The BAMBOO Pack immediately installed

Your new apartment is now fully wired! Choose the DO-IT-YOURSELF solution: make savings and install your TV + Internet + Landline package yourself at home immediately!

Why subscribe to BAMBOO?

TV

A lifetime guaranteed 4K decoder with innovative features to watch TV wherever and whenever you want.

Internet

Surf, share and download your files super fast with the ultra-high-speed internet connection up to 1 Gbit/s. The ideal formula to work from home!

Landline

Enjoy unlimited calls to more than 40 countries thanks to the TALK XL service.

The benefits of the DO-IT-YOURSELF solution

No activation fees, no waiting around!

Save €99 in activation fees and access telecom services without having to wait for the intervention of one of our technicians to come to your home.

How to become a BAMBOO customer ?

Order your subscription online.

  1. Find out which BAMBOO Packages are available at your address by using your connectivity number.

  2. Choose the BAMBOO Package that suits you best and opt for the DO-IT-YOURSELF solution.

  3. Have your equipment delivered to your home.

  4. Install your HomeServer/decoder and enjoy all of the telecom services!

Answers to your questions

Your connectivity number can be found on your distribution box.

 

You have three delivery options:

  1. Home delivery
  2. Delivery to your workplace
  3. Delivery to a PackUp station 

Simply indicate your chosen delivery location when ordering from our Customer Care department.

If you already have one of the following HomeServer models, you can continue to use it:

  • FRITZ!Box 7530
  • FRITZ!Box 7583
  • FRITZ!Box 7490

If you need a new HomeServer, you can obtain one from our Customer Care department when you place your order and have it delivered 

Don’t start the installation until you have received your SMS confirmation, as this is the only way to avoid disruption to your services.

  • Have you received confirmation by SMS? If so, you may begin with the installation.
  • If you haven’t received an SMS confirmation within 24 hours, please contact our toll-free assistance number on 8002 8004.

In these guides you will find the information you need to install your BAMBOO Package yourself.

HomeServer:

Decoder :

BAMBOO-related products

PostTV

Choose a generous TV package that fits your needs: practical features, an extensive VOD catalogue, hundreds of channels, sports packages, shows, series, and much more than just TV!

Discover PostTV

WIFI POWER

Looking for a reliable and secure internet connection throughout your home? Then check out WIFI POWER, the smart WiFi that adapts to your needs.

Discover WIFI POWER

Internet, landline and TV equipment

Check out our current HomeServer models, landline telephones and decoder.

Discover the equipment

VAT rate: 17% - VAT rate for television services: 3%

1. All subscriptions are subject to meeting technical criteria. The minimum commitment period for the BAMBOO offer is 24 months. If the customer terminates the service during the initial commitment period, the customer must pay the remaining monthly fees due until the end of this initial period. At the end of the initial commitment period, the contract is tacitly renewed from month to month, in accordance with the applicable General and Special Terms and Conditions of Sale.

2. The tariff applicable for the month in which the subscription commences is calculated pro rata in relation to the number of days remaining between the subscription date and the last day of the month concerned. The tariff applicable for the month in which termination occurs is calculated pro rata in relation to the number of days remaining between the day on which the termination is processed pursuant to the deadlines specified in POST Telecom S.A.’s General Terms and Conditions of Sale, and the last day of the month concerned. Any fees charged for consumption are not part of the pro rata calculation.

3. Internet speed stated. The maximum speed and the speed usually available depend on a number of factors, including (but not limited to) the infrastructure serving the customer’s address and the internal cabling in the customer’s building. For more details about speed, please consult the Net Neutrality document. If a POST line already exists, the Customer can use the Speed Test to find the speed of their line. The applicable conditions of use are the Special Terms and Conditions of Sale for Fixed Internet Access Service.

4. The landline telephone service is provided exclusively over “Voice over IP” technology. If the customer has one or more of the devices listed below, the customer must themselves ensure that such devices are compatible with the Internet Access Service, depending on the offer selected, and must adapt these devices if necessary (fax/ATM terminal/alarm system). Telephone traffic generated over the telephone number linked to the BAMBOO connection will be directed exclusively through the telephone network and POST Luxembourg’s voice platforms.

5. Billing units: 60/60 seconds to the national landline network and 60/15 seconds to the national mobile network. The entirety of each new billing unit commenced will be charged.

