Smart WiFi with WIFI POWER

Powered by Plume HomePass®

Want a reliable, secure internet connection throughout your home with special access for your guests? Then check out WIFI POWER, the smart WiFi that adapts to suit your needs.

Watch the WIFI POWER video

HomePass® advantages

Smart WiFi with Adapt™

The HomePass Adapt service features continuous learning and self-optimisation. By constantly analysing its surroundings and adapting the network to each user’s own needs, it ensures that you have the optimal WiFi connection, no matter where you are in your home.

Access™, for full control

The Access control feature lets you manage the entire network from any point, and the network name and passwords can be changed in no time at all. You get an overview of every device connected and how much data each one is consuming, and can set up special access for guests and filter functions.

First-class security with Guard™

Guard identifies and constantly monitors all the devices connected to your home network and spots any behaviour anomalies. Devices at risk are isolated and threats contained straight away. Access to certain websites can even be restricted or blocked on the parental control system at particular times or for particular devices.

Motion detection with Sense™

Sense uses the SuperPods and other smart home appliances on the WiFi network to detect movement and lets you know when your family or guests arrive at or leave the house. So you know exactly what’s going on under your roof at all times.

Our WIFI POWER package

  • STARTER KIT
    1 monthly subscription
    2 free SuperPods included
€6
.99
/month

12 months contract

Additional SuperPod: €84.99

Satisfaction or your money back

Test WIFI POWER for 15 days, and if it isn’t quite what you were hoping for you can terminate your contract free of charge and get a refund.

24-hour service

Our Contact Center is open 24/7 for all your queries and technical issues. Just call the freephone number 8002 8004. 

Become a WIFI POWER customer in 4 steps

Do you have a BAMBOO or a 4G Box solution from POST? Then all you need to do is the following: 

  1. Order your subscription

    In a POST Telecom shop or by calling the freephone number 8002 8004. 

  2. Check your email

    Open the email from Plume Support and follow the instructions to set a new password for your Plume account.

  3. Change your password

    Your password must be changed before you begin the installation process.

  4. Download the HomePass app

    Follow the step-by-step instructions on the app to set up your SuperPods.

The HomePass app is the key to your connection

HomePass allows you to keep an eye on your entire network. The app gives you an overview of every device connected, how much data each one is consuming and adapts to the user’s behaviour. Tired of your internet connection dropping as you walk around your home? Then WIFI POWER is the WiFi for you! 

DO-IT-YOURSELF Guide

Pick up the DO-IT-YOURSELF Guide to set up your SuperPods and optimise your WIFI POWER service.

Answers to your questions

Our technicians can of course install the system for you. The installation costs vary and the final amount can only be given once your home has been assessed.

Workshops/studios or flats with two rooms only need two SuperPods (Starter Kit) for full coverage. For flats with three or more rooms or particularly thick walls, we recommend three SuperPods. For large flats or houses, you can extend your network with additional SuperPods obtainable directly from a POST Telecom shop or by calling the freephone number 8002 8004. 

WIFI POWER is primarily designed for private homes but can also be used by small businesses provided they have an adequate internet connection.

NB: to become a WIFI POWER customer, your business must already use one of the following POST services:
Packs Business
4G Box

Please note that WIFI POWER is not suitable for businesses with large offices and high user numbers. WIFI POWER does not provide any WiFi analysis for professional needs either. If you’re looking for a suitable WiFi solution for your business, find more information here.

WIFI POWER-related products

TV, Internet and Landline with BAMBOO

Looking for an all-in-one package? BAMBOO offers a generous number of TV channels, ultra-fast internet and attractive extras on your landline.

Discover BAMBOO

High-speed internet with 4G Box

Get high-speed 4G internet. Easy, instant internet connection.

Discover 4G Box

The applicable VAT rate at the time of the most recent update to the Rate Plan was 17%.

1. Eligibility criteria for the WIFI POWER product: Offer valid in Luxembourg only, for POST Telecom Internet customers who have subscribed to one of the following services: BAMBOO, Business Duo or Trio, 4G Box.

2. The tariff applicable for the month of subscription is calculated pro rata based on the number of days remaining between the subscription date and the last day of the month in question. Terminations will be processed in accordance with the deadlines specified in the General Terms and Conditions of Sale and the last day of the month in question. The offer does not include any communication services. 

