The BusinessEurope mobile plans

The range of mobile plans for professionals including calls/SMS, Mobile Internet in Luxembourg, Europe and the USA. Also unlimited and 5G included at no extra cost.

Perfect for:
SMB Large enterprises Startups
Special offer

Your iPhone 15 at a reduced price!

Benefit from €42.74 discount on your iPhone 15 or iPhone 15 Plus when you subscribe to a BusinessEurope mobile plan.

Order online

The advantages

Tailor-made solution

Easily get your budget under control, use your plan anywhere in Europe and get 5G in Luxembourg, Europe and the USA for no extra charge. 

Simplified billing 

The plan is billed per second from the first second, and per Kb from the first Kb for mobile Internet in Luxembourg, Europe and the USA, with a 12-month commitment.

Flexibler Plan

Take advantage of an easy-to-activate range of options and services. Options subscribed for one month at a time are also renewed automatically until the next contract end date, without you having to take any specific action.

Quality customer service

Save time and book an appointment at one of our Business Corners to discuss the best solutions for your business with one of specialist salespeople.

Compare the plans

Compare the plans and choose the one that best suits your needs.

 

Options and services

Around the World

The world awaits with open arms!

Calls/SMS and mobile internet options to travel with peace of mind. USA, Canada, Zone 2…don’t hold back. From S to L, choose the option that’s right for you.

Activate your options via SMS with the activation code to 64000.

ExtraVolume

Need more Internet?

Get another 5 GB (€8.55) or 10 GB (€12.82) at maximum speed in Luxembourg, Europe and the USA.

Text EXTRA5000 or EXTRA10000 to 64000

Option Phone

Paying nothing for a telephone is possible!

With the Phone option, spread the cost of your new handset over 12 or 24 months. Your budget is managed and you can feel relaxed about choosing your ideal handset.

Monthly prices:
- For a 24-month commitment: €4,27, €8,55, €12,82, €17,09, €21,37
- For a 12-month commitment: €29,91

Manage your plan from the ControlCenter web application

Discover the optimal solution for tracking your mobile device spending. You can also find your invoices for free in ControlCenter.

Answers to your questions

If your phone is lost or stolen, you must block your SIM card as quickly as possible to avoid being billed for scam calls made by a third party.

To block your SIM card, call 8002 4000 free of charge or +352 2424 4000 from abroad, or call in to a POST outlet carrying a piece of ID.

Please note that only the line holder may make this request. The caller will be asked security questions to confirm his or her identity.

Depending on the scenario, you’ll be able to change your contract during the agreement period, at a cost or at no cost, with or without extending your agreement.

No, you can sign up to only one phone option per contract, although you can choose from several amounts to ensure payments are affordable.

All our prices are in Euro excluding VAT.

