TV, Internet and Landline with BAMBOO

All-in-one package! BAMBOO offers a generous number of TV channels, ultra-fast internet and attractive extras on your landline.

CURRENT OFFER

PostTV for free*

Order an all-in-one BAMBOO M, L or XL Package now and get TV for free until 28/02/2022!

Get the offer

Why choose BAMBOO?

TV

A high-performance decoder with a lifetime guarantee and practical functions so you can watch TV wherever and whenever you want.

Internet

Switch to ultra-high-speed internet and surf, share and download at super-fast speeds of up to 1 Gbit/s. Ideal for working from home!

Landline

Unlimited calls to more than 40 countries worldwide with TALK XL.

The best TV has to offer with PostTV

An extensive VOD catalogue, hundreds of channels, TV packages, shows and series, and much more.

At the moment, all sports packages are free until 31/12/2021!**

Instant access to all the BAMBOO services

Connected from the first day

Go online as soon as you subscribe!

Whilst you wait for the installation of your BAMBOO Package, POST puts a 4G router and 2 months of PostTV Go at your disposal for free. That way you have an internet connection and access to 120 TV channels as of the first day.

Install your 4G router

DO-IT-YOURSELF

Are you moving into a modern, fully wired apartment? Then choose our DO-IT-YOURSELF solution and simply install your BAMBOO Package yourself! It will save you money and you can do everything from the comfort of your home. 

Discover the advantages

Underground connection

Start thinking of BAMBOO when building your house!

Would you like to be able to watch TV, make calls and go online when you move into your new home?
Consider getting an underground cable connection!

Find out more

MyPost

The ultra-practical usage tracker!

Keep track of your usage and manage your subscriptions on the MyPost web app.

Home Check app

The Home Check app is the ideal partner for managing your HomeServer.

With Home Check you can:

  • update your HomeServer,
  • resolve minor technical issues,
  • get details on the status of your line and the related telecommunications services,
  • share the WiFi code with your guests by asking them to scan a QR code,
  • manage your smart home devices.

Answers to your questions

€99 + €59 for the HomeServer (where applicable). This price does not include multimedia ports or additional internal cabling. For more details, please consult the BAMBOO rate plan.

In these guides you will find all the information required to install your BAMBOO Package yourself (HomeServer and decoder(s)).
Fibre + Copper installation (Bonding)
Copper installation (Single line)
BAMBOO with TV

The offer is designed for residential use only, but there are offers tailored to professionals. Discover our Packs Business.

BAMBOO-related products

WIFI POWER

Looking for a reliable and secure internet connection throughout your home? Then check out WIFI POWER, the smart WiFi that adapts to your needs.

Discover WIFI POWER

Pack Advantage

Multiservice advantages! SCOUBIDO and BAMBOO customers get unlimited mobile internet.

Discover Pack Advantage

Internet, landline and TV equipment

Check out our current HomeServer models, landline telephones and decoder.

Discover the equipment

VAT rate: 17% - VAT rate for television services: 3%.

1. All subscriptions are subject to meeting technical criteria. The minimum commitment period for the BAMBOO offer is 24 months. If the customer terminates the service during the initial commitment period, the customer must pay the remaining monthly fees due until the end of this initial period. At the end of the initial commitment period, the contract is tacitly renewed from month to month, in accordance with the applicable General and Special Terms and Conditions of Sale.

2. The tariff applicable for the month in which the subscription commences is calculated pro rata in relation to the number of days remaining between the subscription date and the last day of the month concerned. The tariff applicable for the month in which termination occurs is calculated pro rata in relation to the number of days remaining between the day on which the termination is processed pursuant to the deadlines specified in POST Telecom S.A.’s General Terms and Conditions of Sale, and the last day of the month concerned. Any fees charged for consumption are not part of the pro rata calculation.

3. Internet speed stated. The maximum speed and the speed usually available depend on a number of factors, including (but not limited to) the infrastructure serving the customer’s address and the internal cabling in the customer’s building. For more details about speed, please consult the Net Neutrality document. If a POST line already exists, the Customer can use the Speed Test to find the speed of their line. The applicable conditions of use are the Special Terms and Conditions of Sale for Fixed Internet Access Service.

