Up to €200 on top of the trade-in value of your existing smartphone

The Samsung Galaxy Z series has arrived!

The long-awaited Galaxy Z series is finally here! Sleeker than ever, the Galaxy Z Fold3 5G and Z Flip3 5G smartphones have kept all the best features with a few added surprises… New features, benefits, technical and display functions: discover the third generation of these top-of-the-range smartphones.

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G

Design & innovation

Its simple yet elegant design combines third-generation folding technology with an aluminium frame and durable hinge to support repeated folding and unfolding. What’s more, its unbeatable IPX8 water resistance makes Galaxy Fold a smartphone ready for any situation.

A screen like a tablet

With its 7.6-inch folding main screen, the Galaxy Z Fold3 5G is the ideal smartphone for watching videos, reading e-mails, searching info or playing games. The Super Smooth 120 Hz Dynamic AMOLED 2x screen is the final touch for an outstanding visual experience.

A multitasking smartphone

An intuitive multitasking feature lets you display multiple windows at the same time, a Drag & Drop function lets users drag data between the two screens and App Continuity makes it possible to switch any app between folded and unfolded mode.

S Pen now available

The all new S Pen Fold Edition is the first stylus for a folding smartphone. Your screen is protected thanks to its rounded and retractable tip, and allows you to take notes, draw or let your imagination run wild. Anything is possible! The ingenious MS Whiteboard function allows you to share drawings and sketches with multiple people. Practical for brainstorming!

Find in video the new Galaxy Z Fold3

Display:

  • Main screen – 7.6 inch Dynamic AMOLED 2x, QXGA+ (2208 x 1768) 374 ppi
  • Cover display – 6.2 inch Dynamic AMOLED 2x (2268 x 832) 387 ppi

Main cameras:

  • Ultra Wide – 12 MP (F2.2)
  • Wide (Main) – 12 MP OIS Dual Pixel AF (F1.8)
  • Telephoto – 12 MP OIS 2x Zoom (F2.4)

Selfie Camera : 10 MP FF (F2.2)

Under-display Camera (UDC): 4 MP FF (F1.8)

Operating system : Android 10

Processor : Snapdragon 888

Memory (RAM): 12 Go, LPDDR5

Read-only memory (ROM): 256/512 Go (pas de microSD)

Battery :  4 400 mAh

  • Wired Charging (25 W)
  • Wireless Charging (10 W)
  • Wireless PowerShare

Sound : Dual Speakers, Dolby Atmos

Dimensions :

  • Open – 158,2 x 128,0 x 6,9/6,4 mm
  • Closed – 158,2 x 67,1 x 16,0/14,4 mm

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 5G

An innovative design

The Galaxy Z Flip3 5G’s foldable design makes it ultra-compact. At just 183 grams, this smartphone is ultralight. The Galaxy Z Flip3 5G gets its rugged styling from its aluminium Armor frame and heavy-duty Gorilla Glass Victus displays. The folding screen is thin and flexible, perfectly suited to repeated folding and unfolding.

Two screens unlike any other

Completely IPX8 waterproof, the Galaxy Z Flip3 5G’s two displays can be used individually or at the same time. Thanks to its Cover Screen Continuity, apps and notifications continue to function seamlessly when the screen is folded or unfolded.

Three cameras for a unique experience

Want to make vlogs, take photos and snap selfies? The Z Flip3 5G makes this easy thanks to its three lenses. The two rear lenses are located on the cover screen: a 12 megapixel wide lens (F1.8) and a 12 megapixel ultra-wide lens (F2.2). The cover display also gives you a preview of your photos. It couldn’t be easier – or more fun!

Stay connected throughout the day

Stream, record high-quality vlogs, take photos, make hands-free video calls, and check your latest messages and notifications on the cover screen thanks to the lens’ expanded functionality and large external display.

Find in video the new Galaxy Z Flip3

Display:

  • Main: 6.7 inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X, Adaptive 120 Hz (10 inches, 120 Hz)
    FHD+ Infinity-O (2640 x 1080) – format 22:9, 425 ppi

  • Cover: 1.9 inch Super AMOLED 60 Hz (260 x 512), 302 ppi

Lens:

  • Main: (Ultra Wide) 12 MP FF F2.2 123° 1.12 µm + (Wide) 12 MP Dual Pixel F1.8 1.4 µm OIS Corning Gorilla DX glass

  • Selfie: 10 MP 1.22 ?m FF, F2.4

  • Features: Single take, Dual recording, Director’s view

Processor and memory:

  • Snapdragon 888 (5 nm)

  • RAM: 8 GB LPDDR5 / Storage: 128/256 GB

  • microSD: N/A

Speakers: Stereo, Dolby Atmos

Video: HDR 10+ with Dynamix Tone Mapping

Battery: 3300 mAh (Dual, 930 + 2370 mAh)

  • Wired 15 W / Wireless 10 W / Wireless PowerShare

Dimensions: 166 x 72.2 x 6.9 mm / 86.4 x 72.2 x 17.1/15.9 mm, 183 grams

Connectivity: 5G (mmWave/Sub6), USB Type-C

Other: Fingerprint reader, Gorilla Glass Victus, Armor Aluminium, IPX8 water resistance

Jusqu’à 200€ en plus de la valeur de reprise de votre ancien smartphone

La nouvelle série Samsung Galaxy Z est arrivée !

La nouvelle gamme tant attendue de la série Galaxy Z est enfin là ! Toujours aussi séduisants, ses deux smartphones Galaxy Z Fold3 5G et Galaxy Z Flip3 5G nous ont gardé le meilleur avec en prime de très belles surprises… Nouveautés, avantages, caractéristiques techniques et visuels, découvrez la 3e édition de ces smartphones d’exception.

