valable jusqu'au 31/12/2021

Forfaits Mobiles

Gamepad Razer Kishi offert avec 5G POWER !

  • Soucrivez dès maintenant à un forfait 5G POWER et recevez en cadeau une manette Razer Kishi ! 

  • Offre valable exclusivement en ligne

  • Promotion valable jusqu'au 31/12/20213

Internet

Packs BAMBOO : La télé offerte !

  • Commandez dès maintenant un Pack tout-en-un BAMBOO M, L ou XL et profitez de la télé gratuite !

  • Promotion valable jusqu'au 28/02/20224

Promotions sur les téléphones :

6 Offre promotionnelle Samsung valable du 10 octobre au 7 novembre 2021 inclus. 50€ de cash back offerts à l'achat d'un smartphone Samsung Galaxy A52s. La demande est à faire sur : www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo jusqu'au 22/11/2021. Le client ne pourra pas demander la différence en argent ou en remise sur la facture POST. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Promotions sur les forfaits Mobiles :

3 Offre promotionnelle valable en commande en ligne uniquement, sur le site www.5gpower.lu, jusqu'au 31 décembre 2021. Une manette de jeu de la marque Razer et le modèle Kishi, offerte pour les nouveaux clients ou clients qui renouvellent leur engagement avec un forfait 5G POWER, d'une durée d'engagement de 12 ou 24 mois. L'offre est valable avec ou sans smartphone. La promotion est cumulable avec d'autres promotions en cours.

Promotions sur les abonnements Internet et Fixe

4 Offre promotionnelle valable pour toute nouvelle souscription à un Pack BAMBOO M, L ou XL avec Télé jusqu'au 31/01/2022 inclus avec un engagement de 24 mois et pour toute installation réalisée avant le 27/02/2022. Le client profite de BAMBOO avec Télé au prix de BAMBOO sans Télé à partir de la date d’installation et jusqu’au 28/02/2022. Offre valable sous réserve d’éligibilité, non cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. En cas de résiliation avant la fin de la période minimale d’engagement du contrat, le client perdra d’office son droit à la remise promotionnelle et se verra facturer une indemnité de dédit en vertu des conditions générales de vente en vigueur, au tarif indiqué dans le contrat.

Promotions sur les offres Télé

5 Offre promotionnelle valable pour toute nouvelle souscription à un bouquet RMC Sport Access, VOOsport World et Sky jusqu’au 30 novembre 2021 inclus avec un engagement de 1 mois pour les bouquets RMC Sport Access et VOOsport World, et un engagement de 12 mois pour le bouquet Sky avec reconduction tacite d’un mois. Le client profite d’une prise en charge sur les bouquets RMC Sport Access, VOOsport World et Sky sur la période entre sa date de souscription et le 31 décembre 2021. Souscription possible jusqu’au 30 novembre 2021 pour profiter de la promotion. En cas de résiliation avant la fin de la période minimale d’engagement du contrat, le client perdra d’office son droit à la remise promotionnelle et se verra facturer une indemnité de dédit en vertu des conditions générales de vente en vigueur, au tarif indiqué dans le contrat.