4. The landline telephone service is provided exclusively over “Voice over IP” technology. If the customer has one or more of the devices listed below, the customer must themselves ensure that such devices are compatible with the Internet Access Service, depending on the offer selected, and must adapt these devices if necessary (fax/ATM terminal/alarm system). Telephone traffic generated over the telephone number linked to the BAMBOO connection will be directed exclusively through the telephone network and POST Luxembourg’s voice platforms.

5. Billing units: 60/60 seconds to the national landline network and 60/15 seconds to the national mobile network. The entirety of each new billing unit commenced will be charged.

6. Calls to national landline numbers: Unlimited national calls 24/7 from the POST landline network to all national landline numbers, except Internet traffic, special service numbers and faxes. Evening and weekend calls to national mobile numbers: Unlimited calls Monday to Friday between 7 p.m. and 8 a.m., and all day on weekends and legal public holidays.

7. Calls to national landline and mobile numbers: Unlimited national calls 24/7 from the POST landline network to all national landline and mobile numbers, except Internet traffic, special service numbers and faxes. Calls to landline and mobile numbers from zone 1: Unlimited national calls 24/7 from the POST landline network to all landline and mobile numbers from zone 1, except Internet traffic, special service numbers and faxes.

8. Zone 1 includes the following countries and territories: Alaska, Andorra, Aruba, Austria, Azores, Barbados, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hawaii, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Madeira, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom (including Channel Islands; excluding NCFA numbers), United States of America, Vatican City, Wallis and Futuna. For the rates without a BAMBOO subscription, please refer to the Landline Telephony section for the fees applicable outside of the fixed-rate consumption included in the Rate Plan

9. The options are subscribed to for a minimum period of one month, renewed tacitly until the next end date of the contract. However, the customer may request termination of some or all of the options subscribed without needing to specify a reason. Termination of an option shall be effective within 24 hours of POST Telecom S.A. receiving such a request via the mobile application or any other electronic distance selling means, or by way of a termination letter sent by the customer by registered mail with acknowledgement of receipt (courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception) to POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg.

10. The cost of the TALK XL service is €14/month (incl. VAT), with applied discounts of €7/month (incl. VAT) for BAMBOO M, €9/month (incl. VAT) for BAMBOO L and €14/month (incl. VAT) for BAMBOO XL.

11. Maximum 6 decoders: 1 decoder included in the basic offer, with up to 5 decoders to be added as an option. Certain add-ons are subject to a 12-month commitment.

12. The list of channels compatible with these services is available here.

13. The VOD included is reduced by a maximum of €5.99/month (incl. VAT).

14. 4K (or Ultra High Definition) is only available with compatible N7900 decoders. A UHD TV is required to access 4K-resolution content. Certain 4K-resolution content may be subject to technical requirements, such as fibre-optic Internet access. A BAMBOO L or XL subscription is required to enjoy channels in 4K quality. BAMBOO S and M subscriptions can only access 4K through the VOD catalogue.

15. WATCH options come with a minimum subscription period of 24 months. All changes to a WATCH option will result in a renewed 24-month commitment to the BAMBOO subscription.

16. The cost of the WATCH XL service is €10/month (incl. VAT), with applied discounts of €4/month (incl. VAT) for BAMBOO L and €10/month (incl. VAT) for BAMBOO XL.

17. The options are subscribed to for a minimum period of one month, renewed tacitly until the next end date of the contract. However, the customer may request termination of some or all of the options subscribed without needing to specify a reason. Termination of an option shall be effective within 24 hours of POST Telecom S.A. receiving such a request via the mobile application or any other electronic distance selling means, or by way of a termination letter sent by the customer by registered mail with acknowledgement of receipt (courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception) to POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg.

18. By default, the IP addressing will be: dynamic private IPv4 address and a range of dynamic IPv6 addresses. The dynamic public IPv4 address option includes: dynamic public IPv4 address and a range of dynamic IPv6 addresses. The static public IPv4 address option includes: static public IPv4 address and a range of static IPv6 addresses, as well as open SMTP output ports.

19. A maximum of 2 additional numbers are permitted, in example 3 numbers in total. 2 simultaneous communications are permitted.

