Offre Privilège Retraités

This package offers you continued access to your favourite POST Telecom services with attractive terms.

Offre Privilège Retraités advantages

Unique service

The offer is intended for all former, now retired POST employees who are eligible for the Offre Privilège Retraités of POST to subscribe to one or more products.

Monthly discounts

It is possible to combine your monthly discounts with current promotions. The total amount of your discount will depend on the services chosen.

Quality customer service

You also have access to the only customer service department available 24/7 in Luxembourg to help you and answer all your questions.

Easy inscription 

We provide you with the form to register for the Offre Privilège Retraités to make an easy inscription process.

How to benefit of the advantages?

Discover the details of the Offre Privilège Retraités to start saving.

The SCOUBIDO mobile plan

Enjoy your Mobile plan with or without telephone in Luxembourg and in Europe, without any difference of service:

  • Your Calls/SMS in Luxembourg and in Europe included in all the Mobile plans.

  • Unlimited national and European SMS and MMS calls and the same unlimited service in the USA, Canada, China and more than 60 different destinations.

  • 5G is INCLUDED in all Mobile plans without any price increase.

  • Control and manage your calls, SMS and Internet usage for free with the MyPOST app.

5G POWER Mobile plan

Benefit from this new Mobile plan in Luxembourg which combines the power of the 5G network and the latest Cloud Gaming experience with:

  • An Internet network that offers a speed up to 1Gbit/s.

  • Calls, SMS and Internet are included in every single Mobile plan and unlimited in some of them.

  • A catalogue with more than 400 video games constantly updated with the Blacknut platform, the global market leader for the Cloud Gaming Experience.

BAMBOO, the all-in-one package!

Enjoy the all-in-one BAMBOO Packages with: TV + Internet + Landline Packages for the whole family with:

  • A unique experience with PostTV to watch your tv when and where you want.
  • All the power of fibre optics with an ultra-high-speed Internet connection up to 1 Gbit/s.
  • -75€ discount for activation fees for a new installation.

Manage your plan directly from the MyPost Telecom app

With MyPost, it’s easy to track and manage your plan. You can also view your bills for the previous six months.

Answers to your questions

For new POST customers

  1. To take out a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER mobile plan and/or BAMBOO subscription from the comfort of your own home, simply contact our Customer Care department by e-mail at contact.televente@post.lu or call our freephone number 8002 8004.
  2. If you would like to link a smartphone to your SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER mobile plan, you’ll need to visit one of our POST Telecom shops with your subscription form, identity card and work ID or the proof of employer form.

For existing POST customers

  1. If you already have a POST Telecom plan or subscription and you don’t want to change it, you should only send the form along with your work ID or proof of employer form by e-mail. Once your request has been sent and approved, your current services will be automatically updated to apply your new benefits.
  2. If you already have a POST Telecom plan or subscription and you do want to change it, call the freephone number 8002 8004 or e-mail our Customer Care department at contact.televente@post.lu at any time so that we can process your request.
  3. If you would like to buy a new smartphone, visit one of our shops with your subscription form, identity card and work ID or the proof of employer form.

No. Once the colleague eligible for the Special Offer for Retired Employees has been identified, the discounts will be automatically applied:

No later than the first day of the following month for Subscription Agreements received before the 20th of the month inclusive.
No later than the first day of the second month for Subscription Agreements received after the 20th of the month.

No, discounts cannot be applied retroactively under the Special Offer for Retired Employees.

Offre Privilège Retraités-related products

Pack Advantage

Multiservice advantages! SCOUBIDO and BAMBOO customers get unlimited mobile internet.

Discover Pack Advantage

WIFI POWER

Looking for a reliable and secure internet connection throughout your home? Then check out WIFI POWER, the smart WiFi that adapts to your needs.

Discover WIFI POWER

Internet, landline and TV equipment

Check out our current HomeServer models, landline telephones and decoder.