  1. Usage is blocked for all types of Roaming communications (outgoing and incoming, voice, data, SMS and MMS) in the Mini package. Only emergency roaming calls are possible. International calls from Luxembourg are permitted, but charged at the off-plan rate.
  2. Calls/SMS included. Limited to 1,000 units for the BusinessEurope mini plan (domestic) and BusinessEurope XS plan (domestic, Europe, USA). Limited to 5,000 units for the BusinessEurope S to L plans (domestic, Europe, USA). Unlimited for the XL plan (domestic, Europe, USA). Unlimited for the BusinessEurope MAXI plan (domestic, Europe, the USA, Canada, China, and from the POST mobile network to more than 60 destinations in the Rest of the World). Please refer to legal note 7 for the list of these 60 destinations. For the BusinessEurope mini to L plans, up to 5,000 MMS to mobile numbers in Luxembourg from the POST mobile network or while roaming in Europe or the USA (BusinessEurope mini: domestic only). For the BusinessEurope XL plan, send unlimited MMS domestically and in Europe and the USA; for BusinessEurope MAXI, send unlimited MMS domestically and in Europe, the USA, Canada and China.
  3. Domestic calls: calls from the POST mobile network to a landline or mobile number on a domestic network, or checking voicemail, excluding special numbers, calls to VoIP numbers, as well as data, fax and video calls. National SMS: SMS from the POST mobile network to a mobile on a domestic network, excluding premium SMS. 1 unit = 1 SMS =1 minute of call time. National MMS: MMS from the POST mobile network to a mobile on a domestic network, excluding special numbers. SMS and MMS: When an SMS or MMS is sent to more than one recipient, the SMS or MMS will be charged for each recipient. The maximum size of an MMS is technically limited to 200 KB. Receiving SMS and MMS: It is free to receive SMS and MMS on the POST mobile network.
  4. To and from Europe: calls from the POST mobile network to a landline or mobile number in Europe, incoming calls from a network in Europe, outgoing calls from a European country to a fixed or mobile number on a European network, outgoing calls from a European country to a voicemail consultation number. Excluding special numbers, calls to VoIP numbers, as well as data, fax and video calls. The term “Europe” refers to zone 1 on the list shown in the appendix, and the term “European” to a zone 1 country on this list. Units used to and from Europe are deducted from plans in the order that POST Telecom S.A. processes billing data sent by foreign operators. This will depend on the technical constraints inherent to the billing system and the dates on which this data is received; POST Telecom SA cannot guarantee that this order will match the chronological order of communications. SMS are generally free to receive on a foreign mobile network. However, some operators do charge a reception fee, which will be passed on to the customer. Additional charges will be made for packet switching or circuit switching data communications when receiving MMS from a foreign mobile network (roaming tariffs and agreements available online).
  5. Domestic, Europe and USA internet traffic: packet switching data communications from the POST mobile network, in Europe and the USA, excluding special numbers and premium SMS, calls to VoIP numbers, as well as data, fax and video calls. 1 MB = 1,024 KB. Internet traffic in Europe and the USA blocked for BusinessEurope mini. Various factors may affect the speed. More information on speeds can be found in the following document: Net Neutrality. Speed may be slowed and connection suspended for excess usage, according to the description provided in the Overuse Prevention section of the rate plan.
  6. XL and MAXI plans: Voice calls are cut off automatically after three hours of continuous communication.
  7. To and from the United States, Canada and China: calls/SMS/MMS from the POST mobile network to a landline or mobile number in the United States, Canada or China, incoming calls from a network in these States/countries, outgoing calls/SMS/MMS from the United States, Canada and China to a landline or mobile number anywhere in the world, outgoing calls from the United States, Canada and China to the voicemail consultation number. Excluding special numbers, calls to VoIP numbers, as well as data, fax and video calls.
  8. The 60 destinations are: Europe (non EU/EFTA): Albania, Andorra, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, North Macedonia, San Marino, Serbia, Ukraine, Central and South America: Argentina, Bahamas, Bermuda, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Easter Island, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Asia-Pacific: Australia, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Christmas Island, Guam, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, New Zealand, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Tasmania, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa: Algeria, Cape Verde, Morocco, Tunisia, South Africa, Middle East: Egypt, Iran, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Palestinian Territories, Qatar, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates.
  9. Data traffic in Canada and China: packet switching data communications excluding special numbers and premium SMS, calls to VoIP numbers, as well as data, fax and video calls. 1 MB = 1,024 KB.
  10. Options are subscribed for a tacitly renewable period of one month until the next contract expiry date (except for the ExtraVolume and Phone options).
  11. Customers may ask to terminate the Garantie+ option without giving any reason by sending a registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt to POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Emile Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg. Termination of the Garantie+ option will be effective only at the end of the month in which POST Telecom S.A. receives the termination letter sent by the client. See special terms and conditions applicable to Garantie+.
  12. The Blocked Plan option can be taken to automatically block all communications of the same type as those included in the plan, over and above the volume included in the selected pricing arrangement. Usage is blocked at the threshold shown for that calendar month. The ExtraVolume option for adding extra data volume during the current month is blocked by default with a Blocked Plan option. Customers wishing to add an ExtraVolume option must first cancel their Blocked Plan option. Options are subscribed for a tacitly renewable period of one month until the next contract expiry date. However, customers may ask to terminate some or all of the options taken without giving any reason by sending a registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt to POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Emile Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg. Termination of an option will be effective only at the end of the month in which POST Telecom S.A. receives the termination letter sent by the client.
  13. ExtraVolume: allows customers to add domestic, Europe and USA Mobile Internet volume after using the Mobile Internet volume included in the pricing arrangement. The data volume allocated by virtue of the ExtraVolume product must be used within the period that starts on the subscription date and ends on the last day of the calendar month during which it was subscribed to; any remainder not used during this period may not be carried over. The price of the ExtraVolume product is payable in full at the time of subscription, regardless of the actual number of days remaining until the end of the calendar month.
  14. Customers may subscribe to an option by sending an SMS to 64000, which also allows them to track their usage. Clients may subscribe to more than one option at a time (e.g. Data Canada + Calls & SMS Canada). With the MAXI plan, Around the World options are used first. Customers are notified by SMS when they subscribe to options and for tracking their usage (100%). Options not compatible with the BusinessEurope mini plan (except E1, E2 and E3). Around the World options billing rate: Data per KB – Calls: per second (1"/1")
  15. Zone 2 covers the following: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Cape Verde, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Ghana, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vietnam.
  16. Maximum speed theoretically achievable with 5G technology. The actual speed depends on several factors such as network availability and the settings of the device used. More information is provided in the Net Neutrality Document.

