Special offers often come in twos!

Get TWO special offers this month! May be combined.

Up to €20 off your plan*

Are you looking for a new plan? Do you want to renew your contract? Then don’t miss out on this unbeatable offer: up to €20 off your plan for 12 months! Regardless of the length of your contract (12 or 24 months), and with no need to buy a smartphone.

Special offer

SCOUBIDO

Crazy about video gaming? Have you heard about Blacknut, the cloud gaming option available with SCOUBIDO and 5G POWER plans?

Offer valid with the Blacknut Premium option at €9.99 a month

With a SCOUBIDO package :

  • Take advantage of 5G, which is included with all plans at no extra cost.
  • Choose from seven SCOUBIDO mobile plans designed to cater for all needs, both big and small, from €9.99/month.
  • Enjoy unlimited calls/SMS in Luxembourg, as well as calls to landlines in over 60 countries outside Europe.
Special offer: a year of discounts!

5G POWER

20 GB and 50 GB plans: €10/month off for 12 months
100 GB plan: €20/month off for 12 months
 

  • Get powerful 5G with speeds of up to 1Gbit/s
  • Sign up to unbeatable mobile plans, up to 100 GB in Europe, unlimited Streaming&Social to enjoy Twitch, YouTube, TikTok, WhatsApp, Twitter and much more!
  • Turn your smartphone into a games console, with exceptional quality and hundreds of games including Asphalt, Modern Combat, WRC, Overcooked and the biggest Disney releases. How? With the Blacknut option from the world’s leading Cloud Gaming platform

€100 rebate on the Samsung Galaxy S21**

Samsung is offering a €100 rebate on the purchase of a Galaxy S21, S21+ or S21 Ultra, on top of the trade-in value of your current smartphone.

The trade-in process and the rebate are managed by Samsung (after you buy the smartphone): www.samsung.com/be_fr/recyclage

100€ discount valid only after taking back your old phone.

* Special offer valid from 1 to 30 April 2021 for new customers or customers who renew their contract. Up to €20, incl. VAT, off the SCOUBIDO (€10 off when you sign up to the SCOUBIDO M and L plans, and €20 off with SCOUBIDO XL and MAXI) and 5G POWER (€10 off when you sign up to the 5G POWER 20 GB and 50 GB plans, and €20 with 5G POWER 100 GB) plans each month for 12 months. The offer is valid when you sign up for 12 or 24 months. Customers may not ask to receive the difference in cash or credit on the POST bill. The special offer may be combined with other ongoing offers.

** Samsung special offer valid from 5 to 30 April 2021 inclusive. €100 rebate on the purchase of a Galaxy S21, S21+ or S21 Ultra smartphone, on top of the trade-in value of your current smartphone. The trade-in value depends on the type of handset and its condition. The trade-in process and the €100 rebate are managed by Samsung. Customers may not ask to receive the difference in cash or credit on the POST bill. While stocks last. The special offer may be combined with other ongoing offers.

Une promotion peut en cacher une autre !

Ce mois ci-si profitez de DEUX promotions, exceptionnelles et cumulables

Jusqu'à -20€ sur votre forfait*

Vous cherchez un nouveau forfait ? Vous voulez renouveller votre engagement ? Alors ne loupez pas cette offre imbattable : jusqu'à 20€ de remise sur votre forfait pendant 12 mois ! Quelque soit la durée de votre engagement (12 ou 24 mois) et sans condition d'achat d'un smartphone.

PROMO

Avec un forfait Mobile SCOUBIDO

Jusqu'au 30 juin recevez une manette de jeux vidéo AKS S2i brandée POST offerte avec la souscription SCOUBIDO.

L'offre est valable avec l'option Blacknut Premium à 9,99€/mois

Avec SCOUBIDO :

  • Profitez de la 5G incluse dans tous les forfaits sans supplément.
  • Choisissez entre les 7 forfaits mobiles SCOUBIDO conçus pour tous les besoins, des plus petits aux plus grands dès 9,99€/mois.
  • Profitez de l’illimité en national, ainsi que des appels inclus vers les fixes de + de 60 pays hors Europe.
PROMO EXCEPTIONNELLE : UN AN DE REMISE !

5G POWER

Forfaits 20GB et 50GB : 10€/mois de remise pendant 12 mois
Forfait 100GB : 20€/mois de remise pendant 12 mois

 

  • Profitez de la 5G dans toute sa puissance avec une vitesses allant jusqu’à 1Gbit/s
  • Souscrivez à des forfaits Mobiles inégalables, jusqu’à 100GB en Europe, Streaming&Social en illimité pour profitez de Twitch, YouTube, TikTok, WhattsApp, Twitter et bien plus !
  • Transformez votre smartphone en véritable console de jeux, avec une qualité exceptionnelle et des centaines de jeux, de Asphalt à Modern Combat, en passant par WRC mais aussi Overcooked ou les plus grands Disney. Comment ? Grâce à l'option Blacknut, la plateforme leader mondial du Cloud Gaming

100€ de remise sur le Samsung Galaxy S21**

Samsung vous offre 100€ de remise sur l'achat d'un Galaxy S21, S21+ ou S21 Ultra en plus de la valeur d'échange de votre smartphone actuel.

Le processus de reprise et la remise sont gérés par Samsung (après achat du smartphone) via la plateforme : www.samsung.com/be_fr/recyclage.

Remise de 100€ valable uniquement après reprise de votre ancien téléphone

* Offre promotionnelle valable du 1er au 30 avril 2021 inclus pour les nouveaux clients ou clients qui renouvellent leur engagement. Jusqu’à 20€ TTC de remise pendant 12 mois sur les offres mobiles SCOUBIDO (-10€ avec la souscription des forfaits SCOUBIDO M et L et -20€ avec SCOUBIDO XL et MAXI) et 5G POWER (-10€ avec la souscription des forfaits 5G POWER 20GB et 50GB et -20€ avec 5G POWER 100GB). L’offre est valable avec un engagement d’une durée de 12 ou 24 mois. Le client ne pourra pas demander la différence en argent ou en remise sur la facture POST. La promotion est cumulable avec d'autres promotions en cours.

** Offre promotionnelle Samsung valable du 05 au 30 avril 2021 inclus. 100€ de remise sur les smartphones Galaxy S21, S21+ ou S21 Ultra en plus de la valeur d'échange du smartphone actuel. La valeur de reprise est déterminée par le type d'appareil et son état. Le processus de reprise ainsi que la remise de 100€ est géré par Samsung. Le client ne pourra pas demander la différence en argent ou en remise sur la facture POST. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. La promotion est cumulable avec d'autres promotions en cours.