Discover the equipment

  1. AIM

1.1.    The purpose of these Terms and Conditions for the SPECIAL Offre Privilège Retraités of POST is to define the terms governing subscription to the SPECIAL Offer and maintain access to its benefits.

1.2.    The General Terms and Conditions are an integral part of the SPECIAL OFFER.

The General Terms and Conditions and the Special Terms and Conditions concerned apply to the Products and/or Services (as defined hereinafter) subscribed as part of the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉSOF POST. In the event of a contradiction between the provisions of the General Terms and Conditions and the Special Terms and Conditions and/or the Rate Plan applicable to a Product and/or Service, and the provisions of the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉSOF POST, the provisions of the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST shall prevail.

2.    DEFINITIONS
2.1.    As part of the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST, the capitalised terms used shall have the meaning assigned to them in the General Terms and Conditions, unless an express definition has been assigned to them below:

  • “Catalogue”: the current catalogue of Products and/or Services included in the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST and which is eligible for the applicable Discounts;
  • “Retired employee”: all former, now retired POST employees who are eligible for the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST and have access to the Subscription Agreement;
  • “Subscription Agreement”: the subscription request form for the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST to be filled out by any Retired Employees wishing to subscribe to the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST;

 “SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST”:

  • a POST Telecom offer open exclusively to Retired Employees, including the Discounts granted to any Retired Employee subscribing to one or more Products and/or Services under the terms described herein; 
  • “POST Telecom”: POST Telecom S.A., a société anonyme (public limited company) entered in the Luxembourg Trade and Companies Register under number B43290 and with its registered office at 1, rue Emile Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg;
  • “Product(s) and/or Service(s)”: the products and/or services marketed by POST Telecom included in the Catalogue;
  • “Discount(s)”: the price discount(s) on all or part of the Products and/or Services (including, if applicable, on the cost of installing and/or activating Products and/or Services) in accordance with the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST and as specified in the Catalogue.

3.    EFFECTIVE DATE OF THE SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST AND ITS BENEFITS
3.1.    To take advantage of the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST, the Retired Employee must make an express request by completing the Subscription Agreement sent by POST Telecom’s HR Department on this date and by accepting the terms and conditions of the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST.

POST Telecom’s HR Department will be notified that a Subscription Agreement has been submitted by the Retired Employee.

The date that POST Telecom receives the duly completed Subscription Agreement shall determine the date of entry into force of the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST with immediate effect, and the date that the benefits under the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST take effect for the requesting Retired Employee, and particularly the applicable Discounts, according to the following terms:

  • on the 1st day of the month following month in which the signed Subscription Agreement is duly received, when this Subscription Agreement is submitted prior to the 20th day of the month; or
  • on the 1st day of the 2nd month following the month in which the signed Subscription Agreement is duly received, when this Subscription Agreement is submitted on the 20th day of the month or after the 20th day of the month.

Consequently, the retroactive application of benefits associated with the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST (and specifically one or more Discounts) is not permitted.

When, on the effective date of the aforementioned SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST, the Retired Employee concerned:

 

  • a.    is already a POST Telecom customer, the Discounts shall apply automatically to the Services and Products outlined in the Subscription Agreement, in accordance with the terms detailed above and subject to the applicable provisions; or
  • b.    is not yet a POST Telecom customer, the Retired Employee must (i) either visit a physical POST Telecom point of sale with a copy of the signed Subscription Agreement in order to subscribe to the desired Products and Services and obtain the mobile device, if applicable, (ii) or contact the POST Telecom telesales department by sending a copy of the Subscription Agreement taken out by e-mail to the following address: contact.televente@post.lu. The Retired Employee will receive a Subscription Agreement for the desired Products and/or Services by post, which must be returned completed and signed to POST Telecom, in accordance with the applicable General Terms and Conditions and Special Terms and Conditions.

