Black Friday

Enjoy exceptional promotions on many smartphones and Internet products.

Black Friday 2021 offers

WIFI POWER

3 months subscription for free 6

  • Related product: WIFI POWER

  • Offer: 3 months subscription for free

  • Conditions : Subscribe to a WIFI POWER package with a 12-month commitment

Apple

€200 discount when purchasing an iPhone 12 1

  • Related products: iPhone 12 Pro and 12 Pro Max

  • Offer: €200 discount

  • Conditions: Buy one of the related smartphones with a SCOUBIDO plan (M, L, XL or MAXI) or a 5G POWER plan.

Samsung

€100 discount when purchasing a Samsung Galaxy S21 or Z Flip3 5G 2

  • Related products: Samsung Galaxy S21 / S21+ / S21 Ultra / Z Flip3 5G

  • Offer: €100 discount

  • Conditions: Buy one of the related smartphones, with or without a SCOUBIDO or to a 5G POWER plan.

Samsung

€200 discount when purchasing a Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G 3

  • Related Product: Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G

  • Offer: €200 discount

  • Conditions: Buy the related smartphone, with or without a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER plan.

Samsung

Free watch when purchasing a Samsung Galaxy A52s / A32 4

  • Related products: Samsung Galaxy A52s / A32

  • Offer: A free Galaxy Fit2 watch

  • Conditions: Buy one of the related smartphones, with or without a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER plan.

OPPO

€200 discount when purchasing a Samsung Reno or Find X3 Pro 5

  • Related products: OPPO Reno 4 Pro, Reno 6, Reno 6 Pro, Find X3 Pro

  • Offer: €200 discount

  • Conditions: Buy one of the related smartphones with a SCOUBIDO plan (M, L, XL and MAXI) or to a 5G POWER plan.

PHILATELY

10% discount on all purchases on postphilately.lu

  • Related products: All products on sale on the eShop of postphilately.lu

  • Offer: 10% discount

  • Conditions: Place your order between 26 and 29 November 2021

1 From 15 November to 29 November 2021, whenever you sign up to a SCOUBIDO (M to MAXI) or 5G POWER package and buy an iPhone 12 Pro or iPhone 12 Pro Max: €200 off (incl. VAT). This special offer concerns the price of the telephone only; it does not include any accessories. The value of the discount cannot be deducted from plan payments or the price of an accessory. The special offer cannot be combined with other ongoing offers. While stocks last. Special offer valid in all POST Telecom shops and online at www.post.lu.

2 From 15 November to 29 November 2021 for any new or existing customer signing up to a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER plan and buying a Samsung Galaxy S21, S21+, S21 Ultra or Z Flip3 5G smartphone: €100 off (including VAT). The request must be made to Samsung at www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo fter purchase and until 13/12/21.

3 From 15 November to 29 November 2021 for any new or existing customer signing up to a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER plan and buying a Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G smartphone: €200 off (including VAT). The request must be made to Samsung at www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo after purchase and until 13/12/21.

4 From 15 November to 29 November 2021, a free Galaxy Fit2 watch for any new or existing customer buying a Samsung Galaxy A52s or Samsung Galaxy A32 smartphone and signing up to a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER plan. The special offer concerns the price of the accessory only. The special offer cannot be combined with other ongoing offers. While stocks last. Special offer valid in all POST Telecom shops and online at www.post.lu.

5 From 15 November to 29 November 2021 for any new or existing customer signing up to a SCOUBIDO (M, L, XL or MAXI) or 5G POWER plan and buying an OPPO Reno 4 Pro 5G 256GB, OPPO Reno 6 5G 128GB, OPPO Reno 6 Pro 5G 256GB or OPPO Find X3 Pro 5G 256GB smartphone: €200 (incl. VAT) off the price of the smartphone. Special offer valid in all POST Telecom shops and online at www.post.lu.

6 Promotional offer valid for any new subscription to a WIFI POWER package up to and including 31/12/2021 with a 12-month contract. Customers can enjoy from a discount on their monthly WIFI POWER fees from the date of subscription for 3 months. Offer subject to eligibility. If the contract is terminated before the end of the minimum term, the customer will automatically lose the right to the promotional discount and must pay a reverse termination fee pursuant to the applicable general conditions of sale, at the rate indicated in the contract.

Black Friday

Profitez de promotions exceptionnelles sur de nombreux smartphones et produits Internet.

Les offres Black Friday 2021

WIFI POWER

3 mois d’abonnement offerts 6

  • Produit concerné : WIFI POWER

  • Offre : 3 mois d’abonnement offerts

  • Conditions : Souscrire à un abonnement WIFI POWER avec un engagement de 12 mois.