3. Conditions relating to the minimum commitment period: A customer who subscribes to the WIFI POWER service will be committed for a minimum period of 12 months from the subscription date, regardless of the commitment period of their BAMBOO, Business Duo or Trio or 4G Box service. If the WIFI POWER service is terminated early (i.e. after the end of the trial period but within the 12-month minimum commitment period), the customer must pay compensation corresponding to the remaining monthly fees due for the WIFI POWER service until the end of the minimum commitment period specified in the contract, whatever the reason for the termination. 
The termination of the BAMBOO, Business Duo or Trio or 4G Box service to which the WIFI POWER service is linked will result in the automatic termination of the WIFI POWER service, with effect on the termination date of the BAMBOO, Business Duo or Trio or 4G Box service. 

4. The connection fee listed is for DO-IT-YOURSELF installation, where the customer rather than a POST Telecom technician installs the product. Technical support may be provided if requested by the customer. Charges will depend on the services rendered. The technician will provide an estimate of such charges before starting work.

5. The equipment belongs to the customer once the trial period ends. The customer can buy additional SuperPods for the price prevailing at the time of purchase.

6. Conditions for accessing the HomePass app:
Subscription to the WIFI POWER service includes access to the app published by the company Plume. Access to the dedicated Plume services is subject to acceptance of the relevant terms and conditions of use. The customer will accept Plume’s terms and conditions of use during the application process. Termination of the WIFI POWER service will result in the cancellation of the customer’s Plume account. The customer will therefore no longer have access to the contents of the HomePass app. 

7.  Trial period: The customer can trial the WIFI POWER product, with no commitment necessary, for a period of 15 calendar days from the subscription date. If not completely satisfied, the customer can terminate the contract free of charge at the end of the trial period to receive a full refund of the subscription fees paid and equipment purchased, within the limit of one additional SuperPod. Refunds are subject to the equipment being returned in its box, with no damage, at the end of the trial period. Only one trial period is permitted per customer.

Administrative fees for late payments apply when POST places a freeze on the entire service, i.e. after two notifications and a partial freezing of the service. Fees are charged per customer account and per total freeze. There is one customer account per invoice, which may include several subscriptions.

Do you have any other questions? 

Call us free of charge on 8002 8004 or +352 2424 8004 for international calls, 24/7.

POST Telecom shops

Find your closest POST Telecom shop.

Das intelligente WLAN mit WIFI POWER

Powered by Plume HomePass®

Eine zuverlässige und sichere Internetverbindung überall im Haus, ein spezieller Zugang für Ihre Gäste: entdecken Sie WIFI POWER, das intelligente WLAN, das sich Ihren Bedürfnissen anpasst.

WIFI POWER im Video einfach erklärt

Die HomePass®-Vorteile

Intelligentes WLAN mit Adapt™

Der HomePass Adapt-Dienst lernt kontinuierlich und führt Selbstoptimierungen durch. Ihre Umgebung wird permanent analysiert und das Netzwerk an die individuellen Bedürfnisse eines jeden Nutzers angepasst. Bewegen Sie sich frei in jeder Ecke Ihres Zuhauses und genießen Sie dabei überall eine optimale WLAN-Abdeckung.

Access™, für 100% Kontrolle

Mit der Access-Kontrollfunktion lässt sich das gesamte Netzwerk von jedem Standort aus verwalten. WLAN-Name und Passwörter können im Nu geändert werden. Eine Übersicht über alle verbundenen Geräte sowie deren Datenverbrauch wird garantiert und spezielle Zugänge für Gastbenutzer sowie Filterfunktionen können eingerichtet werden.

Erstklassige Sicherheit dank Guard™

Guard überwacht ununterbrochen all Ihre mit dem Heimnetzwerk verbundenen Geräte und erkennt Anomalien in deren Verhalten. Gefährdete Geräte werden sofort isoliert und Bedrohungen eingedämmt. Über das Kindersicherungssystem kann auch der Zugriff auf bestimmte Websites zeitlich und gerätespezifisch eingeschränkt oder blockiert werden.

Bewegungserkennung mit Sense™

Sense verwendet die SuperPods und andere Smart-Home-Geräte, die mit dem WLAN-Netzwerk verbunden sind, um Bewegungen zu erkennen, und informiert Sie darüber hinaus, wenn Familienmitglieder oder Gäste ankommen oder Ihr Haus wieder verlassen. So bleiben Sie stets über alle Aktivitäten in Ihren vier Wänden auf dem Laufenden.

Unser WIFI POWER-Angebot

  • STARTER-PAKET
    1 Monatsabo
    2 kostenlose SuperPods inklusive
6
,99€
/Monat

Vertragslaufzeit: 12 Monate

Zusätzlicher SuperPod: 84,99€

Zufrieden oder Geld zurück

Testen Sie WIFI POWER 15 Tage lang. Wenn WIFI POWER nicht Ihren Erwartungen entspricht, können Sie den Vertrag kostenlos kündigen und erhalten Ihr Geld zurück.