20. Maximum 6 decoders: 1 decoder included in the basic offer, with up to 5 decoders able to be added as an option. Adding an extra PostTV decoder during the contract will result in a renewed 24-month commitment. The customer may return a decoder at anytime as long as they keep at least one (1) decoder active with the PostTV service. Fees arising from taking receipt of a damaged or incomplete decoder may be invoiced to the customer. Returning all decoders shall constitute termination of the service, and thus a change in the BAMBOO offer, to which the applicable contractual terms shall apply.

21. Offer reserved for new BAMBOO customers who do not yet have an internet connection at the address where they have their installation. This offer includes a 4G router and a SIM card with national mobile data traffic available free of charge to customers with a security deposit of €50 up until the installation date of BAMBOO. Customers must return all equipment at the POST Telecom shop in its original condition, including all accessories and the SIM card linked to the equipment no later than four months from the date ordered. If any of the items listed above is not returned, the security deposit will not be returned. Access to PostTV Go is reserved for customers who order BAMBOO with TV. POST Telecom grants customers a user’s right for personal, private, exclusive and non-transferable for a period of two months beginning from the date of first use. POST is not responsible for the proper functioning of the 4G router, which depends on outdoor and indoor coverage at the address of customers.

* Promotional offer valid for any new subscription to a BAMBOO M, L or XL Package with TV until 31/01/2022 inclusive with a 24-month contract and for all installations done before 27/02/2022. Customers can enjoy BAMBOO with TV at the price of BAMBOO without TV starting from the installation date and until 28/02/2022. Offer subject to eligibility. Cannot be combined with other ongoing offers. If the contract is terminated before the end of the minimum term, the customer will automatically lose the right to the promotional discount and must pay a reverse termination fee pursuant to the applicable general conditions of sale, at the rate indicated in the contract.

** Promotional offer valid for all new subscriptions to a RMC Sport Access, VOOsport World and Sky package before and including 30 November 2021, with a 1-month contract term for the RMC Sport Access and VOOsport World packages, and a 12-month contract term for the Sky package (at the end of the initial commitment period, the contract is tacitly renewed on a monthly basis). The customer will benefit from a cost refund for the RMC Sport Access, VOOsport World and Sky packages during the period between the date of subscription and 31 December 2021. Subscriptions must be taken out before 30 November 2021 to take advantage of the promotion. If the contract is terminated before the end of the minimum term, the customer will automatically lose the right to the promotional discount and must pay a reverse termination fee pursuant to the applicable general conditions of sale, at the rate indicated in the contract.

Do you have any other questions? 

Call us free of charge on 8002 8004 or +352 2424 8004 for international calls, 24/7.

POST Telecom shops

Find your closest POST Telecom shop.

Télé, Internet et Tél. Fixe avec BAMBOO

Un pack tout-en-un ! Avec BAMBOO, profitez d'une offre télé généreuse, d'une connexion Internet ultra-rapide et de nombreux avantages sur votre ligne fixe.

L'offre du moment

La télé offerte jusqu'au 31/12/2021*

Commandez dès maintenant un Pack tout-en-un BAMBOO M, L ou XL et profitez de la télé gratuite jusqu'à la fin de l'année !

Profiter de l'offre

Pourquoi adopter BAMBOO ?

Télé

Un décodeur ultra-performant et garanti à vie avec des fonctionnalités pratiques pour regarder la télé où et quand vous voulez.

Internet

Une connexion Internet ultra-haut débit jusqu'à 1 Gbit/s pour surfer, partager et télécharger en un temps record. Parfait pour le télétravail !

Tél. Fixe

Des appels illimités vers plus de 40 pays avec TALK XL.

Le meilleur de la télé avec PostTV

Un catalogue VOD riche, des centaines de chaînes, des bouquets thématiques, des séries et bien plus.

Et en ce moment, les bouquets sport sont offerts jusqu’au 31/12/2021 !**

Profitez sans attendre des services BAMBOO

Internet dès le 1er jour

Aussitôt souscrit, aussitôt connecté ! POST vous offre gratuitement un routeur 4G et 2 mois de PostTV Go dans l'attente de votre installation BAMBOO. Vous bénéficiez ainsi d'une connexion Internet et d'un accès à 120 chaînes télé dès le premier jour.

Installer le routeur 4G

DO-IT-YOURSELF

Vous allez emménager dans un appartement moderne entièrement câblé ? Vous pouvez alors opter pour notre solution DO-IT-YOURSELF et installer vous-même votre Pack BAMBOO ! Vous ferez ainsi des économies tout en restant chez vous. 