Apple

200€ offerts à l’achat d’un iPhone 12 1

  • Produits concernés : iPhone 12 Pro et 12 Pro Max

  • Offre : Remise de 200€

  • Conditions : Acheter un des smartphones concernés avec un forfait SCOUBIDO (M, L, XL ou MAXI) ou 5G POWER.

Samsung

100€ offerts à l’achat d’un Samsung Galaxy S21 ou Z Flip3 5G 2

  • Produits concernés : Samsung Galaxy S21 / S21+ / S21 Ultra / Z Flip3 5G

  • Offre : Remise de 100€

  • Conditions : Acheter un des smartphones concernés avec ou sans forfait SCOUBIDO ou 5G POWER.

Samsung

200€ offerts à l’achat d’un Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G 3

  • Produit concerné : Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G

  • Offre : Remise de 200€

  • Conditions : Acheter le smartphone concerné avec ou sans forfait SCOUBIDO ou 5G POWER.

Samsung

Montre offerte à l’achat d’un Samsung Galaxy A52s / A32 4

  • Produits concernés : Samsung Galaxy A52s / A32

  • Offre : Une montre Galaxy Fit2 offerte

  • Conditions : Acheter un des smartphones concernés avec forfait SCOUBIDO ou 5G POWER.

OPPO

200€ offerts à l’achat d’un OPPO Reno ou Find X3 Pro 5

  • Produits concernés : OPPO Reno 4 Pro, Reno 6, Reno 6 Pro, Find X3 Pro

  • Offre : Remise de 200€

  • Conditions : Acheter un des smartphones concernés avec forfait SCOUBIDO (M, L, XL, MAXI) ou 5G POWER.

PHILATÉLIE

Réduction de 10% pour tout achat sur postphilately.lu

  • Produits concernés : Tous les produits mis en vente sur l’eShop de postphilately.lu

  • Offre : Réduction de 10%

  • Conditions : Faire votre commande entre le 26 et le 29 novembre 2021

1 Du 15 novembre au 29 novembre 2021 inclus pour toute nouvelle souscription à l’offre SCOUBIDO (M à MAXI) ou 5G POWER combinée à l’achat d’un iPhone 12 Pro ou iPhone 12 Pro Max : 200€ TTC offerts. La promotion concerne uniquement le prix du téléphone, aucun accessoire est inclus. La valeur de la remise ne sera pas déductible sur un abonnement ou accessoire. La promotion n’est pas cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Promotion valable dans tous les shops POST Telecom et en ligne sur www.post.lu.

2 Du 15 novembre au 29 novembre 2021 pour tous les nouveaux clients ou clients existants s’engageant avec un forfait SCOUBIDO ou 5G POWER combiné à l’achat d’un smartphone Samsung Galaxy S21 / S21+ / S21 Ultra / Z Flip3 5G : 100€ TTC offerts. La demande sera à faire auprès de Samsung sur www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo dès l’achat de l’appareil et jusqu’au 13/12/21.

3 Du 15 novembre au 29 novembre 2021 pour tous les nouveaux clients ou clients existants s’engageant avec un forfait SCOUBIDO ou 5G POWER combiné à l’achat d’un smartphone Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G : 200€ TTC offerts. La demande sera à faire auprès de Samsung sur www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo dès l’achat de l’appareil et jusqu’au 13/12/21.

4 Du 15 novembre au 29 novembre 2021 pour tous les nouveaux clients ou clients existants, une montre Galaxy Fit2 offerte lors de l’achat d’un smartphone Samsung Galaxy A52s ou Samsung Galaxy A32 combiné à un forfait SCOUBIDO ou 5G POWER. La promotion concerne uniquement le prix de l’accessoire. La promotion n’est pas cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Promotion valable dans tous les shops POST Telecom et en ligne sur www.post.lu

5 Du 15 novembre au 29 novembre 2021 pour tous les nouveaux clients ou clients existants s’engageant avec un forfait SCOUBIDO (M, L, XL ou MAXI) ou 5G POWER combiné à l’achat d’un smartphone OPPO Reno 4 Pro 5G 256GB, OPPO Reno 6 5G 128GB, OPPO Reno 6 Pro 5G 256GB ou OPPO Find X3 Pro 5G 256GB: 200€ TTC offerts sur le prix du smartphone. Promotion valable dans tous les shops POST Telecom et en ligne sur www.post.lu

6 Offre promotionnelle valable pour toute nouvelle souscription à une offre WIFI POWER jusqu'au 31/12/2021 inclus avec un engagement de 12 mois. Le client profite d’une remise sur ses frais mensuels WIFI POWER à partir de la date de souscription pendant 3 mois. Offre valable sous réserve d’éligibilité. En cas de résiliation avant la fin de la période minimale d’engagement du contrat, le client perdra d’office son droit à la remise promotionnelle et se verra facturer une indemnité de dédit en vertu des conditions générales de vente en vigueur, au tarif indiqué dans le contrat.