Marketing

An expanding business chiefly targeting the public needs the right tools for the job.

DirectMail

Whether you are looking to inform customers or advertise your products or services, you develop communication aids which must then be distributed to your customers. POST can divide Luxembourg into different target zones and only distribute your communication material to letterboxes in the chosen zone.

To calculate the price of a distribution campaign, an online calculator is available at www.directmail.lu.

Direct Mail
Addressed mailings

Addressed mailings

Collecting information is important but knowing what to do with it is vital. Especially as personalisation is often a good way to attract new customers, enabling you to get the most from your customer databases with addressed mail campaigns.

These mailshots can then be distributed by POST at a discounted price depending on the volumes to be sent out.

Samples

Giving away free samples of products to enable your customers to test them is a common business practice which often gets good results. The DirectMail service includes the possibility to add samples to the communication aids you send out to your customers.

You can choose the way you wish to incorporate the samples within your printed items, and POST will handle the distribution.

Samples
i-Mail

i-Mail

Each week, the I-mail product brings together the best promotional offers distributed to more than 208,000 consumers. A great way for companies to reach a target audience interested in bargains on a weekly basis.

Several themes come up regularly, such as the car show, enabling the company to be included in a package or in several packages throughout the year.

Customised packaging

Personalisation is a popular concept with companies, at every level. The envelopes from the Ready2Post range can be personalised by adding a corporate logo at the time the order is booked. Similarly, for the PostPacks, these can be fully personalised with the corporate colours of the requesting company, making your postal items a valuable marketing tool and getting people talking about your business.

Marketing

Marketing

Un business en pleine croissance et dont la cible principale est le grand public doit s’armer des bons outils.

DirectMail

Qu’il s’agisse d’informer ou de communiquer sur vos produits ou services, vous développez des supports de communication qui doivent ensuite être distribués à vos clients. Sur tout le territoire luxembourgeois, POST peut faire un découpage des zones à cibler et ne distribuer les supports qu’aux boîtes aux lettres de la zone choisie.

Pour connaître le prix d’une action de distribution, la calculatrice en ligne est disponible sur www.directmail.lu.

Direct Mail
MAILINGS ADRESSÉS

MAILINGS ADRESSÉS

Collecter des informations c’est important, mais savoir ce qu’on en fait l’est encore plus. Surtout que la personnalisation est parfois un bon moyen d’attirer de nouveaux clients donc autant tirer profit de vos bases de données clients en adressant vos courriers.

La distribution peut alors être effectuée par POST à un tarif avantageux en fonction des volumes distribués.

Échantillons

Offrir gratuitement des produits pour permettre à vos clients de les tester est une pratique commerciale très commune qui tend à porter ses fruits. Le service DirectMail permet justement d’ajouter des échantillons à vos supports de communication destinés à votre clientèle.

Vous avez libre choix de la façon dont vous souhaitez intégrer les échantillons à vos supports imprimés, POST se charge de la distribution.

Échantillons
i-Mail

i-Mail

Le produit I-mail a la particularité de regrouper chaque semaine les meilleures offres promotionnelles distribuées à plus de 208.000 consommateurs. Une bonne façon pour les entreprises de toucher un public intéressé par les bonnes affaires de façon hebdomadaire.

Certaines thématiques sont récurrentes, telles que le salon de l’automobile et permettent à l’entreprise de faire partie d’un package, voire de plusieurs packages au courant d’une année.

Packaging personnalisé

La personnalisation est un trait de caractère qui plait en entreprise, à tous les niveaux. De ce fait, les enveloppes de la gamme Ready2Post peuvent être personnalisées, en y ajoutant un logo d’entreprise au moment de la prise de commande.

De même pour les emballages PostPack, ceux-ci peuvent entièrement être personnalisés aux couleurs de l’entreprise demandeuse pour permettre de faire de ses envois un outil marketing et faire parler de soi.

Marketing