Découvrir les avantages

Raccordement souterrain

Vous construisez votre maison ? Pensez déjà à BAMBOO ! Planifiez le raccordement souterrain lors de la construction pour pouvoir regarder la télévision, surfer sur Internet et appeler dès que vous emménagez dans votre nouveau chez-vous.

Obtenir plus d'informations

MyPost

Contrôlez votre consommation en toute simplicité !

Grâce à la web app MyPost, vous pouvez surveiller votre consommation et gérer vos abonnements.

App Home Check

Home Check est le partenaire idéal pour la gestion de votre HomeServer à la maison.

L'app vous permet de :

  • faire les dernières mises à jour de votre HomeServer,
  • résoudre des incidents techniques mineurs,
  • connaître le statut de votre ligne et des services télécoms associés,
  • communiquer facilement le code WiFi à vos invités grâce à un QR Code à scanner,
  • gérer vos équipements domotiques de type Smart Home.

Réponses à vos questions

L'activation coûte 99€ + 59€ pour le HomeServer (si besoin). Ce prix n'inclut ni les prises multimédia, ni un câblage interne supplémentaire. Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter le plan tarifaire BAMBOO.

Retrouvez dans ces guides les informations nécessaires pour installer vous-même votre Pack BAMBOO (HomeServer et décodeur(s)).
Installation Fibre + Cuivre (Bonding)
Installation Cuivre (Single line)
BAMBOO avec Télé

L'offre est conçue uniquement pour des usages résidentiels mais il existe des offres adaptées aux professionnels. Découvrez nos Packs Business.

Produits liés à BAMBOO

WIFI POWER

Avec WIFI POWER, le WiFi intelligent qui s'adapte à vos besoins, profitez d'une connexion Internet fiable et sécurisée partout dans la maison.

Découvrir WIFI POWER

Pack Advantage

Avantage multiservice ! En tant que client SCOUBIDO et BAMBOO, vous profitez d'Internet Mobile illimité.

Découvrir Pack Advantage

Équipement pour Internet, la téléphonie fixe et la télé

Découvrez nos modèles de HomeServer, nos téléphones fixes et notre décodeur.

Découvrir les équipements

Taux de TVA : 17% - Taux de TVA Services Télé : 3%

1. Toute souscription est soumise à éligibilité technique. La durée minimale d’engagement à l’offre BAMBOO est de 24 mois. Dans le cas d’une résiliation du service par le client pendant la période initiale d’engagement, ce dernier est redevable du solde des redevances mensuelles restant à courir jusqu’à la fin de cette période initiale. À l’issue de la période initiale d’engagement, le contrat est reconduit tacitement de mois en mois, conformément aux Conditions Générales et Particulières de Vente applicables.

2. Le tarif applicable pour le mois de la souscription est calculé au prorata du nombre de jours restant à courir entre le jour de la souscription et le dernier jour du mois concerné. Le tarif applicable pour le mois de la résiliation est calculé au prorata du nombre de jours restant à courir entre le jour du traitement de la résiliation conformément aux délais spécifiés dans les Conditions Générales de Vente de POST Telecom S.A. en vigueur et le dernier jour du mois concerné. La facturation des éventuelles consommations n’est pas appliquée au prorata.

3. Débit annoncé. Le débit maximal et le débit normalement disponible dépendent de plusieurs facteurs tels que, entre autres, l'infrastructure desservant l'adresse du client ou encore le câblage interne dans le bâtiment du client. Pour de plus amples détails concernant les débits, consultez le document: Net Neutrality. Pour les lignes POST existantes, le client peut utiliser le Speed Test afin de connaître les débits de sa ligne. Les conditions d’utilisation applicables sont les Conditions Particulières de Vente du Service Internet.

4. Le service de téléphonie fixe est délivré exclusivement sur la technologie «Voice over IP». Si le client possède un ou plusieurs équipements listés ci-après, il doit s’assurer lui-même de la compatibilité des installations avec le Service d’Accès Internet en fonction de l’offre choisie et procéder si nécessaire aux adaptations des équipements (Fax/Terminal Bancomat/Systèmes d’alarmes). Le trafic téléphonique généré sur le numéro de téléphone lié à la connexion BAMBOO sera acheminé exclusivement via le réseau téléphonique et les plateformes Voix de POST Luxembourg.