Iphone 15, iPhone 15 Plus 

Special offer valid from 12 February to 31 March 2024 inclusive. 42.74€ (excl. VAT) discount, valid on the purchase of an iPhone 15 or iPhone 15 Plus smartphone with a simultaneous subscription to the BusinessEurope Mobile offer. Offer compatible with the Mobile BuyBack phone trade-in service.
(www.post.lu/buyback). Can be combined with other current promotions. While stocks last.

Interested?

Dowload the brochure

Would you like more information about the product? Download the brochure in PDF format.

Download

Our experts answer your questions

Do you have any questions about an article? Do you need help solving your IT issues?

Contact an expert 

BusinessEurope related products

ConnectedOffice

The ALL-IN-ONE offer that includes Telephone + Internet + WiFi + Networks + Security

Discover ConnectedOffice

CloudPBX with Cisco Webex

The integration of Cisco Webex into CloudPBX offers a very complete collaboration solution.

Discover CloudPBX

Pack Advantage

The Pack Advantage offer lets you combine your Mobile and Landline offers to get various benefits.

Discover the Pack Advantage

Do you have any other questions? 

Call us free of charge on 8002 4000 or +352 2424 4000 for international calls form Monday to Friday from 8am until 6pm.

Why choose POST?

Discover POST's strengths: innovations, certifications, CSR commitments.

Les forfaits mobiles BusinessEurope

La gamme de forfaits mobile pour les professionnels comprenant des appels/SMS, de l’Internet mobile au Luxembourg, en Europe et aux USA. Également de l'illimité et la 5G incluse sans surcoût.

Idéal pour :
PME Grandes entreprises Startups
Promo

BusinessEurope de S à MAXI

8,62€/mois HT de remise pendant 12 mois. *

Commander en ligne

Les avantages

Solution sur mesure

Maitrisez votre budget avec simplicité, consommez votre forfait en Europe sans distinction et profitez de la 5G incluse au Luxembourg, en Europe et aux USA sans surcoût. 

Facturation simplifiée 

Votre forfait se facture à la seconde dès la première seconde et en KB dès le premier KB pour l’Internet mobile, au Luxembourg, en Europe et aux USA avec un engagement de 12 mois.

Forfait flexible

Profitez de plusieurs options et services faciles à activer. En plus, les options souscrites pour une durée d'un mois se renouvèlent automatiquement jusqu'au prochain terme du contrat sans besoin de démarches de votre part.

Service client de qualité

Gagnez du temps et prenez votre rendez-vous dans un de nos Business Corners pour qu’un de nos experts commerciaux vous conseille sur les solutions adaptées à vos exigences professionnelles.

Comparer les forfaits

Comparez les forfaits et optez pour celui qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins.

 

Options et services

Around the World

Le monde vous tend les bras !

Des options Appels/SMS et Internet Mobile pour voyager l'esprit léger. USA, Canada, Zone 2…ne vous limitez plus. De S à L, optez pour une option sur mesure.

Activez vos options par SMS avec le code d'activation au 64000.

ExtraVolume

Besoin de plus d'Internet ?

Profitez de 5GB (8,55€ HT) ou 10 GB (12,82€ HT) supplémentaires à vitesse maximale, au Luxembourg, en Europe et aux USA.

Envoyez EXTRA5000 ou EXTRA10000 au 64000

Option Phone

Repartir avec un téléphone à 0€, c'est possible !

Grâce à l'option Phone, mensualisez le coût de votre nouvel appareil sur 12 ou 24 mois. Votre budget est maîtrisé et vous pouvez choisir en toute sérénité l'appareil de votre choix, selon vos envies !

Tarifs mensuels :
- Pour un engagement de 24 mois : 4,27 €, 8,55 €, 12,82 €, 17,09 €, 21,37 €
- Pour un engagement de 12 mois : 29,91€

Blacknut

Fan de gaming ?