6. Calls to national landline numbers: Unlimited national calls 24/7 from the POST landline network to all national landline numbers, except Internet traffic, special service numbers and faxes. Evening and weekend calls to national mobile numbers: Unlimited calls Monday to Friday between 7 p.m. and 8 a.m., and all day on weekends and legal public holidays.

7. Calls to national landline and mobile numbers: Unlimited national calls 24/7 from the POST landline network to all national landline and mobile numbers, except Internet traffic, special service numbers and faxes. Calls to landline and mobile numbers from zone 1: Unlimited national calls 24/7 from the POST landline network to all landline and mobile numbers from zone 1, except Internet traffic, special service numbers and faxes.

8. Zone 1 includes the following countries and territories: Alaska, Andorra, Aruba, Austria, Azores, Barbados, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hawaii, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Madeira, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom (including Channel Islands; excluding NCFA numbers), United States of America, Vatican City, Wallis and Futuna. For the rates without a BAMBOO subscription, please refer to the Landline Telephony section for the fees applicable outside of the fixed-rate consumption included in the Rate Plan

9. The options are subscribed to for a minimum period of one month, renewed tacitly until the next end date of the contract. However, the customer may request termination of some or all of the options subscribed without needing to specify a reason. Termination of an option shall be effective within 24 hours of POST Telecom S.A. receiving such a request via the mobile application or any other electronic distance selling means, or by way of a termination letter sent by the customer by registered mail with acknowledgement of receipt (courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception) to POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg.

10. The cost of the TALK XL service is €14/month (incl. VAT), with applied discounts of €7/month (incl. VAT) for BAMBOO M, €9/month (incl. VAT) for BAMBOO L and €14/month (incl. VAT) for BAMBOO XL.

11. Maximum 6 decoders: 1 decoder included in the basic offer, with up to 5 decoders to be added as an option. Certain add-ons are subject to a 12-month commitment.

12. The list of channels compatible with these services is available here.

13. The VOD included is reduced by a maximum of €5.99/month (incl. VAT).

14. 4K (or Ultra High Definition) is only available with compatible N7900 decoders. A UHD TV is required to access 4K-resolution content. Certain 4K-resolution content may be subject to technical requirements, such as fibre-optic Internet access. A BAMBOO L or XL subscription is required to enjoy channels in 4K quality. BAMBOO S and M subscriptions can only access 4K through the VOD catalogue.

15. WATCH options come with a minimum subscription period of 24 months. All changes to a WATCH option will result in a renewed 24-month commitment to the BAMBOO subscription.

16. The cost of the WATCH XL service is €10/month (incl. VAT), with applied discounts of €4/month (incl. VAT) for BAMBOO L and €10/month (incl. VAT) for BAMBOO XL.

17. The options are subscribed to for a minimum period of one month, renewed tacitly until the next end date of the contract. However, the customer may request termination of some or all of the options subscribed without needing to specify a reason. Termination of an option shall be effective within 24 hours of POST Telecom S.A. receiving such a request via the mobile application or any other electronic distance selling means, or by way of a termination letter sent by the customer by registered mail with acknowledgement of receipt (courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception) to POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg.

18. By default, the IP addressing will be: dynamic private IPv4 address and a range of dynamic IPv6 addresses. The dynamic public IPv4 address option includes: dynamic public IPv4 address and a range of dynamic IPv6 addresses. The static public IPv4 address option includes: static public IPv4 address and a range of static IPv6 addresses, as well as open SMTP output ports.

19. A maximum of 2 additional numbers are permitted, in example 3 numbers in total. 2 simultaneous communications are permitted.

20. Maximum 6 decoders: 1 decoder included in the basic offer, with up to 5 decoders able to be added as an option. Adding an extra PostTV decoder during the contract will result in a renewed 24-month commitment. The customer may return a decoder at anytime as long as they keep at least one (1) decoder active with the PostTV service. Fees arising from taking receipt of a damaged or incomplete decoder may be invoiced to the customer. Returning all decoders shall constitute termination of the service, and thus a change in the BAMBOO offer, to which the applicable contractual terms shall apply.