Rund um die Uhr für Sie da

Unser Contact Center steht Ihnen bei Fragen und technischen Problemen 24 Stunden – 7 Tage die Woche unter der kostenlosen Nummer 8002 8004 zur Verfügung. 

In 4 Schritten zum WIFI POWER-Kunden werden

Sie nutzen bereits eine BAMBOO or a 4G Box -Lösung von POST? Wenn ja, dann brauchen Sie nur die nachstehenden Schritte zu befolgen: 

  1. Bestellen Sie Ihr Abo

    In einem POST Telecom Shop oder unter der kostenlosen Nummer 8002 8004.

  2. Prüfen Sie Ihr E-Mail-Postfach

    Öffnen Sie die E-Mail vom Plume-Support und folgen Sie den Anweisungen in der E-Mail, um ein neues Passwort für Ihr Plume-Konto zu erstellen.

  3. Ändern Sie Ihr Passwort

    Ihr Passwort muss vor Beginn der Installation geändert werden.

  4. Laden Sie die HomePass-App herunter

    Richten Sie Ihre SuperPods Schritt für Schritt über die App ein.

Die HomePass-App, der Schlüssel zu Ihrer Verbindung

Mit HomePass behalten Sie Ihr gesamtes Netzwerk stets im Auge. Die App bietet eine Übersicht über alle verbundenen Geräte sowie deren Datenverbrauch und passt sich dem Nutzerverhalten an. Bewegen Sie sich frei in Ihren vier Wänden und genießen Sie dabei absolutes Surfvergnügen! 

DO-IT-YOURSELF-Anleitung

Nehmen Sie die DO-IT-YOURSELF-Anleitung zur Hand, um Ihre SuperPods einzurichten und Ihren WIFI POWER-Dienst zu optimieren.

Antworten auf Ihre Fragen

Eine Installation durch einen Techniker ist selbstverständlich auch möglich! Die dafür anfallenden Kosten variieren und können erst anhand einer Analyse vor Ort berechnet werden.

Ateliers/Studios oder Wohnungen mit zwei Zimmern können mit dem Starter-Paket mit zwei SuperPods vollständig abgedeckt werden. Für Wohnungen mit drei oder mehr Zimmern oder bei besonders dicken Wänden empfehlen wir drei SuperPods. Für eine größere Wohnung oder ein Haus können Sie zusätzliche SuperPods zur Erweiterung Ihres Netzwerkes direkt in einem POST Telecom Shop oder per Telefon, unter der kostenlosen Nummer 8002 8004, erwerben. 

WIFI POWER ist in erster Linie für den privaten Gebrauch ausgelegt, kann aber auch von kleinen Unternehmen genutzt werden, solange diese über einen ausreichenden Internetanschluss verfügen.

Voraussetzung: Unternehmen müssen bereits eines der folgenden POST-Angebote nutzen, um WIFI POWER-Kunde werden zu können:
Packs Business
4G Box

Bitte beachten Sie, dass WIFI POWER sich nicht für Unternehmen mit großen Büroflächen und hohen Nutzerzahlen eignet. Es bietet zudem keine WLAN-Analyse für professionelle Bedürfnisse. Sollten Sie auf der Suche nach einer passenden WLAN-Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen sein, dann können Sie sich hier informieren.

Produkte in Verbindung mit WIFI POWER

TV, Internet und Festnetz

Auf der Suche nach einem Komplettpaket? BAMBOO bietet Ihnen ein großzügiges TV-Angebot, ultraschnelles Internet und interessante Extras für Ihren Festnetzanschluss.

Entdecken Sie BAMBOO

Schnelles Internet mit 4G Box

Erleben Sie schnelles Internet über 4G. Die einfachste und sofortige Verbindung mit dem Internet.

Entdecken Sie 4G Box

Der am Tag der letzten Aktualisierung des Preisplans geltende Mehrwertsteuersatz beträgt 17 %.

1. Voraussetzungen für die Inanspruchnahme des Produkts WIFI POWER: Dieses Angebot gilt ausschließlich für Internetkunden von POST Telecom innerhalb des Großherzogtums Luxemburg, die bereits einen Vertrag über eines der folgenden Produkte abgeschlossen haben: BAMBOO, Business Duo & Trio oder 4G Box

2. Der für den Monat des Vertragsabschlusses geltende Tarif wird anteilsmäßig entsprechend der Anzahl der zwischen dem Datum des Vertragsabschlusses und dem letzten Tag des betreffenden Monats verbleibenden Tage berechnet. Im Falle einer Kündigung des Vertrages wird diese gemäß den Ausführungen in den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen am letzten Tag des betreffenden Monats bearbeitet. Das Angebot umfasst keinerlei Kommunikationsverbindungen.