Profitez d’un catalogue de plus de 400 jeux vidéo, disponibles sans pub, sans besoin de console ou PC Gamer, et sans engagement. Blacknut, c’est l’option Cloud Gaming à la portée de tous. Profitez de jeux en qualité PC directement sur votre mobile*.

* Blacknut est temporairement indisponible sur smartphones iOS

Gérez votre forfait depuis l’application web ControlCenter

Découvrez votre solution clé pour suivre l’évolution des dépenses de votre flotte mobile.

Réponses à vos questions

En cas de vol ou de perte de votre appareil, il est primordial de faire bloquer votre carte SIM au plus vite, afin d’éviter une surfacturation due aux communications frauduleuses effectuées par un tiers.

Pour bloquer votre carte SIM, appelez gratuitement le 8002 4000 ou le 00352 2424 4000 depuis l’étranger ou bien rendez-vous dans l’un des points de vente POST, muni d’une pièce d’identité.

Attention, seul le titulaire de la ligne peut effectuer cette demande. Par téléphone, des questions de sécurité seront posées à notre interlocuteur afin de contrôler son identité.

Selon le cas de figure, vous allez pouvoir modifier votre contrat d’abonnement au cours de votre engagement, avec ou sans frais et avec ou sans prolongation de votre durée d’engagement.

Non, vous ne pouvez souscrire qu’une seule option Phone par contrat, mais plusieurs montants sont disponibles afin de mensualiser votre appareil au mieux.

Tous nos prix s'entendent en Euro HT.