21. Offer reserved for new BAMBOO customers who do not yet have an internet connection at the address where they have their installation. This offer includes a 4G router and a SIM card with national mobile data traffic available free of charge to customers with a security deposit of €50 up until the installation date of BAMBOO. Customers must return all equipment at the POST Telecom shop in its original condition, including all accessories and the SIM card linked to the equipment no later than four months from the date ordered. If any of the items listed above is not returned, the security deposit will not be returned. Access to PostTV Go is reserved for customers who order BAMBOO with TV. POST Telecom grants customers a user’s right for personal, private, exclusive and non-transferable for a period of two months beginning from the date of first use. POST is not responsible for the proper functioning of the 4G router, which depends on outdoor and indoor coverage at the address of customers.

Do you have any other questions? 

Call us free of charge on 8002 8004 or +352 2424 8004 for international calls, 24/7.

POST Telecom shops

Find your closest POST Telecom shop.

Le Pack BAMBOO installé en un tour de main

Votre nouvel appartement est désormais entièrement câblé ! Optez pour la solution DO-IT-YOURSELF : faites de belles économies et installez vous-même votre Pack Télé + Internet + Tél. Fixe sans vous déplacer ! 

Pourquoi souscrire à BAMBOO ?

Télé

Un décodeur 4K garanti à vie avec des fonctionnalités innovantes pour regarder la télé où et quand vous préférez.

Internet

Surfez, partagez et téléchargez vos documents avec une connexion Internet ultra-haut débit jusqu'à 1 Gbit/s. La formule parfaite pour le télétravail !

Tél. Fixe

Appelez en illimité vers plus de 40 pays grâce au service TALK XL.

Les avantages du DO-IT-YOURSELF

Pas de frais d’activation, pas de délai !

Economisez les frais d’activation d’une valeur de 99€ et profitez de vos services Telecom sans attendre l’intervention de notre technicien à votre domicile.

Comment devenir client BAMBOO ?

Commandez votre abonnement en ligne.

  1. Découvrez les Packs BAMBOO disponibles à votre adresse en utilisant votre numéro de connexion.

  2. Choisissez le Pack BAMBOO qui vous convient le mieux et optez pour la solution DO-IT-YOURSELF.

  3. Faites-vous livrer votre équipement à votre domicile.

  4. Installez votre HomeServer/décodeur et bénéficiez de tous les services Telecom !

Réponses à vos questions

Votre numéro de connexion se trouve sur votre boîtier de distribution.

 

Vous avez 2 possibilités pour vous faire livrer vos équipements : 

  1. À votre domicile
  2. Sur votre lieu de travail

Il suffit d'indiquer votre lieu de choix lors de votre commande auprès de notre service Customer Care.

Si vous possédez déjà l'un des modèles de HomeServer suivants, vous pouvez continuer à l'utiliser :

  • FRITZ!Box 7530
  • FRITZ!Box 7583
  • FRITZ!Box 7490

Si vous avez besoin d'un nouveau HomeServer, vous pouvez l’acquérir auprès de notre service Customer Care lorsque vous passez votre commande et le faire livrer

  • à votre domicile,
  • sur votre lieu de travail,
  • ou dans une station PackUp.

Veuillez ne commencer l’installation qu’après avoir reçu le SMS de confirmation. Cela permet d’éviter toute interruption de vos services.

  • Vous avez bien reçu le SMS de confirmation ? Vous pouvez alors commencer l’installation.
  • Vous n’avez pas reçu le SMS de confirmation dans les 24 heures ?

Veuillez nous contacter au numéro gratuit 8002 8004.

Retrouvez dans ces guides les informations nécessaires pour installer vous-même votre Pack BAMBOO.

HomeServer :

 

Décodeur :

Produits liés à BAMBOO

PostTV

Découvrez une télé généreuse adapté à vos besoins : un catalogue VOD riche, des centaines de chaînes, des bouquets télé sport, des séries et bien plus que de la télé !

Découvrir PostTV

WIFI POWER

Avec WIFI POWER, le WiFi intelligent qui s'adapte à vos besoins, profitez d'une connexion Internet fiable et sécurisée partout dans votre domicile.

Découvrir WIFI POWER

Équipement pour Internet, la téléphonie fixe et la télé

Découvrez nos modèles de HomeServer, nos téléphones fixes pour une qualité sonore irréprochable et nos décodeurs. 

Découvrir les équipements

Taux de TVA : 17% - Taux de TVA Services Télé : 3%

1. Toute souscription est soumise à éligibilité technique. La durée minimale d’engagement à l’offre BAMBOO est de 24 mois. Dans le cas d’une résiliation du service par le client pendant la période initiale d’engagement, ce dernier est redevable du solde des redevances mensuelles restant à courir jusqu’à la fin de cette période initiale. À l’issue de la période initiale d’engagement, le contrat est reconduit tacitement de mois en mois, conformément aux Conditions Générales et Particulières de Vente applicables.