4.    CONTENT OF THE SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST

The SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST includes (i) the Discount(s) specifically applied to a Product or Service and/or (ii) an Overall Discount on any installation and/or activation fees for the Product and/or Service, as indicated in the Catalogue. Discounts can be combined with other POST Telecom promotional offers.

4.1.    Discounts on Products and/or Services

Each Retired Employee that has validly subscribed to the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST in accordance with article 3 above shall benefit from the Discount(s) applicable to the Products and/or Services as mentioned in the Catalogue.

Each Discount is allocated on a monthly basis to the customer account of the relevant Retired Employee’s POST Telecom account, provided that this customer account is registered in the name and personal address of said Retired Employee.

If the Retired Employee has several POST Telecom customer accounts, only the customer account linked to the phone number shown in the Subscription Agreement shall be considered in respect of the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST, and shall receive the Discount(s) applicable to the Product or Service concerned.

No Discounts shall apply unless a Subscription Agreement is submitted, duly completed, by the Retired Employee concerned. The Discounts shall only apply to one mobile phone number and only one landline Product and/or Service per Retired Employee.

The mobile telecommunication Products and/or Services shall only include mobile subscriptions with device subsidies when the devices concerned are mobile phones or smartphones marketed by POST Telecom, excluding all other types of device. 

The amount of one or more Discounts applicable to all or part of the Catalogue may be increased or decreased unilaterally by POST Telecom at any time, based on Catalogue changes in particular.

4.2.    Overall discount on installation and/or activation fees for the Product and/or Service

The Product and/or Service installation period is subject to appointment availability for installing these Products and/or Services.

By subscribing to the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST, the Retired Employee is entitled to an Overall Discount on any installation and/or activation fees for the Product and/or Service that may apply, as indicated in the Catalogue.

Any installation and activation fees for a Product and/or Service (i) in excess of the fees expressly included in the Overall Discount on installation and/or activation fees for the Product and/or Service and/or (ii) exceeding the amount of this

Discount, will be at the sole expense of the Retired Employee concerned.

5.    CHANGE TO/TERMINATION OF THE SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST OR WITHDRAWAL OF A PRODUCT AND/OR SERVICE

5.1.    Change to/Termination of the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST by POST Telecom

POST Telecom reserves the discretionary right to change or terminate all or part of the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST (including the Catalogue and/or Discounts).

All Retired Employee having subscribed to the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST will be notified of this in advance, it being understood that the new terms and conditions of the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST will apply automatically as of right, from their effective date, to the Retired Employee and the Products and/or Services subscribed.

5.2.    Change to/Withdrawal of the Product and/or Service by the Retired Employee

The General Terms and Conditions and the Special Terms and Conditions applicable to a Product and/or Service apply in the event of a change to or withdrawal of a Product and/or Service by the Retired Employee concerned, as well as in the event of loss or theft of or damage to the device included in the aforementioned Product and/or Service.

The death of the Retired Employee, after the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST takes effect in accordance with article 3 (the “Event”), automatically brings about the termination, as of right and without prior notice, of the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST and the corresponding termination of all related benefits (including Discounts) at the end of the month in which the Event occurred.

As of the effective date of termination of the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST and in addition to the applicable General Terms and Conditions and Special Terms and Conditions, the public rate applicable at that date will automatically apply to the Products and/or Services concerned as of right for the remaining period until the expiry of their respective commitment term.

The telephone numbers and telecommunication devices included with the Products and/or Services may be retained by the Retired Employee.

Should an Event arise, the Retired Employee expressly agrees to the Company communicating the identity of the Retired Employee in question to POST Telecom and the date on which the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉSOF POST was terminated.

6.    PROTECTION OF INDIVIDUALS WITH REGARD TO THE PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA

POST Telecom undertakes, insofar as it is the data controller, to process the personal data of Retired Employees subscribing to the SPECIAL OFFRE PRIVILÈGE RETRAITÉS OF POST in accordance with the applicable regulation and/or legislation (on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data) and with the General Terms and Conditions and Special Terms and Conditions applicable to the relevant Product(s) and/or Service(s).

