Magical promotions for Christmas!

Need gift ideas for Christmas? Good news! Enjoy a selection of promotions not to be missed in this end of year period.

Equip your home for Christmas!

Fancy treating yourself to a secure internet connection and free PostTV this festive season? Find all the details on our promotional offers here!

Smart WiFi as a Christmas present?

Subscribe now to the WIFI POWER offer and get not one, not two but 3 months of free subscription! The promotion is valid until the end of the year for a 12-month commitment. It's time to treat yourself! 1

Order WIFI POWER

This Christmas enjoy free TV with BAMBOO !

Order an all-in-one BAMBOO M, L or XL Package now and get TV for free until 28/02/2022! What a great gift! 2

Order BAMBOO

1 free VOD for Christmas!

Choose a VOD from the entire catalogue and watch it for free! Take advantage of this offer until December 26 included, thanks to the code "VODXMAS".*

Want to treat yourself to a smartphone for Christmas?

Here are 16 promotions that will please you! 3 to 18

Big Mobile plans,
small prices

SCOUBIDO plans at festive prices for 1 year! Enjoy the SCOUBIDO S plan for the price of XS, and the SCOUBIDO XL plan for the price of L. 19

A free Razer Kishi gamepad

A free gaming controller for every subscription to a 5G POWER package on www.5gpower.lu. 20

Offer valid until 31/12/2021

1 Promotional offer valid for any new subscription to a WIFI POWER plan up to and including 31/12/2021 with a 12-month contract. Customers can enjoy from a discount on their monthly WIFI POWER fees from the date of subscription for 3 months. Offer subject to eligibility. If the contract is terminated before the end of the minimum term, the customer will automatically lose the right to the promotional discount and must pay a reverse termination fee pursuant to the applicable general conditions of sale, at the rate indicated in the contract.

2 Promotional offer valid for any new subscription to a BAMBOO M, L or XL plan with TV until 31/01/2022 inclusive with a 24-month contract and for all installations done before 27/02/2022. Customers can enjoy BAMBOO with TV at the price of BAMBOO without TV starting from the installation date and until 28/02/2022. Offer subject to eligibility. Cannot be combined with other ongoing offers. If the contract is terminated before the end of the minimum term, the customer will automatically lose the right to the promotional discount and must pay a reverse termination fee pursuant to the applicable general conditions of sale, at the rate indicated in the contract.

3 4 From 1 December to 31 December 2021, whenever you sign up to a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER plan and buy a Xiaomi 11T 256GB or a Xiaomi 11T Pro 265GB: a Xiaomi Mi Watch Black Pro offered. This special offer only concerns the price of the accessory and can be combined with other ongoing offers. While stocks last. Special offer valid in all POST Telecom shops and online at www.post.lu

5 6 7 8 From 1 December to 31 December 2021, whenever you sign up to a SCOUBIDO (L to MAXI) or 5G POWER (60GB bis 100GB) plan and buy an iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro or iPhone 13 Pro Max: €100 (incl. VAT) off the price of the smartphone. This special offer concerns the price of the smartphone only; it does not include any accessories. The value of the discount cannot be deducted from plan payments or the price of an accessory. The special offer can be combined with other ongoing offers. While stocks last. Special offer valid in all POST Telecom shops and online at www.post.lu

9 From 1 December to 31 December 2021, whenever you sign up to a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER plan and buy a OPPO Reno 6: a pair of OPPO Enco Free 2 earbuds and a light casing (value €148 incl. VAT) offered. This special offer concerns the price of the smartphone only; it does not include any accessories. This special offer only concerns the price of the accessory and can be combined with other ongoing offers. While stocks last. Special offer valid in all POST Telecom shops and online at www.post.lu.

10 From 1 December to 31 December 2021, whenever you sign up to a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER plan and buy a OPPO Reno 6 Pro: an accessory pack including a pair of OPPO Enco X earbuds, an OPPO Band Style connected bracelet and a casing (value €277.90 incl. VAT) offered. This special offer only concerns the price of the accessory and can be combined with other ongoing offers. While stocks last. Special offer valid in all POST Telecom shops and online at www.post.lu.

11 From 1 December to 31 December 2021, whenever you sign up to a SCOUBIDO M plan and buy a Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G: €29 (incl. VAT) off the price of the smartphone. This special offer concerns the price of the smartphone only; it does not include any accessories. The value of the discount cannot be deducted from plan payments or the price of an accessory. The special offer can be combined with other ongoing offers. While stocks last. Special offer valid in all POST Telecom shops and online at www.post.lu.