3. Bedingungen für die Mindestvertragsdauer: Bei Abschluss eines WIFI POWER-Abonnements verpflichtet sich der Kunde, das Produkt für eine Mindestdauer von 12 Monaten ab dem Tag des Vertragsabschlusses zu beziehen, unabhängig von der Bezugsdauer der Dienstleistungen BAMBOO, Business Duo & Trio und 4G Box. Im Falle einer vorzeitigen Kündigung des WIFI POWER-Abonnements nach Ablauf des Probeabonnements und vor Ablauf der Mindestlaufzeit von 12 Monaten ist der Kunde unabhängig vom Kündigungsgrund zur Zahlung einer Entschädigung in Höhe der monatlich anfallenden Kosten für den verbleibenden Zeitraum bis zum Ablauf der Mindestlaufzeit verpflichtet. Die Kündigung des Produktes (BAMBOO, Business Duo & Trio oder 4G Box), an welches das WIFI POWER-Abonnement gebunden ist, zieht automatisch die Kündigung des WIFI POWER-Abonnements nach sich, und diese wird zum gleichen Datum wirksam wie die des entsprechenden BAMBOO-, Business Duo- bzw. Trio- oder 4G Box-Vertrages. 

4. Die Gebühren für die Anschlussfreischaltung verstehen sich als DO-IT-YOURSELF-Gebühren, das heißt der Kunde nimmt die Installation selbst vor bzw. diese erfolgt ohne Einsatz eines Technikers von POST Telecom vor Ort. Auf Anfrage des Kunden kann ein Technikereinsatz vor Ort erfolgen. Die hierfür anfallenden Kosten entsprechend der erbrachten Leistung werden in Rechnung gestellt. Vor Erbringung der jeweiligen Leistung erstellt der Techniker einen Kostenvoranschlag.

5. Nach Ablauf des Probezeitraumes gehen die bereitgestellten Geräte automatisch in das Eigentum des Kunden über. Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit, zum geltenden Preis zusätzliche SuperPods zu erwerben.

6. Zugangsvoraussetzungen für die HomePass-App:
Bei Abschluss eines WIFI POWER-Vertrages erhält der Kunde Zugang zu der vom Unternehmen Plume bereitgestellten App. Der Zugang zu den Plume-Diensten erfolgt vorbehaltlich der Zustimmung zu den Nutzungsbedingungen von Plume. Mit der Verwendung der HomePass-App akzeptiert der Kunde ihre Nutzungsbedingungen. Die Kündigung des WIFI POWER-Abonnements zieht automatisch die Löschung des Plume-Kontos des Kunden nach sich. Infolgedessen hat der Kunde keinen Zugriff mehr auf die Inhalte der HomePass App. 

7.  Probeabonnement: Der Kunde kann das WIFI POWER-Angebot innerhalb eines Zeitraums von 15 Kalendertagen ab dem Datum des Vertragsabschlusses unverbindlich testen. Sollte er nicht zufrieden sein, kann der Kunde innerhalb des Probezeitraums kostenfrei von seinem Vertrag zurücktreten. Bereits geleistete Gebühren sowie die Kosten angeschaffter Geräte werden bis zur Höhe eines zusätzlichen SuperPods erstattet. Die Rückzahlung erfolgt vorbehaltlich der Rücksendung des unbeschädigten Gerätes in der hierfür vorgesehenen Verpackung am Ende des Probeabonnements. Es ist nur ein Probeabonnement je Kunde zulässig.

Die Bearbeitungsgebühren für verspätete Zahlungen werden fällig, wenn POST eine vollständige Sperrung des Dienstes vornimmt, das heißt nach zwei erfolglosen Mahnungen und einer teilweisen Sperrung des Dienstes. Diese Kosten fallen einmalig pro Kunde und pro vollständiger Sperrung an. Pro Kundenkonto wird, unabhängig von der Anzahl der in diesem enthaltenen Abonnements, eine Rechnung erstellt.

 

Haben Sie weitere Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns rund um die Uhr unter 8002 8004 (kostenlose Nummer im Inland) oder +352 2424 8004 (aus dem Ausland).

POST Telecom-Shops

Suchen Sie einen POST Telecom-Shop in Ihrer Nähe.