Do you have any other questions? 

Call us free of charge on 8002 8004 or +352 2424 8004 for international calls, 24/7.

POST Telecom shops

Find your closest POST Telecom shop.

Offre Privilège Retraités

Cette offre vous permet de continuer à utiliser vos principaux services POST Telecom préférés à des conditions avantageuses.

Les avantages de l'Offre Privilège Retraités

Service unique

L'offre est destinée à tout ancien collaborateur de POST, éligible à l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST, maintenant retraité pour souscrire à un ou plusieurs produits. 

Remises mensuelles

Il est possible de cumuler vos remises mensuelles avec les promotions en cours. Le montant total de votre remise dépendra des services choisis. 

Service client de qualité

Profitez également du seul service client disponible 24/24 et 7/7 au Luxembourg pour vous aider et pour répondre à toutes vos questions. 

Souscription facile

Nous mettons à disposition le document d'inscription à l'Offre Privilège Retraités ici pour faciliter la souscription aux services désirés.

Comment profiter des avantages ?

Découvrez tous les détails de l’Offre Privilège Retraités pour faire de belles économies.

Le forfait mobile SCOUBIDO

Profitez de votre forfait avec ou sans téléphone en national et en Europe, sans distinction :

  • Des unités pour vos communications Appels/SMS comprises dans tous les forfaits. 

  • Des appels SMS et MMS illimités, national et Europe mais également illimités aux USA, Canada, Chine, et vers les fixes de plus de 60 destinations.

  • La 5G est INCLUSE dans tous les forfaits sans aucune augmentation de prix.

  • Contrôlez et gérez gratuitement votre consommation d’appels, SMS et Internet avec l'app MyPOST.

L'offre mobile 5G POWER

Profitez de cette nouvelle offre mobile inédite au Luxembourg, qui associe la puissance de la 5G à l’expérience Cloud Gaming avec :

  • Un réseau Internet avec un débit allant jusqu’à 1Gbit/s.

  • Des appels, SMS, Internet inclus ou en illimités.

  • Un catalogue de plus de 400 jeux vidéo, mis à jour constamment avec la plateforme Blacknut, leader mondial du Cloud Gaming.

Votre pack BAMBOO tout-en-un !

Découvrez les Packs BAMBOO : Télé + Internet + Tél. Fixe le tout dans un seul pack pour tous à la maison :

  • Une expérience inédite avec PostTV pour regarder la télé où et quand vous voulez.

  • Toute la puissance de la fibre optique avec Internet ultra-haut débit jusqu'à 1 Gbit/s ».

  • Bonus sur les frais d’activation de -75€ pour une nouvelle installation.

Gérez votre forfait directement depuis l'app MyPost Telecom

Avec MyPost, suivez, contrôlez et gérez votre forfait, en tout simplicité. Consultez également vos factures des 6 derniers mois.

Réponses à vos questions

Pour les nouveaux clients POST

  1. Pour souscrire à un forfait mobile SCOUBIDO ou 5G POWER et/ou à un abonnement BAMBOO sans vous déplacer, prenez contact avec notre département Customer Care par e-mail au contact.televente@post.lu ou appelez le numéro gratuit 8002 8004.
  2. Si vous souhaitez repartir avec un smartphone lié à votre forfait mobile SCOUBIDO ou 5G POWER, vous devez vous rendre dans l’un de nos shops POST Telecom muni de votre formulaire d’adhésion, de votre carte d’identité et de votre badge d’identification ou avec votre formulaire de preuve employeur.