12 The Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 5G has two promotions: Promotion n°1: From 30 November 2021 to 2 January 2022, a Galaxy Watch4 46mm (value €399.99 incl. VAT) offered. With or withouth a plan subscription. The request must be made to Samsung at www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo after purchase and until 17/01/21. Promotion n°2: From 1 December to 31 December 2021, whenever you sign up to a SCOUBIDO (L to MAXI) or 5G POWER (60GB bis 100GB) plan : €200 (incl. VAT) off the price of the smartphone. The value of the discount cannot be deducted from plan payments or the price of an accessory. This special offer concerns the price of the smartphone only; it does not include any accessories. Both offers can be combined with other ongoing offers. While stocks last. Offer valid in all POST Telecom shops and online at www.post.lu.

13 The Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 5G smartphone has two promotions. Promotion n°1: From 30 November 2021 to 2 January 2022, a pair of Samsung Galaxy Buds2 (€149.99 incl. VAT) offered. With or withouth a plan subscription. The request must be made to Samsung at www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo after purchase and until 17/01/21. Promotion n° 2: From 1 December to 31 December 2021, whenever you sign up to a SCOUBIDO (L to MAXI) or 5G POWER (60GB bis 100GB) plan : €100 (incl. VAT) off the price of the smartphone. Offer valid in all POST Telecom shops and online at www.post.lu. The value of the discount cannot be deducted from plan payments or the price of an accessory. This special offer concerns the price of the smartphone only; it does not include any accessories. Both offers can be combined with other ongoing offers. While stocks last.

14 From 22 November 2021 to 2 January 2022, whenever you buy a OPPO Find X3 Pro: a pair of OPPO Enco X earbuds (value €179 incl. VAT) offered. With or withouth a plan subscription. This special offer only concerns the price of the accessory and can be combined with other ongoing offers. The request must be made to Samsung at www.oppo.myactions.eu after purchase and until 16/01/2022.

15 17 18 From 30 November 2021 to 2 January 2022, whenever you buy a Samsung Galaxy S21 / S21+ / S21 Ultra: a pair of Samsung Galaxy Buds2 (value €149.99 incl. VAT) offered. With or withouth a plan subscription. This special offer only concerns the price of the accessory and can be combined with other ongoing offers. The request must be made to Samsung at www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo after purchase and until 17/01/21.

16 From 1 December to 31 December 2021, whenever you sign up to a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER plan and buy a Xiaomi RedMi Note 10 5G: a free pair of Xiaomi RedMi Buds 3 Pro. This special offer concerns the price of the smartphone only; it does not include any accessories. The value of the discount cannot be deducted from plan payments or the price of an accessory. The special offer can be combined with other ongoing offers. While stocks last. Special offer valid in all POST Telecom shops and online at www.post.lu.

19 Special offer valid in all POST Telecom shops and online www.scoubido.lu until 31 December 2021. The SCOUBIDO S plan at the price of the SCOUBIDO XS plan (discount of €10/month incl. VAT) and the SCOUBIDO XL plan at the price of the SCOUBIDO L plan (discount of €20/month incl. VAT) for 12 months. With or without smartphone, for new customers or customers renewing their commitment, for a duration of 12 or 24 months. The value of the discount cannot be deducted from plan payments or the price of an accessory. The special offer can be combined with other ongoing offers.

20 Promotional offer valid only for online subscriptions at www.5gpower.lu, until 31 December 2021. A free Razer Kishi gaming controller for any new or renewing customer who signs up to a 12 or 24-months 5G POWER plan. The offer is valid with or without smartphone. The promotion can be combined with other ongoing offers.

* The content of the VOD catalogue is subject to change due to the rights of our suppliers.

Des promotions magiques pour Noël !

Besoin d’idées cadeaux pour Noël ? Bonne nouvelle ! Profitez d’une sélection de promotions à ne pas rater en cette période de fin d’année.

Ce Noël équipez votre maison !

Envie de vous offrir une connexion Internet sécurisée avec PostTV pour les fêtes ? Voici tous les détails de nos promotions !

Le WiFi intelligent comme cadeau de Noël ?

Souscrivez dès maintenant à l'offre WIFI POWER pour avoir pas un, ni deux mais bien 3 mois d'abonnement offerts ! La promotion est valable jusqu'à la fin de l'année pour tout engagement de 12 mois. Il est l'heure de se faire plaisir ! 1

Commander WIFI POWER

Ce Noël profitez de la télé offerte avec BAMBOO

Commandez dès maintenant un Pack tout-en-un BAMBOO M, L ou XL et profitez de la télé gratuite jusqu'au 28/02/2022 ! Mais quel beau cadeau ! 2

Commander BAMBOO

1 VOD offerte
pour Noël !

Regardez gratuitement la VOD de votre choix, parmi tout le catalogue ! Profitez-en jusqu’au 26 décembre inclus, grâce au code « VODXMAS ».*

Envie de vous offrir un smartphone pour Noël ?

