Find the right Business Packs for you!

Depending on your location, choose the Business Packs that suit you, with or without TV!

Quel "Pack Business" est disponible à votre bureau1, 2

VAT rate: 17% - VAT rate for television services: 3%

1. All subscriptions are subject to meeting technical criteria. The minimum commitment period for the Packs Business offer is 24 months. If the customer terminates the service during the initial commitment period, the customer must pay the remaining monthly fees due until the end of this initial period. At the end of the initial commitment period, the contract is tacitly renewed from month to month, in accordance with the applicable General and Special Terms and Conditions of Sale.

2. The tariff applicable for the month in which the subscription commences is calculated pro rata in relation to the number of days remaining between the subscription date and the last day of the month concerned. The tariff applicable for the month in which termination occurs is calculated pro rata in relation to the number of days remaining between the day on which the termination is processed pursuant to the deadlines specified in POST Telecom S.A.’s General Terms and Conditions of Sale, and the last day of the month concerned. Any fees charged for consumption are not part of the pro rata calculation..

3. Internet speed stated. The maximum speed and the speed usually available depend on a number of factors, including (but not limited to) the infrastructure serving the customer’s address and the internal cabling in the customer’s building. For more details about speed, please consult the Net Neutrality document. If a POST line already exists, the Customer can use the Speed Test to find the speed of their line. The applicable conditions of use are the Special Terms and Conditions of Sale for Fixed Internet Access Service.

4. The landline telephone service is provided exclusively over “Voice over IP” technology. If the customer has one or more of the devices listed below, the customer must themselves ensure that such devices are compatible with the Internet Access Service, depending on the offer selected, and must adapt these devices if necessary (fax/ATM terminal/alarm system). Telephone traffic generated over the telephone number linked to the Packs Business connection will be directed exclusively through the telephone network and POST Luxembourg’s voice platforms.

5. Billing units: 60/60 seconds to the national landline network and 60/15 seconds to the national mobile network. The entirety of each new billing unit commenced will be charged.

6. Calls to national landline numbers: Unlimited national calls 24/7 from the POST landline network to all national landline numbers, except Internet traffic, special service numbers and faxes. Evening and weekend calls to national mobile numbers: Unlimited calls Monday to Friday between 7 p.m. and 8 a.m., and all day on weekends and legal public holidays.

7. Billing rate: 60 "/ 60" to the national fixed network and 60 "/ 15" to the national mobile network. Any billing period that has started is considered to be an entire period.

8. Zone 1 includes the following countries and territories: Alaska, Andorra, Aruba, Austria, Azores, Barbados, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hawaii, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Madeira, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom (including Channel Islands; excluding NCFA numbers), United States of America, Vatican City, Wallis and Futuna. For the rates without a Packs Business subscription, please refer to the Landline Telephony section for the fees applicable outside of the fixed-rate consumption included in the Rate Plan.

9. The options are subscribed to for a minimum period of one month, renewed tacitly until the next end date of the contract. However, the customer may request termination of some or all of the options subscribed without needing to specify a reason. Termination of an option shall be effective within 24 hours of POST Telecom S.A. receiving such a request via the mobile application or any other electronic distance selling means, or by way of a termination letter sent by the customer by registered mail with acknowledgement of receipt (courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception) to POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg.

10. The cost of the TALK XL service is €11,97/month (VAT exc.), with applied discounts of €5,98/month (VAT exc.) for Packs Business M, €7,69/month (VAT exc.) for Packs Business L and €11,97/month (VAT exc.) for Packs Business XL.

11. Maximum 6 decoders: 1 decoder included in the basic offer, with up to 5 decoders able to be added as an option. Adding an extra PostTV decoder during the contract will result in a renewed 24-month commitment. The customer may return a decoder at any time as long as they keep at least one (1) decoder active with the PostTV service. Fees arising from taking receipt of a damaged or incomplete decoder may be invoiced to the customer. Returning all decoders shall constitute termination of the service, and thus a change in the Packs Business offer, to which the applicable contractual terms shall apply.

12. The list of channels compatible with these services is available at www.tele.lu.

13. The VOD included is reduced by a maximum of €5.12/month (excl. VAT).

14. 4K (or Ultra High Definition) is only available with compatible N7900 decoders. A UHD TV is required to access 4K-resolution content. Certain 4K-resolution content may be subject to technical requirements, such as fibre-optic Internet access. A Packs Business L or XL subscription is required to enjoy channels in 4K quality. Packs Business S and M subscriptions can only access 4K through the VOD catalogue.

15. WATCH options come with a minimum subscription period of 24 months. All changes to a WATCH option will result in a renewed 24-month commitment to the Packs Business subscription.

16. The cost of the WATCH XL service is €8,55/month (VAT exc.), with applied discounts of €3,88/month (VAT exc.) for Packs Business L and €8,55/month (VAT exc.) for Packs Business XL. It is possible to opt for a Packs Business S subscription and add a WATCH L option for €5,98/month (incl. VAT: €13/month (incl. VAT) with a €6 discount (incl. VAT) applied) and/or a WATCH XL option for €8,55/month (VAT exc.). This combination is referred to as S+. The S+ combination is only available with copper connections below 20 Mbps; it is not possible with fibre connections.