Pour les clients POST

  1. Si vous disposez déjà d’un forfait ou abonnement POST Telecom et que vous ne souhaitez pas les modifier, vous devez uniquement envoyer le formulaire muni de votre badge ou formulaire de preuve employeur par e-mail. Une fois votre demande envoyée et validée, le programme d’avantages s’appliquera automatiquement à vos services actuels.
  2. Si vous disposez déjà d’un forfait ou d’un abonnements POST Telecom et que vous souhaitez le modifier, appelez le numéro gratuit 8002 8004 ou prenez contact avec notre département de Customer Care au contact.televente@post.lu pour traiter votre demande 24/24, 7j/7.
  3. Si vous souhaitez acheter un nouveau smartphone, rendez-vous dans l’un de nos shops avec votre formulaire d’adhésion, votre carte d’identité et votre badge d’identification ou votre formulaire de preuve employeur.

Non. Une fois le collaborateur de l'Offre Privilège Retraités est identifié, les remises seront appliquées d’office :

  • Au plus tard le 1er jour du mois suivant pour les Contrats d’Adhésion réceptionnés avant le 20 du mois inclus.
  • Au plus tard le 1er jour du deuxième mois pour les Contrats d’Adhésion réceptionnés après le 20 du mois.

Non, il n’y a pas de remise rétroactivement prévue dans l’Offre Privilège Retraités.

Produits liés à l'Offre Privilège Retraités

Pack Advantage

Avantage multiservice ! En tant que client SCOUBIDO et BAMBOO, vous profitez d'Internet Mobile illimité.

Découvrir Pack Advantage

WIFI POWER

Avec WIFI POWER, le WiFi intelligent qui s'adapte à vos besoins, profitez d'une connexion Internet fiable et sécurisée partout dans la maison.

Découvrir WIFI POWER

Équipement pour Internet, la téléphonie fixe et la télé

Découvrez nos modèles de HomeServer, nos téléphones fixes et notre décodeur.

Découvrir les équipements

  1. OBJET

1.1. Les présentes conditions de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST ont pour objet de définir les modalités encadrant la souscription à l’Offre Privilège et le maintien de son bénéfice.

1.2. Les Conditions Générales font partie intégrante de l’Offre Privilège.

Les Conditions Générales ainsi que les Conditions Particulières concernées s’appliquent aux Produits et/ou Services (tels que définis ci-après) souscrits dans le cadre de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST. En cas de contradiction entre les dispositions des Conditions Générales, des Conditions Particulières et/ou du Plan Tarifaire applicable(s) à un produit et/ou service d’une part et les dispositions de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST d’autre part, les dispositions de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST primeront.

2. DÉFINITION

2.1. Dans le cadre de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST, les termes utilisés avec une majuscule ont la signification qui leur est attribuée dans les Conditions Générales, à moins qu’une définition expresse ne leur soit attribuée ci-dessous :

  • « Catalogue » : le catalogue en vigueur de Produits et/ou Services bénéficiant de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST et des Remises y applicables ;
  • « Retraité » : tout ancien collaborateur de POST, éligible à l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST, maintenant retraité, à l’issue de sa carrière chez POST Telecom ou POST Luxembourg, ayant accès au Contrat d’Adhésion ;
  • « Contrat d’Adhésion » : le formulaire de demande d’adhésion à l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST à remplir par tout Retraité souhaitant bénéficier de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST ;

« Offre Privilège Retraités de POST » :

  • offre de POST Telecom ouverte exclusivement aux retraités incluant les remises accordées à tout Retraité souscrivant un ou plusieurs produits et/ou services aux conditions décrites dans le présent document ;
  • « POST Telecom » : POST Telecom S.A., une société anonyme enregistrée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Luxembourg sous le numéro B43290 et ayant son siège social au 1, rue Emile Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg ;
  • « Produit(s) et/ou Service(s) » : les Produits et/ou Services commercialisés par POST Telecom inclus dans le Catalogue ;
  • « Remise(s) » : la ou les remises tarifaires accordées sur tout ou partie de produits et/ou services (en ce inclus le cas échéant sur les frais d’installation et/ou d’activation de Produits et/ou Services) conformément à l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST et telles que spécifiées dans le Catalogue.