Voici 16 promotions qui vont vous plaire ! 3 à 18

Grands forfaits,
petit prix

Les forfaits SCOUBIDO à prix festifs pendant 1 an ! Profitez du forfait SCOUBIDO S au prix du XS, et du forfait SCOUBIDO XL au prix du L. 19

Un gamepad Razer Kishi offert

Une manette de gaming à 0€ pour toute souscription à un forfait 5G POWER sur www.5gpower.lu. 20

Offre valable jusqu’au 31/12/2021

1 Offre promotionnelle valable pour toute nouvelle souscription à une offre WIFI POWER jusqu'au 31/12/2021 inclus avec un engagement de 12 mois. Le client profite d’une remise sur ses frais mensuels WIFI POWER à partir de la date de souscription pendant 3 mois. Offre valable sous réserve d’éligibilité. En cas de résiliation avant la fin de la période minimale d’engagement du contrat, le client perdra d’office son droit à la remise promotionnelle et se verra facturer une indemnité de dédit en vertu des conditions générales de vente en vigueur, au tarif indiqué dans le contrat.

2 Offre promotionnelle valable pour toute nouvelle souscription à un Pack BAMBOO M, L ou XL avec Télé jusqu'au 31/01/2022 inclus avec un engagement de 24 mois et pour toute installation réalisée avant le 27/02/2022. Le client profite de BAMBOO avec Télé au prix de BAMBOO sans Télé à partir de la date d’installation et jusqu’au 28/02/2022. Offre valable sous réserve d’éligibilité, non cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. En cas de résiliation avant la fin de la période minimale d’engagement du contrat, le client perdra d’office son droit à la remise promotionnelle et se verra facturer une indemnité de dédit en vertu des conditions générales de vente en vigueur, au tarif indiqué dans le contrat.

3 4 Du 1 décembre au 31 décembre 2021 pour tous les nouveaux clients ou clients existants, une montre Xiaomi Mi Watch Black offerte lors de l’achat d’un smartphone Xiaomi 11T 256GB ou Xiaomi 11T Pro 256GB combiné à un forfait SCOUBIDO ou 5G POWER. La promotion concerne uniquement le prix de l’accessoire et est cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Promotion valable dans tous les shops POST Telecom et en ligne sur www.post.lu.

5 6 7 8 Du 1 décembre au 31 décembre 2021 inclus pour toute nouvelle souscription à l’offre SCOUBIDO (L à MAXI) ou 5G POWER (60GB à 100GB) combinée à l’achat d’un iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro ou iPhone 13 Pro Max : 100€ TTC offerts. La promotion concerne uniquement le prix du téléphone, aucun accessoire est inclus. La valeur de la remise ne sera pas déductible sur un abonnement ou accessoire. La promotion est cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Promotion valable dans tous les shops POST Telecom et en ligne sur www.post.lu

9 Du 1 décembre au 31 décembre 2021 pour tous les nouveaux clients ou clients existants, un coffret accessoires comprenant une paire d’écouteurs Enco free 2 et une coque light casing (valeur 148€ TTC) offert à l’achat d’un smartphone OPPO Reno 6 combiné à un forfait SCOUBIDO ou 5G POWER. La promotion concerne uniquement le prix de l’accessoire et est cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Promotion valable dans tous les shops POST Telecom et en ligne sur www.post.lu.

10 Du 1 décembre au 31 décembre 2021 pour tous les nouveaux clients ou clients existants, un coffret accessoire comprenant une paire d’écouteurs OPPO Enco X, un bracelet connecté OPPO Band Style et une coque (valeur 277,90€ TTC) offert pour l’achat d’un smartphone Oppo Reno 6 Pro combiné à un forfait SCOUBIDO ou 5G POWER. La promotion concerne uniquement le prix de l’accessoire. La promotion est cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Promotion valable dans tous les shops POST Telecom et en ligne sur www.post.lu .