18. By default, the IP addressing will be: dynamic private IPv4 address and a range of dynamic IPv6 addresses. The dynamic public IPv4 address option includes: dynamic public IPv4 address and a range of dynamic IPv6 addresses. The static public IPv4 address option includes: static public IPv4 address and a range of static IPv6 addresses, as well as open SMTP output ports.

19. A maximum of 2 additional numbers are permitted, i.e. 3 numbers in total. 2 simultaneous communications are permitted.

* Promotional offer valid for any new subscription to a Business Trio M, L or XL Package until 31/01/2022 inclusive with a 24-month contract and for all installations done before 27/02/2022. Customers can enjoy Business Trio at the price of Business Duo starting from the installation date and until 28/02/2022. Offer subject to eligibility. Cannot be combined with other ongoing offers. If the contract is terminated before the end of the minimum term, the customer will automatically lose the right to the promotional discount and must pay a reverse termination fee pursuant to the applicable general conditions of sale, at the rate indicated in the contract.

Trouvez le Pack Business qui vous convient !

En fonction de votre adresse d'installation, définissez le Pack Business qui vous convient, avec ou sans Télé !

L'offre du moment

FREE SMART WIFI

Commandez votre Pack Business avant le 31/08/2022 et profitez gratuitement d’un an de WiFi stable et intelligent dans tous vos locaux grâce à WIFI POWER.*

Profiter de l'offre

Quel "Pack Business" est disponible à votre bureau ?1, 2

Taux de TVA : 17% - Taux de TVA Services Télé : 3%

* Offre promotionnelle valable pour toute nouvelle souscription à une offre WIFI POWER jusqu'au 31/08/2022 inclus avec un engagement de 12 mois. Le client profite d’une remise sur ses frais mensuels WIFI POWER à partir de la date de souscription pendant 12 mois. Offre valable sous réserve d’éligibilité et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas de résiliation avant la fin de la période minimale d’engagement du contrat, le client perdra d’office son droit à la remise promotionnelle et se verra facturer une indemnité de dédit en vertu des conditions générales de vente en vigueur, au tarif indiqué dans le contrat.

1. Toute souscription est soumise à éligibilité technique. La durée minimale d’engagement à l’offre Packs Business est de 24 mois. Dans le cas d’une résiliation du service pendant la période initiale d’engagement par le client, ce dernier est redevable du solde des redevances mensuelles restant à courir jusqu’à la fin de cette période initiale. A l’issu de la période initiale d’engagement, le contrat est reconduit tacitement de mois en mois, conformément aux Conditions Générales et Particulières de Vente applicables.

2. Le tarif applicable pour le mois de la souscription est calculé au prorata du nombre de jours restant à courir entre le jour de la souscription et le dernier jour du mois concerné. Le tarif applicable pour le mois de la résiliation est calculé au prorata du nombre de jours restant à courir entre le jour du traitement de la résiliation conformément aux délais spécifiés dans les Conditions Générales de Vente de POST Telecom S.A. en vigueur et le dernier jour du mois concerné. La facturation des éventuelles consommations n’est pas appliquée au prorata.

3. Débit annoncé. Le débit maximal et le débit normalement disponible dépendent de plusieurs facteurs tels que, entre autres, l'infrastructure desservant l'adresse du Client ou encore le câblage interne dans le bâtiment du Client. Pour de plus amples détails concernant les débits, consultez le document: Net Neutrality Pour les lignes POST existantes, le Client peut utiliser le Speed Test afin de connaître les débits de sa ligne. Les conditions d’utilisation applicables sont les Conditions Particulières de Vente du Service Internet

4. Le service de téléphonie fixe est délivré exclusivement sur la technologie « Voice over IP ». Si le client possède un ou plusieurs équipements listés ci-après, il doit s’assurer lui-même de la compatibilité des installations avec le Service d’Accès Internet en fonction de l’offre choisie et procéder si nécessaire aux adaptations des équipements (Fax/Terminal Bancomat/Systèmes d’alarmes). Appels vers numéros fixes nationaux : communications illimitées nationales 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour les appels émis à partir du réseau fixe POST vers tous les numéros fixes nationaux, hors trafic Internet, numéros services spéciaux et fax. Appels soirs et week-end vers numéros mobiles nationaux: du lundi au vendredi de 19.00 à 08.00 heures ainsi que les weekends et jours fériés légaux toute la journée. Le trafic téléphonique généré sur le numéro de téléphone lié à la connexion BUSINESS sera acheminé exclusivement via le réseau téléphonique et les plateformes Voix de POST Luxembourg.

5. Rythme de facturation: 60'/60' vers le réseau fixe national et 60'/15' vers le réseau mobile national. Toute période de facturation entamée est considérée comme période entière.

