Up to €200 on top of the trade-in value of your existing smartphone

The Samsung Galaxy Z series has arrived!

The long-awaited Galaxy Z series is finally here! Sleeker than ever, the Galaxy Z Fold3 5G and Z Flip3 5G smartphones have kept all the best features with a few added surprises… New features, benefits, technical and display functions: discover the third generation of these top-of-the-range smartphones.

 

*Promotional offer valid from 5.00 p.m. on 11 August 2021 to 26 August 2021 (inclusive) for all customers who reserve a Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G or Z Flip3 5G on www.post.lu, and then purchase the device along with a subscription to a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER plan by 27 September 2021 (inclusive).

Samsung takes your current smartphone for refurbishment and offers you up to €200 on top of its trade-in value. By reserving your Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G you can also get a free accessory pack worth €89.99 (incl. taxes): a Flip cover with an S Pen Fold Edition + a 25W travel adaptor.

Trade in your old device and request your accessory pack on the Samsung website www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo until 27 September 2021 (inclusive, valid after the purchase of the new smartphone).

Jusqu’à 200€ en plus de la valeur de reprise de votre ancien smartphone

La nouvelle série Samsung Galaxy Z est arrivée !

La nouvelle gamme tant attendue de la série Galaxy Z est enfin là ! Toujours aussi séduisants, ses deux smartphones Galaxy Z Fold3 5G et Galaxy Z Flip3 5G nous ont gardé le meilleur avec en prime de très belles surprises… Nouveautés, avantages, caractéristiques techniques et visuels, découvrez la 3e édition de ces smartphones d’exception.

 

*Offre promotionnelle valable du 11/08/2021 17h00 au 26/08/2021 inclus pour toute réservation d’un Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G ou Z Flip3 5G sur le site POST suivie d’un achat avec souscription simultanée d'un forfait SCOUBIDO ou 5G POWER jusqu'au 27/09/2021 inclus.

Samsung reprend le smartphone actuel pour reconditionnement et offre jusqu'à 200€ de plus que la valeur de sa reprise. La réservation d’un Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G permet aussi de recevoir un pack accessoire d'une valeur de 89,99€ TTC offert : une coque Flip cover avec S-Pen Fold Edition + un adaptateur de voyage 25W.

La demande de reprise de smartphone et du pack accessoire est à faire sur le site Samsung jusqu'au 27/09/2021 inclus et après achat du nouveau smartphone.