5. Rythme de facturation : 60"/15" vers le réseau fixe national et 60"/15" vers le réseau mobile national. Toute période de facturation entamée est considérée comme période entière.

6. Appels vers numéros fixes nationaux : communications illimitées nationales 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour les appels émis à partir du réseau fixe POST vers tous les numéros fixes nationaux, hors trafic Internet, numéros services spéciaux et fax. Appels soirs et week-ends vers numéros mobiles nationaux : communications illimitées du lundi au vendredi de 19.00 à 08.00 heures ainsi que les week-ends et jours fériés légaux toute la journée.

7. Appels vers numéros fixes et mobiles nationaux : communications illimitées nationales 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour les appels émis à partir du réseau fixe POST vers tous les numéros fixes et mobiles nationaux, hors trafic Internet, numéros services spéciaux et fax. Appels vers numéros fixes et mobiles de la zone 1 : communications illimitées nationales 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour les appels émis à partir du réseau fixe POST vers tous les numéros fixes et mobiles de la zone 1, hors trafic Internet, numéros services spéciaux et fax.

8. La zone 1 comprend les pays et territoires suivants : Açores, Alaska, Allemagne, Andorre, Antilles Néerlandaises, Aruba, Autriche, Barbade, Belgique, Bulgarie, Canada, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, Etats-Unis d’Amérique, Finlande, France, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Guyane française, Hawaï, Hongrie, Irlande, Islande, Israël, Italie, Japon, Lettonie, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Madère, Malte, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Polynésie française, Portugal, Réunion, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni (y compris Channel Islands ; NCFA exclus), Saint Pierre et Miquelon, San Marino, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Suisse, Tchèque (Rép.), Vatican, Wallis et Futuna. Pour les tarifs hors abonnement BAMBOO, reportez-vous à la section Téléphonie Fixe en dehors des consommations forfaitaires incluses du Plan Tarifaire

9.Les options sont souscrites pour une durée minimale d’un mois reconduite tacitement jusqu’au prochain terme du contrat. Le client a toutefois la possibilité de demander la résiliation de tout ou d’une partie des options souscrites sans indication de motif. La résiliation d’une option sera effective dans les 24h suivant la réception par POST Telecom S.A. d’une telle demande via l’application mobile ou tout autre moyen de vente à distance électronique ou via courrier de résiliation adressé par le client par courrier recommandé avec accusé réception adressé à POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg.

10. Le prix du service TALK XL est de 14€ TTC/mois avec un avantage déduit de 7€ TTC/mois pour un BAMBOO M, avec un avantage déduit de 9€ TTC/mois pour un BAMBOO L et un avantage déduit de 14€ TTC/mois pour un BAMBOO XL.

11. Maximum de 6 décodeurs : 1 décodeur inclus dans l’offre de base et 5 décodeurs en option. Certains bouquets supplémentaires sont soumis à un engagement de 12 mois.

12. La liste des chaînes compatibles avec ces services est disponible ici.

13. La VOD incluse est remisée mensuellement dans une limite de 5,99€ TTC/mois.

14. La 4K ou Ultra Haute Définition est accessible uniquement sur les décodeurs compatibles de type N7900. Un équipement terminal de type «TV UHD» est requis pour profiter des contenus en résolution 4K. Certains contenus en résolution 4K peuvent être soumis à éligibilité technique tel qu’un accès Internet par fibre optique. Pour profiter des chaînes en qualité 4K, un abonnement BAMBOO L ou XL est nécessaire. Les abonnements BAMBOO S et M profitent de la 4K uniquement via le catalogue VOD.

15. Les options WATCH sont souscrites pour une durée minimale de 24 mois. Tout changement d’option WATCH entraînera un réengagement de 24 mois de l’abonnement BAMBOO.

16. Le prix du service WATCH XL est de 10€ TTC/mois avec un avantage déduit de 4€/mois pour un BAMBOO L et un avantage déduit de 10€ TTC/mois pour un BAMBOO XL.