2. Le tarif applicable pour le mois de la souscription est calculé au prorata du nombre de jours restant à courir entre le jour de la souscription et le dernier jour du mois concerné. Le tarif applicable pour le mois de la résiliation est calculé au prorata du nombre de jours restant à courir entre le jour du traitement de la résiliation conformément aux délais spécifiés dans les Conditions Générales de Vente de POST Telecom S.A. en vigueur et le dernier jour du mois concerné. La facturation des éventuelles consommations n’est pas appliquée au prorata.

3. Débit annoncé. Le débit maximal et le débit normalement disponible dépendent de plusieurs facteurs tels que, entre autres, l'infrastructure desservant l'adresse du client ou encore le câblage interne dans le bâtiment du client. Pour de plus amples détails concernant les débits, consultez le document: Net Neutrality. Pour les lignes POST existantes, le client peut utiliser le Speed Test afin de connaître les débits de sa ligne. Les conditions d’utilisation applicables sont les Conditions Particulières de Vente du Service Internet.

4. Le service de téléphonie fixe est délivré exclusivement sur la technologie «Voice over IP». Si le client possède un ou plusieurs équipements listés ci-après, il doit s’assurer lui-même de la compatibilité des installations avec le Service d’Accès Internet en fonction de l’offre choisie et procéder si nécessaire aux adaptations des équipements (Fax/Terminal Bancomat/Systèmes d’alarmes). Le trafic téléphonique généré sur le numéro de téléphone lié à la connexion BAMBOO sera acheminé exclusivement via le réseau téléphonique et les plateformes Voix de POST Luxembourg.

5. Rythme de facturation : 60"/15" vers le réseau fixe national et 60"/15" vers le réseau mobile national. Toute période de facturation entamée est considérée comme période entière.

6. Appels vers numéros fixes nationaux : communications illimitées nationales 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour les appels émis à partir du réseau fixe POST vers tous les numéros fixes nationaux, hors trafic Internet, numéros services spéciaux et fax. Appels soirs et week-ends vers numéros mobiles nationaux : communications illimitées du lundi au vendredi de 19.00 à 08.00 heures ainsi que les week-ends et jours fériés légaux toute la journée.

7. Appels vers numéros fixes et mobiles nationaux : communications illimitées nationales 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour les appels émis à partir du réseau fixe POST vers tous les numéros fixes et mobiles nationaux, hors trafic Internet, numéros services spéciaux et fax. Appels vers numéros fixes et mobiles de la zone 1 : communications illimitées nationales 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour les appels émis à partir du réseau fixe POST vers tous les numéros fixes et mobiles de la zone 1, hors trafic Internet, numéros services spéciaux et fax.

8. La zone 1 comprend les pays et territoires suivants : Açores, Alaska, Allemagne, Andorre, Antilles Néerlandaises, Aruba, Autriche, Barbade, Belgique, Bulgarie, Canada, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, Etats-Unis d’Amérique, Finlande, France, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Guyane française, Hawaï, Hongrie, Irlande, Islande, Israël, Italie, Japon, Lettonie, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Madère, Malte, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Polynésie française, Portugal, Réunion, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni (y compris Channel Islands ; NCFA exclus), Saint Pierre et Miquelon, San Marino, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Suisse, Tchèque (Rép.), Vatican, Wallis et Futuna. Pour les tarifs hors abonnement BAMBOO, reportez-vous à la section Téléphonie Fixe en dehors des consommations forfaitaires incluses du Plan Tarifaire.

9. Les options sont souscrites pour une durée minimale d’un mois reconduite tacitement jusqu’au prochain terme du contrat. Le client a toutefois la possibilité de demander la résiliation de tout ou d’une partie des options souscrites sans indication de motif. La résiliation d’une option sera effective dans les 24h suivant la réception par POST Telecom S.A. d’une telle demande via l’application mobile ou tout autre moyen de vente à distance électronique ou via courrier de résiliation adressé par le client par courrier recommandé avec accusé réception adressé à POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg.