6. Appels vers numéros fixes nationaux: communications illimitées nationales 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour les appels émis à partir du réseau fixe POST vers tous les numéros fixes nationaux, hors trafic Internet, numéros services spéciaux et fax. Appels soirs et week-ends vers numéros mobiles nationaux: communications illimitées du lundi au vendredi de 19.00 à 08.00 heures ainsi que les week-ends et jours fériés légaux toute la journée.

7. Rythme de facturation : 60"/60" vers le réseau fixe national et 60"/15"vers le réseau mobile national. Toute période de facturation entamée est considérée comme période entière.

8. La zone 1 comprend les pays et territoires suivants : Açores, Aruba, Alaska, Allemagne, Andorre, Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Canada, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, Etats-Unis d’Amérique, Finlande, France, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Guyane, Hawaï, Hongrie, Irlande, Islande, Israël, Italie, Japon, Lettonie, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Madère, Malte, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Polynésie française, Portugal, Réunion, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni (y compris Channel Islands; NCFA exclus), Saint Pierre et Miquelon, San Marino, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Suisse, Tchèque (Rép.), Vatican, Wallis et Futuna. Pour les tarifs hors abonnement BUSINESS, reportez-vous à la section Téléphonie fixe en dehors des consommations forfaitaires inclues.

9. Les options sont souscrites pour une durée minimale d’un mois reconduite tacitement jusqu’au prochain terme du contrat. Le client a toutefois la possibilité de demander la résiliation de tout ou partie des options souscrites sans indication de motif. La résiliation d’une option sera effective dans les 24h suivant la réception par POST Telecom S.A. d’une telle demande via l’application mobile ou tout autre moyen de vente à distance électronique ou via courrier de résiliation adressé par le client par courrier recommandé avec accusé réception adressé à POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg.

10. Le prix du package Talk XL est de 11,97 € HTVA/mois avec avantage déduit de 5,98 € HTVA/mois pour un BUSINESS M, avec avantage déduit de 7,69 € HTVA/mois pour un BUSINESS L et un avantage déduit de 11,97 € HTVA/mois pour un BUSINESS XL.

11. Maximum de 6 décodeurs: 1 décodeur inclus dans l’offre de base et 5 décodeurs en option. L'ajout d'un décodeur PostTV supplémentaire en cours de contrat implique un nouvel engagement de 24 mois. La restitution d'un décodeur peut être réalisée à tout moment par le client en conservant un minimum d'un (1) décodeur actif sur service PostTV. D'éventuels frais de restitution de décodeur dégradé ou incomplet peuvent être facturés au client. La restitution de l'ensemble des décodeurs constitue une résiliation de service et donc un changement d'offre BAMBOO avec les modalités contractuelles associées.

12. La liste des chaînes compatibles avec ces services est disponible sur www.tele.lu

13. La VOD incluse est remisée mensuellement dans une limite de 5,12€ HT/mois

14. La 4K ou Ultra High Définition est accessible uniquement sur les décodeurs compatibles de type N7900. Un équipement terminal de type « TV UHD » est requis pour profiter des contenus en résolution 4K. Certains contenus en résolution 4K peuvent être soumis à éligibilité technique tel qu’un accès Internet par fibre optique. Pour profiter des chaînes en qualité 4K, un abonnement Business Trio L ou XL est nécessaire. Les abonnements Business Duo S et M profitent de la 4K uniquement via le catalogue VOD.

15. Les options WATCH sont souscrites pour une durée minimale de 24 mois. Tout changement d’option WATCH entraînera un réengagement de 24 mois de l’abonnement Business Trio.

16. Le prix du package Watch XL est de 11,11 € HTVA/mois avec avantage déduit de 2,91 € HTVA/mois pour un BUSINESS M, avec avantage déduit de 5,98 € HTVA/mois pour un BUSINESS L et un avantage déduit de 11,11 € HTVA/mois pour un BUSINESS XL.

18. Par défaut, l’adressage IP sera : adresse IPv4 privée dynamique et série d’adresses IPv6 dynamiques. L’option Adresse IPv4 publique dynamique inclut : adresse IPv4 publique dynamique et série d’adresses IPv6 dynamiques. L’option Adresse IPv4 publique statique inclut : adresse IPv4 publique statique et série d’adresses IPv6 statiques ainsi que l’ouverture des ports SMTP en sortie.

19. Un maximum de 2 numéros supplémentaires est autorisé, soit 3 numéros au total. 2 communications simultanées sont permises.

* Offre promotionnelle valable pour toute nouvelle souscription à un Pack Business Trio M, L ou XL jusqu'au 31/01/2022 inclus avec un engagement de 24 mois et pour toute installation réalisée avant le 27/02/2022. Le client profite de Business Trio au prix de Business Duo à partir de la date d’installation et jusqu’au 28/02/2022. Offre valable sous réserve d’éligibilité, non cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. En cas de résiliation avant la fin de la période minimale d’engagement du contrat, le client perdra d’office son droit à la remise promotionnelle et se verra facturer une indemnité de dédit en vertu des conditions générales de vente en vigueur, au tarif indiqué dans le contrat.