  1. L’usage est bloqué pour tous les types de communications Roaming (émission et réception, communications de type voix, data, SMS et MMS) dans l’offre Mini. Seuls les appels d’urgence en Roaming sont possibles. Les appels internationaux depuis Luxembourg sont permis mais facturés au tarif des communications hors forfait.
  2. Appels/SMS inclus dans la limite d'un volume forfaitaire alloué de 1.000 unités pour le forfait BusinessEurope mini (en national) et BusinessEurope XS en national, en Europe et aux USA; de 5.000 unités pour les forfaits BusinessEurope de S à L en national, en Europe et aux USA; en illimité en national, en Europe et aux USA pour le forfait XL et en national, Europe, USA, Canada, Chine, et depuis le réseau mobile POST vers les fixes de 60 destinations en reste du Monde pour le forfait MAXI. Pour la liste des 60 destinations, se reporter à la mention légale n°7. Pour les forfaits BusinessEurope de mini à L, jusqu'à 5000 MMS vers numéros mobiles au Luxembourg depuis réseau POST mobile ou en roaming en Europe ou aux USA (BusinessEurope mini: en national uniquement). Pour le forfait BusinessEurope XL, envoi de MMS illimité en national, Europe et USA et BusinessEurope MAXI, envoi de MMS illimité en national, Europe, USA, Canada et Chine.
  3. Appels nationaux : appels depuis le réseau mobile POST vers un numéro fixe ou mobile d'un réseau national, ou consultation de la messagerie vocale, hors numéros spéciaux, appels vers numéros Voix sur Internet et data, fax et visiophonie. SMS nationaux: SMS depuis le réseau mobile POST vers un mobile d'un réseau national, hors SMS premium. 1 unité=1 SMS=1 minute d'appel. MMS nationaux: MMS depuis le réseau mobile POST vers un mobile d'un réseau national, hors numéros spéciaux. SMS et MMS: Dans le cas d'envoi d'un message SMS ou MMS à plusieurs destinataires, le SMS, ou MMS, selon le cas, sera facturé pour chaque destinataire. La taille maximale d'un MMS est techniquement limitée à 200 KB. Réception de SMS et MMS: La réception de SMS et MMS est gratuite depuis le réseau mobile POST.
  4. Vers et depuis l'Europe : appels du réseau mobile POST vers un numéro fixe ou mobile en Europe, appels entrants depuis un réseau en Europe, appels sortants depuis un pays d'Europe vers un numéro fixe ou mobile d'un réseau européen, appels sortants depuis un pays d'Europe vers le numéro de consultation de la messagerie vocale. Hors numéros spéciaux, appels vers numéros Voix sur Internet et data, fax et visiophonie. Le terme "Europe" fait référence à la zone 1 de la liste reprise en annexe et le terme "européen" à un pays de la zone 1 de cette liste. Les unités consommées vers et depuis l'Europe sont décomptées des forfaits par ordre de traitement par POST Telecom S.A. des données de facturation transmises par les opérateurs étrangers, dépendant des contraintes techniques inhérentes au système de facturation et à la date de réception de ces données ; POST Telecom SA ne peut garantir que cet ordre correspond à l'ordre chronologique des communications effectuées. La réception de SMS est en règle générale gratuite sur un réseau mobile étranger. Cependant certains opérateurs facturent une taxe de réception, qui sera alors refacturée au client. Depuis un réseau mobile étranger, pour la réception de MMS, des frais additionnels pour les communications de données de type commutation par paquets ou commutation par circuits seront facturés (tarifs et accords de roaming disponibles en ligne).
  5. Trafic Internet national, Europe et USA : communications de données de type commutation par paquets réalisées à partir du réseau mobile POST, en Europe et aux USA, hors numéros spéciaux et SMS Premium, appels vers numéros Voix sur Internet et data, fax et visiophonie. 1 MB = 1024 KB. Trafic Internet en Europe et aux USA bloqué pour BusinessEurope mini. Le débit peut être influencé par différents facteurs. De plus amples détails concernant les débits peuvent être trouvés dans le document document : Net Neutrality. Une vitesse réduite et une suspension de connexion s'appliquent en fonction de la consommation hors forfait, selon la description faite dans la section Prévention de Surconsommation du plan tarifaire.
  6. Forfaits XL et MAXI : Pour les communications Voix, une coupure automatique est faite après 3 heures de communication continue.
  7. Vers et depuis les Etats-Unis, le Canada et la Chine : appels/SMS/MMS du réseau mobile POST vers un numéro fixe ou mobile des Etats-Unis, du Canada et de la Chine, appels entrants depuis un réseau de ces Etats/pays, appels/SMS/MMS sortants depuis les Etats-Unis, le Canada et la Chine vers un numéro fixe ou mobile de n’importe quelle destination du monde, appels sortants depuis les Etats-Unis, le Canada et la Chine vers le numéro de consultation de la messagerie vocale. Hors numéros spéciaux, appels vers numéros Voix sur Internet et data, fax et visiophonie.
  8. Les 60 destinations concernent les pays suivants : Europe (non EU/EFTA): Albanie, Andorre, Saint Marin, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Macédoine, Moldavie, Monaco, Monténégro, Serbie, Ukraine, Amérique centrale et du sud: Argentine, Bahamas, Bermudes, Brésil, Chili, Colombie, Costa Rica, Mexique, Pérou, Porto Rico, République dominicaine, Iles de Pâques, Panama, Paraguay, Uruguay, Venezuela, Asie Océanie: Australie, Bangladesh, Cambodge, Christmas Island, Corée du sud, Guam, Hong Kong, Inde, Indonésie, Israel, Japon, Jordanie, Laos, Macao, Malaisie, Nouvelle Zélande, Russie, Singapour, Taiwan, Tasmanie, Thailande, Vietnam, Afrique et Maghreb: Maroc, Algérie, Tunisie, Afrique du sud, Cap Vert, Moyen Orient: Turquie, Emirats Arabes Unis, Egypte, Iran, Koweit, Liban, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Pakistan, Arabie Saoudite.
  9. Trafic data au Canada et Chine : communications de données de type commutation par paquets hors numéros spéciaux et SMS Premium, appels vers numéros Voix sur Internet et data, fax et visiophonie. 1MB=1024 KB.
  10. Les options sont souscrites pour une durée d'un mois reconduite tacitement jusqu'au prochain terme du contrat (à l'exception de l'option Extra Volume et Option Phone).
  11. Le client a la possibilité de demander la résiliation de l'option Garantie+ souscrite sans indication de motif par courrier recommandé avec accusé réception adressé à POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Emile Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg. La résiliation de l'option Garantie+ ne sera effective qu'à la fin du mois de réception par POST Telecom S.A. du courrier de résiliation adressé par le client. Voir conditions particulières applicables à Garantie+.
  12. La souscription de l'option Forfait Bloqué permet de bloquer automatiquement l'ensemble des communications du même type que celles inclues dans le forfait, au-delà du volume inclus dans la formule tarifaire choisie. L'usage est bloqué au seuil indiqué pour le mois civil en cours. L'option ExtraVolume permettant d'ajouter du volume data supplémentaire pour le mois en cours est bloquée par défaut avec une option Forfait bloqué. Le client qui souhaite ajouter une option ExtraVolume devra au préalable annuler son option Forfait Bloqué. Les options sont souscrites pour une durée d'un mois reconduite tacitement jusqu'au prochain terme du contrat. Le client a toutefois la possibilité de demander la résiliation de tout ou partie des options souscrites sans indication de motif par courrier recommandé avec accusé réception adressé à POST Telecom S.A., 1 rue Emile Bian, L-1235 Luxembourg. La résiliation d'une option ne sera effective qu'à la fin du mois de réception par POST Telecom S.A. du courrier de résiliation adressé par le client.
  13. ExtraVolume : permet de bénéficier d’un volume Mobile Internet National, Europe et USA supplémentaire après consommation du volume Mobile Internet inclus dans la Formule Tarifaire. Le volume alloué au titre du produit ExtraVolume souscrit doit être consommé endéans la période commençant à courir le jour de sa souscription et terminant le dernier jour du mois civil au cours duquel il a été souscrit ; le reliquat non consommé durant cette période n’est pas reportable. Le prix du produit ExtraVolume est payable intégralement à la souscription, indépendamment du nombre effectif de jours restants à courir jusqu’à la fin du mois civil de sa souscription.
  14. Le client peut souscrire à une option par SMS au 64000, qui lui permet aussi de suivre sa consommation. Il est possible de souscrire à des options en simultané (ex: Data Canada + Appels & SMS Canada). Avec le forfait MAXI, les options Around the world sont consommées en priorité. Le client est notifié par SMS pour la souscription et le suivi de la consommation des options (100%). Options non compatibles avec le forfait BusinessEurope mini (sauf E1, E2 et E3). Rythme de facturation des options Around the World : Data par KB – Appels : par seconde (1"/1")
  15. La zone 2 comprend les pays suivants : Afghanistan, Afrique du Sud, Albanie, Algérie, Arabie Saoudite, Argentine, Arménie, Australie, Azerbaïdjan, Bangladesh, Bahrein, Bielorussie, Birmanie, Brésil, Brunei, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Cambodge, Canada, Cap-Vert, Chili, Chine, Colombie, Corée du Sud, Costa Rica, Cuba, Egypte, Emirats Arabes Unis, Equateur, Géorgie, Ghana, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iles Féroé, Inde, Indonésie, Irak, Israël, Jamaïque, Japon, Jordanie, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Laos, Macao, Macédoine, Malaisie, Mali, Maroc, Maurice, Mexique, Moldavie, Mongolie, Monténégro, Mozambique, Nicaragua, Nigéria, Nouvelle-Zélande, Ouzbékistan, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Pérou, Philippines, Porto Rico, Qatar, Russie, Salvador, Serbie, Singapour, Sri Lanka, Tadjikistan, Taïwan, Tanzanie, Thaïlande, Trinidad et Tobago, Tunisie, Turquie, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vietnam.
  16. Vitesse maximale théorique atteignable avec la technologie 5G. La vitesse effective dépend de plusieurs facteurs comme p. ex. disponibilité du réseau ou encore configuration du terminal utilisé. Plus d’informations dans le Document Net Neutralité.