10. Le prix du service TALK XL est de 14€ TTC/mois avec un avantage déduit de 7€ TTC/mois pour un BAMBOO M, avec un avantage déduit de 9€ TTC/mois pour un BAMBOO L et un avantage déduit de 14€ TTC/mois pour un BAMBOO XL.

11. Maximum de 6 décodeurs : 1 décodeur inclus dans l’offre de base et 5 décodeurs en option. Certains bouquets supplémentaires sont soumis à un engagement de 12 mois.

12. La liste des chaînes compatibles avec ces services est disponible ici.

13. La VOD incluse est remisée mensuellement dans une limite de 5,99€ TTC/mois.

14. La 4K ou Ultra Haute Définition est accessible uniquement sur les décodeurs compatibles de type N7900. Un équipement terminal de type «TV UHD» est requis pour profiter des contenus en résolution 4K. Certains contenus en résolution 4K peuvent être soumis à éligibilité technique tel qu’un accès Internet par fibre optique. Pour profiter des chaînes en qualité 4K, un abonnement BAMBOO L ou XL est nécessaire. Les abonnements BAMBOO S et M profitent de la 4K uniquement via le catalogue VOD.

15. Les options WATCH sont souscrites pour une durée minimale de 24 mois. Tout changement d’option WATCH entraînera un réengagement de 24 mois de l’abonnement BAMBOO.

16. Le prix du service WATCH XL est de 10€ TTC/mois avec un avantage déduit de 4€/mois pour un BAMBOO L et un avantage déduit de 10€ TTC/mois pour un BAMBOO XL.

17. Les options sont souscrites pour une durée minimale d’un mois reconduite tacitement jusqu’au prochain terme du contrat. Le client a toutefois la possibilité de demander la résiliation de tout ou d’une partie des options souscrites sans indication demotif. La résiliation d’une option sera effective dans les 24h suivant la réception par POST Telecom S.A. d’une telle demande via l’application mobile ou tout autre moyen de vente à distance électronique ou via courrier de résiliation adressé par le client par courrier recommandé avec accusé réception adressé à POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg.

18. Par défaut, l’adressage IP sera : adresse IPv4 privée dynamique et série d’adresses IPv6 dynamiques. L’option Adresse IPv4 publique dynamique inclut : adresse IPv4 publique dynamique et série d’adresses IPv6 dynamiques. L’option Adresse IPv4 publique statique inclut : adresse IPv4 publique statique et série d’adresses IPv6 statiques ainsi que l’ouverture des ports SMTP en sortie.

19. Un maximum de 2 numéros supplémentaires est autorisé, soit 3 numéros au total. 2 communications simultanées sont permises.

20. Maximum de 6 décodeurs : 1 décodeur inclus dans l’offre de base et 5 décodeurs en option. L'ajout d'un décodeur PostTV supplémentaire en cours de contrat implique un nouvel engagement de 24 mois. La restitution d'un décodeur peut être réalisée à tout moment par le client en conservant un minimum d'un (1) décodeur actif sur service PostTV. D'éventuels frais de restitution de décodeur dégradé ou incomplet peuvent être facturés au client. La restitution de l'ensemble des décodeurs constitue une résiliation de service et donc un changement d'offre BAMBOO avec les modalités contractuelles associées.

21. Offre réservée aux nouveaux clients BAMBOO ne disposant pas encore de connexion Internet à l’adresse d’installation. Cette offre comprend un routeur 4G, ainsi qu’une carte SIM incluant le trafic data mobile national mis à disposition gratuitement du client contre paiement d’une caution de 50€ jusqu’à la date d’installation BAMBOO. Le client est tenu de restituer le matériel en point de vente POST dans son état initial, comprenant les accessoires et la carte SIM liés à l’équipement endéans quatre mois maximum à partir de la date de commande. Si un des éléments précités n’est pas tenu, la caution ne pourra être remboursée. Accès PostTV Go réservé aux clients qui commandent BAMBOO avec Télé. POST Telecom concède au client un droit d’utilisation personnel, privé, exclusif et incessible de PostTV Go pendant une durée de 2 mois à compter de la date de première utilisation. POST ne peut être tenue responsable du bon fonctionnement du routeur 4G, celui-ci dépendant de la couverture outdoor et indoor à l’adresse du client.

Vous avez des questions ?

Contactez-nous gratuitement au 8002 8004 ou au +352 2424 8004 depuis l'étranger, 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Shops POST Telecom

Trouvez le shop POST Telecom le plus proche de chez vous.