17. Les options sont souscrites pour une durée minimale d’un mois reconduite tacitement jusqu’au prochain terme du contrat. Le client a toutefois la possibilité de demander la résiliation de tout ou d’une partie des options souscrites sans indication demotif. La résiliation d’une option sera effective dans les 24h suivant la réception par POST Telecom S.A. d’une telle demande via l’application mobile ou tout autre moyen de vente à distance électronique ou via courrier de résiliation adressé par le client par courrier recommandé avec accusé réception adressé à POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg.

18. Par défaut, l’adressage IP sera : adresse IPv4 privée dynamique et série d’adresses IPv6 dynamiques. L’option Adresse IPv4 publique dynamique inclut : adresse IPv4 publique dynamique et série d’adresses IPv6 dynamiques. L’option Adresse IPv4 publique statique inclut : adresse IPv4 publique statique et série d’adresses IPv6 statiques ainsi que l’ouverture des ports SMTP en sortie.

19. Un maximum de 2 numéros supplémentaires est autorisé, soit 3 numéros au total. 2 communications simultanées sont permises.

20. Maximum de 6 décodeurs : 1 décodeur inclus dans l’offre de base et 5 décodeurs en option. L'ajout d'un décodeur PostTV supplémentaire en cours de contrat implique un nouvel engagement de 24 mois. La restitution d'un décodeur peut être réalisée à tout moment par le client en conservant un minimum d'un (1) décodeur actif sur service PostTV. D'éventuels frais de restitution de décodeur dégradé ou incomplet peuvent être facturés au client. La restitution de l'ensemble des décodeurs constitue une résiliation de service et donc un changement d'offre BAMBOO avec les modalités contractuelles associées.

21. Offre réservée aux nouveaux clients BAMBOO ne disposant pas encore de connexion Internet à l’adresse d’installation. Cette offre comprend un routeur 4G, ainsi qu’une carte SIM incluant le trafic data mobile national mis à disposition gratuitement du client contre paiement d’une caution de 50€ jusqu’à la date d’installation BAMBOO. Le client est tenu de restituer le matériel en point de vente POST dans son état initial, comprenant les accessoires et la carte SIM liés à l’équipement endéans quatre mois maximum à partir de la date de commande. Si un des éléments précités n’est pas tenu, la caution ne pourra être remboursée. Accès PostTV Go réservé aux clients qui commandent BAMBOO avec Télé. POST Telecom concède au client un droit d’utilisation personnel, privé, exclusif et incessible de PostTV Go pendant une durée de 2 mois à compter de la date de première utilisation. POST ne peut être tenue responsable du bon fonctionnement du routeur 4G, celui-ci dépendant de la couverture outdoor et indoor à l’adresse du client.

* Offre promotionnelle valable pour toute nouvelle souscription à un Pack BAMBOO M, L ou XL avec Télé jusqu'au 30/11/2021 inclus avec un engagement de 24 mois et pour toute installation réalisée avant le 30/12/2021. Le client profite de BAMBOO avec Télé au prix de BAMBOO sans Télé à partir de la date d’installation et jusqu’au 31/12/2021. Offre valable sous réserve d’éligibilité, non cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. En cas de résiliation avant la fin de la période minimale d’engagement du contrat, le client perdra d’office son droit à la remise promotionnelle et se verra facturer une indemnité de dédit en vertu des conditions générales de vente en vigueur, au tarif indiqué dans le contrat.

** Offre promotionnelle valable pour toute nouvelle souscription à un bouquet RMC Sport, VOOsport World et Sky jusqu’au 30 novembre 2021 inclus avec un engagement de 1 mois pour les bouquets RMC Sport et VOOsport World, et un engagement de 12 mois pour le bouquet Sky avec reconduction tacite d’un mois. Le client profite d’une prise en charge sur les bouquets RMC Sport, VOOsport World et Sky sur la période entre sa date de souscription et le 31 décembre 2021. Souscription possible jusqu’au 30 novembre 2021 pour profiter de la promotion. En cas de résiliation avant la fin de la période minimale d’engagement du contrat, le client perdra d’office son droit à la remise promotionnelle et se verra facturer une indemnité de dédit en vertu des conditions générales de vente en vigueur, au tarif indiqué dans le contrat.

Vous avez des questions ?

Contactez-nous gratuitement au 8002 8004 ou au +352 2424 8004 depuis l'étranger, 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Shops POST Telecom

Trouvez le shop POST Telecom le plus proche de chez vous.