* Offre promotionnelle valable du 1er avril au 31 mai 2023 inclus pour les nouveaux clients ou clients qui renouvellent leur engageme. 8,62€ HT de remise pendant 12 mois sur l’offre Mobile BusinessEurope de S à MAXI. L’offre est valable avec un engagement d’une durée de 12 ou 24 mois. Le client ne pourra pas demander la différence en argent ou en remise sur la facture POST. La promotion est cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours.

Intéressé ?

Télécharger la brochure

Vous souhaitez plus d'informations sur le produit ? Téléchargez la brochure au format PDF.

Télécharger

Nos experts répondent à vos questions

Des questions sur ce produit ? Besoin de conseils pour trouver la solution qui répondra à vos problématiques ICT ?

Contacter un expert 

Produits liés à BusinessEurope

ConnectedOffice

L’offre TOUT-EN-UN qui inclut Téléphonie + Internet + WiFi + Réseaux + Sécurité.

Découvrir ConnectedOffice

CloudPBX with Cisco Webex

L’intégration de Cisco Webex dans CloudPBX offre une solution très complète de collaboration. 

Découvrir CloudPBX

Vous avez des questions ?

Contactez-nous gratuitement au 8002 4000 ou au +352 2424 4000 depuis l'étranger de lundi à vendredi de 8h à 18h.

Pourquoi POST ?

Découvrez les forces de POST : innovations, certifications, engagements RSE.