3. PRISE D’EFFET DE L’OFFRE PRIVILEGE RETRAITÉS DE POST ET DE SES AVANTAGES

3.1. Pour bénéficier de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST, le Retraité doit expressément en faire la demande en remplissant le Contrat d’Adhésion transmis par la Direction RH de POST Telecom à cette date et en acceptant les conditions de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST.

La Direction RH de POST Telecom sera informée qu’un Contrat d’Adhésion a été soumis par le Retraité.

La date de réception par POST Telecom du Contrat d’Adhésion dûment rempli détermine la date d’entrée en vigueur de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST avec effet immédiat et la date de prise d’effet des avantages de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST au Retraité demandeur et tout particulièrement des Remises y applicables, selon les modalités suivantes :

  • le 1er jour du mois qui suit le mois de réception du Contrat d’Adhésion souscrit dûment réceptionné, lorsque ce Contrat d’Adhésion a été soumis avant le 20ème jour du mois ; ou

  • le 1er jour du 2ème mois qui suit le mois de réception du Contrat d’Adhésion souscrit dûment réceptionné lorsque ce Contrat d’Adhésion a été soumis le 20ème jour du mois ou après le 20ème jour du mois.

Ainsi, aucune application rétroactive des avantages liés à l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST (et tout particulièrement d’une ou plusieurs Remises) n’est permise.

Lorsque, au jour de la prise d’effet de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST susvisée, le retraité concerné :

  • a. est déjà client de POST Telecom, les remises s’appliqueront automatiquement sur les services et Produits désignés dans le Contrat d’Adhésion conformément aux modalités détaillées ci-dessus et sous réserve des dispositions applicables ; ou
  • b. n’est pas encore client de POST Telecom, le Retraité doit, (i) soit se rendre en point de vente physique de POST Telecom, muni de la copie du Contrat d’Adhésion souscrit afin de souscrire aux Produits et Services souhaités et d’acquérir le cas échéant l’appareil mobile, (ii) soit contacter le département télévente de POST Telecom en envoyant une copie du Contrat d’Adhésion souscrit par email à l’adresse suivante : contact.televente@post.lu. Le Retraité recevra par courrier un Contrat de souscription aux Produits et /ou Services souhaités qu’il devra retourner remplis et signé à POST Telecom, conformément aux Conditions Générales et Conditions Particulières en vigueur.

4. CONTENU DE L’OFFRE PRIVILEGE RETRAITÉS DE POST

L’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST inclut (i) la ou les remises spécifiquement accordée(s) sur un Produit ou Service et/ou (ii) une Remise globale sur les éventuels frais d’installation et/ou d’activation de Produit et/ou Service et ce, conformément au Catalogue. Les remises sont cumulables avec d’autres offres promotionnelles de POST Telecom.

4.1. Remises accordées sur les Produits et/ou Services

Chaque Retraité ayant valablement souscrit l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST conformément à l’article 3 ci-dessus bénéficie de la ou des remises accordées sur les Produits et/ou Services telles que mentionnées dans le Catalogue.

Chaque remise est octroyée mensuellement au compte client POST Telecom du retraité concerné pour autant que ce compte client soit au nom et à l’adresse personnelle dudit Retraité.

Si le retraité possède plusieurs comptes client POST Telecom, seul le compte client lié au numéro de téléphone figurant dans le Contrat d’Adhésion sera pris en compte au titre de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST, et bénéficiera de la ou des remises accordées au titre du produit ou service concerné.

Aucune Remise ne sera applicable à défaut de soumission d’un Contrat d’Adhésion dûment remplie par le Retraité concerné. Les Remises ne s’appliquent que sur une seule ligne mobile et un seul Produit et/ou Service de télécommunication fixe par Retraité. Les Produits et/ou Services de télécommunication mobile n’incluent les abonnements mobiles avec subvention d’appareil que lorsque les appareils concernés sont des téléphones mobiles ou des smartphones commercialisés par POST Telecom, à l’exclusion de tout autre type d’appareil.