11 Du 1 décembre au 31 décembre 2021 inclus pour toute nouvelle souscription d'un forfait SCOUBIDO M combinée à l’achat d’un Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G: 29€ TTC offerts sur le prix du smartphone. La promotion concerne uniquement le prix du téléphone, aucun accessoire est inclus. La valeur de la remise ne sera pas déductible sur un abonnement ou accessoire. La promotion est cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Promotion valable dans tous les shops POST Telecom et en ligne sur www.post.lu

12 Le smartphone Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G profite de deux promotions. Promotion n°1: Du 30 novembre 2021 au 2 janvier 2022 inclus, une montre Galaxy Watch4 46mm (valeur 399.99€ TTC) offerte. Avec ou sans souscription de forfait. La demande sera à faire auprès de Samsung sur www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo dès l’achat de l’appareil et jusqu’au 17/01/2022 inclus. Promotion n°2: Du 1 décembre au 31 décembre 2021 inclus pour toute nouvelle souscription à l’offre SCOUBIDO (L à MAXI) ou 5G POWER (60GB À 100GB) : 200€ TTC offerts. Les promotions concernent uniquement le prix du téléphone, aucun accessoire est inclus. Les promotions sont cumulables avec d’autres promotions en cours. La valeur de la remise ne sera pas déductible sur un abonnement ou accessoire. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Offre valable dans tous les shops POST Telecom et en ligne sur www.post.lu.

13 Le smartphone Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 5G profite de deux promotions. Promotion n°1: Du 30 novembre 2021 au 2 janvier 2022 inclus, une paire d'écouteurs Galaxy Buds2 (valeur 149.99€ TTC) offerte. Avec ou sans souscription de forfait. La demande des Galaxy Buds2 sera à faire auprès de Samsung sur www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo dès l’achat de l’appareil et jusqu’au 17/01/2022 inclus. Promotion n°2: Du 1 décembre au 31 décembre 2021 inclus pour toute nouvelle souscription à l’offre SCOUBIDO (L à MAXI) ou 5G POWER (60GB à 100GB) : 100€ TTC offerts. La remise est valable dans tous les shops POST Telecom et en ligne sur www.post.lu. La valeur de la remise ne sera pas déductible sur un abonnement ou accessoire. La promotion concernent uniquement le prix du téléphone, aucun accessoire est inclus. Les deux promotions sont cumulables avec d’autres promotions en cours. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

14 Du 22 novembre 2021 au 2 janvier 2022 pour tous les nouveaux clients ou clients existants, une paire d'écouteurs OPPO Enco X (valeur 179€ TTC) offerte pour l’achat d’un smartphone OPPO Find X3 Pro. Avec ou sans souscription d'un forfait.La promotion concerne uniquement le prix de l’accessoire et est cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. La demande sera à faire auprès de OPPO sur www.oppo.myactions.eu dès l’achat de l’appareil et jusqu’au 16/01/2022.

15 17 18 Du 30 novembre 2021 au 2 janvier 2022 pour tous les nouveaux clients ou clients existants, une paire d'écouteurs Galaxy Buds2 (valeur 149,99€ TTC) offerte pour l’achat d’un smartphone Samsung Galaxy S21 / S21+ / S21 Ultra. Avec ou sans souscription d'un forfait. La promotion concerne uniquement le prix de l’accessoire et est cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. La demande sera à faire auprès de Samsung sur www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo dès l’achat de l’appareil et jusqu’au 17/01/2022 inclus.

16 Du 1 décembre au 31 décembre 2021 pour tous les nouveaux clients ou clients existants, des écouteurs Xiaomi RedMi Buds 3 Pro offerts à l’achat d’un smartphone Xiaomi RedMi Note 10 5G combiné à un forfait SCOUBIDO ou 5G POWER. La promotion concerne uniquement le prix de l’accessoire et est cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Promotion valable dans tous les shops POST Telecom et en ligne sur www.post.lu.

19 Offre promotionnelle valable en shop POST Telecom ou en ligne sur www.scoubido.lu jusqu’au 31 décembre 2021. Le forfait SCOUBIDO S au prix du forfait SCOUBIDO XS (remise de 10€/mois TTC) et le forfait SCOUBIDO XL au prix du forfait SCOUBIDO L (remise de 20€/mois TTC) pendant 12 mois. Avec ou sans smartphone, pour les nouveaux clients ou clients qui renouvellent leur engagement, d'une durée de 12 ou 24 mois. La valeur de la remise ne sera pas déductible sur un abonnement ou accessoire. La promotion est cumulable avec d'autres promotions en cours.

20 Offre promotionnelle valable en commande en ligne uniquement, sur le site www.5gpower.lu , jusqu'au 31 décembre 2021. Une manette de jeu de la marque Razer et le modèle Kishi, offerte pour les nouveaux clients ou clients qui renouvellent leur engagement avec un forfait 5G POWER, d'une durée d'engagement de 12 ou 24 mois. L'offre est valable avec ou sans smartphone. La promotion est cumulable avec d'autres promotions en cours.

* Le contenu du catalogue VOD est susceptible de changer pour des questions de droits de nos fournisseurs.