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G

Design & innovations

Son design sobre mais élégant dissimule une technologie pliable de troisième génération avec un boîtier en aluminium et une charnière durable permettant les pliages et dépliages multiples. De plus, son étanchéité infaillible (IPX8) fait du Galaxy Fold un smartphone paré à toute épreuve. Découvrez ses multiples avantages.

Un écran comparable à celui d’une tablette

Grâce à son écran principal pliable de 7,6’’, le Galaxy Z Fold3 5G est le smartphone incontournable pour visionner des vidéos, lire ses e-mails, faire des recherches ou jouer. L’écran Super Smooth 120 Hz Dynamic AMOLED 2x viendra parfaire l’ensemble pour une expérience visuelle hors du commun.

Un smartphone multitâche

Un multitâche intuitif permettant l’affichage de plusieurs fenêtres simultanément, une fonction Drag & Drop pour déplacer des données entre les deux écrans et enfin l’app Continuity qui rend possible le basculement de toutes les app du mode plié à déplié et inversement.

Le S Pen désormais disponible

Le tout nouveau S Pen Fold Edition est le premier stylet pour smartphone pliable. Grâce à sa pointe arrondie et rétractable, il n’endommagera pas votre écran et permet de prendre des notes, de dessiner ou de laisser libre court à votre imagination. Tout est possible ! Très astucieuse, la fonctionnalité MS Whiteboard permet de partager des dessins et croquis avec plusieurs personne. Pratique lors d’un brainstorming !

Retrouvez en vidéo le nouveau Galaxy Z Fold3

Écran :

  • Écran principal – 7,6" Dynamic AMOLED 2x, QXGA+ (2 208 x 1 768) 374 ppp
  • Écran externe – 6,2" Dynamic AMOLED 2x (2 268 x 832) 387 ppp

Appareil photo arrière :

  • Ultra Wide – 12 MP (F2.2)
  • Wide (Main) – 12 MP OIS Dual Pixel AF (F1.8)
  • Tele – 12 MP OIS 2x Zoom (F2.4)

Cover Front Camera : 10 MP FF (F2.2)

Under-display Camera (UDC) : 4 MP FF (F1.8)

Système d’exploitation : Android 10

Processeur : Snapdragon 888

Mémoire vive (RAM) : 12 Go, LPDDR5

Mémoire interne (ROM) : 256/512 Go (pas de microSD)

Batterie : 4 400 mAh

  • Wired Charging (25 W)
  • Wireless Charging (10 W)
  • Wireless PowerShare

Audio : Dual Speakers, Dolby Atmos

Dimensions :

  • Ouvert – 158,2 x 128,0 x 6,9/6,4 mm
  • Fermé – 158,2 x 67,1 x 16,0/14,4 mm

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 5G

Un design innovant

Son design pliable rend le Galaxy Z Flip3 5G ultra-compact. Avec ses 183 grammes, ce smartphone est tout simplement ultra léger. Le Galaxy Z Flip3 5G doit son style résistant à son boîtier Armor en aluminium et à ses écrans Gorilla Glass Victus ultra-résistants. L’écran dépliable est fin et souple, parfaitement adaptés aux pliages et dépliages répétés.

Deux écrans pas comme les autres

Complètement étanche à l’eau (IPX8), le Galaxy Z Flip3 5G dispose de deux écrans capables de fonctionner individuellement ou simultanément. Grâce à la Cover Screen Continuity, le fonctionnement des applis et des notifications n’est pas interrompu lorsque l’écran est replié ou déplié.

Trois caméras pour une expérience unique

Vous voulez faire des vlogs, des photos et des selfies ? Avec le Z Flip3 5G, c’est possible en un tour de main grâce aux 3 objectifs. Les deux objectifs arrière se trouvent sur l’écran externe : un objectif Wide de 12 mégapixels (F1.8) et un objectif Ultra Wide de 12 mégapixels (F2.2). L’écran externe affiche également un aperçu de vos photos. Aussi facile qu’agréable.

Connecté toute la journée

Streamez, enregistrez des vlogs de haute qualité, prenez des photos, faites des appels vidéo en mains libres, consultez vos derniers messages et notifications sur l’écran externe grâce aux fonctionnalités développées de l’objectif et à son grand écran externe.

Retrouvez en vidéo le nouveau Galaxy Z Flip3

Écran :

  • Main : 6,7” Dynamic AMOLED 2X, Adaptive 120 Hz (10”, 120 Hz)
    FHD+ Infinity-O (2 640 x 1 080) – format 22:9, 425 PPP

  • Cover : 1,9" Super AMOLED 60 Hz (260 x 512), 302 PPP

Objectif :

  • Arrière : (Ultra Wide) 12 MP FF F2.2 123° 1,12 µm + (Wide) 12 MP Dual Pixel F1.8 1,4 µm OIS. Verre super clair (Gorilla DX)

  • Avant : 10 MP 1,22 ?m FF, F2.4

  • Fonctionnalités : Single take, Dual recording, Director’s view

Processeur et mémoire :

  • Snapdragon 888 (5 nm)

  • RAM : 8 Go LPDDR5 / Stockage : 128/256 Go

  • microSD : N/A

Haut-parleurs : Stéréo, Dolby Atmos

Vidéo : HDR 10+ avec Dynamix Tone Mapping

Batterie : 3 300 mAh (Dual, 930 + 2 370 mAh)

  • Wired 15 W / Wireless 10 W / Wireless PowerShare

Dimensions : 166 x 72,2 x 6,9 mm / 86,4 x 72,2 x 17,1/15,9 mm, 183 grammes

Connectivité : 5G (mmWave/Sub6), USB Type-C

Autres : Lecteur d’empreintes digitales, Gorilla Glass Victus, Armor Aluminium, Résistance à l’eau (IPX8)