Le montant d’une ou plusieurs Remises applicable (s) à tout ou partie du Catalogue pourra être adapté par POST Telecom à tout moment et de manière unilatérale, à la hausse ou à la baisse, notamment en fonction de l’évolution du Catalogue.

4.2. Remise globale sur frais d’installation et/ou d’activation de Produit et/ou Service

Le délai d’installation de Produits et/ou Services est soumis aux disponibilités du calendrier de rendez-vous pour les installations de ces Produits et/ou Services.

En souscrivant à l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST, le Retraité bénéficie de la Remise globale sur frais d’installation et/ou d’activation de Produit et/ou Service éventuellement applicable, conformément au Catalogue.

Tous les frais d’installation et d’activation d’un Produit et/ou Service (i) au-delà des frais expressément inclus dans la Remise globale sur frais d’installation et/ou d’activation de Produit et/ou Service et/ou (ii) dépassant le montant de cette

Remise, restent à la charge exclusive du Retraité concerné.

5. MODIFICATION / RÉSILIATION DE L’OFFRE PRIVILEGE RETRAITÉS DE POST OU D’UN PRODUIT ET/OU SERVICE

5.1. Modification / Résiliation de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST par POST Telecom

POST Telecom se réserve le droit discrétionnaire de modifier ou de révoquer tout ou partie de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST (en ce inclus le Catalogue et/ou les Remises).

Chaque Retraité ayant souscrit à l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST en sera informé au préalable, étant précisé que les nouvelles conditions de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST s’appliqueront automatiquement et de plein droit, à compter de leur date d’entrée en vigueur, au Retraité et aux Produits et/ou Services souscrits.

5.2. Modification / Résiliation d’un Produit et/ou Service par le Retraité

Les Conditions Générales et les Conditions Particulières applicables à un Produit et/ou Service s’appliquent en cas de modification ou résiliation d’un Produit et/ou Service par le Retraité concerné, ainsi qu’en cas de perte, vol ou détérioration de l’appareil inclus dans ledit Produit et/ou Service.

En cas de décès du Retraité, après la prise d’effet de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST conformément à l’article 3 (l’« Evènement »), entraîne automatiquement et de plein droit, et sans information préalable, la résiliation de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST et la suppression corrélative de tous les avantages y liés (en ce inclus les Remises) à la fin du mois de la survenance de l’Evènement concerné.

A compter de la date effective de résiliation de l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST et outre les Conditions Générales et Conditions Particulières applicables, les Produits et/ou Services concernés se verront appliquer automatiquement et de plein droit le tarif public en vigueur à cette date et ce, pour la durée restant à courir jusqu’à l’échéance de leur durée d’engagement respective.

Les numéros de téléphone ainsi que les appareils de télécommunication relevant desdits Produits et/ou Services pourront être conservés par l’ex-Retraité. En cas de survenance d’un Evènement, le Retraité accepte expressément que l’Entreprise communique à POST Telecom l’identité du Retraité concerné et la date à laquelle l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST est résiliée.

6. PROTECTION DES PERSONNES À L’ÉGARD DU TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

POST Telecom s’engage, dans la mesure où ils sont le responsable du traitement, à traiter les données à caractère personnel des Retraités souscrivant à l’Offre Privilège Retraités de POST conformément à la réglementation et/ou la législation en vigueur (relative à la protection des personnes à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel) et aux Conditions Générales et Conditions Particulières applicable au(x) Produit(s) et/ou Service(s) concerné(s).

Vous avez des questions ?

Contactez-nous gratuitement au 8002 8004 ou au +352 2424 8004 depuis l'étranger, 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Shops POST Telecom

Trouvez le shop POST Telecom le plus proche de chez vous.