The tablets

Compare and choose from our wide selection of tablets.

  1. Voice calls and MMS are not possible with Data to Go packages. MMS can be sent with Data to Go packages. When an SMS is sent to more than one recipient, the SMS will be charged for each recipient. It is free to receive SMS on the POST mobile network or a foreign mobile network.
  2. The tariff applicable for the month of subscription is calculated pro rata based on the number of days remaining between the subscription date and the last day of the month in question. Terminations will be processed by the deadlines set in the General Terms & Conditions of Sale / Special Terms & Conditions for Mobile Phones and the last day of the month in question. The term “Europe” refers to zone 1 on the list shown in the international and roaming tariffs section.
  3. Data traffic: data communications from a mobile network. 1 MB = 1024 KB. Various factors may affect the speed. More information on speeds can be found in the Net Neutrality document. As provided for by European regulations, POST applies a policy for European usage, which corresponds to at least the total volume included in the package at no additional cost.
  4. Options subscribed for a minimum period of one month, renewable by tacit agreement, until the next contract expiry date (except with the Phone option taken out for 12 or 24 months). Termination of an option will be effective only 24 hours after POST Telecom S.A. receives such a request via the mobile app or by another other electronic sales channel or by termination letter from the customer.
  5. ExtraVolume: service to which customers may subscribe so as to add European data volume after using the data volume included in the pricing arrangement. The data volume allocated by virtue of the ExtraVolume product must be used within the period that starts on the subscription date and ends on the last day of the calendar month during which it was subscribed to; any remainder not used during this period may not be carried over. The price of the ExtraVolume product is payable in full at the time of subscription, regardless of the actual number of days remaining until the end of the calendar month. The ExtraVolume option for the current month is not blocked with a Forfait bloqué or Adjust option, but can only be ordered through MyPost with payment by credit card.
  6. ExtraVolume 20 GB is not available for the Data to Go Use&Pay and Data to Go 2GB packages.
  7. With the Blocked Plan option, communications above the limit set for your plan are blocked. Calls received or made from a network that does not have a roaming agreement with Luxembourg are blocked. Blockage depends on the type of use, meaning that after reaching the data limit, data usage is blocked. Emergency calls are still possible. The ExtraVolume option for the current month is not blocked with a Forfait bloqué or Adjust option, but can only be ordered through MyPost with payment by credit card.

Do you have any other questions? 

Call us free of charge on 8002 4000 or +352 2424 4000 for international calls form Monday to Friday from 8am until 6pm.

Contact form

Write us via our contact form.

Les tablettes

Comparez et faites votre choix parmis notre large séléction de tablettes.

  1. Les appels Voix et les MMS ne sont pas possibles avec les offres Data to Go. L’envoi de SMS est possible avec les offres Data to Go. Dans le cas d’envoi d’un message SMS à plusieurs destinataires, un SMS sera facturé pour chaque destinataire. La réception de SMS est gratuite depuis le réseau mobile POST ou depuis un réseau mobile étranger.
  2. Le tarif applicable pour le mois de la souscription est calculé au prorata du nombre de jours restant à courir entre le jour de la souscription et le dernier jour du mois concerné. Le traitement de la résiliation se fera conformément aux délais spécifiés dans les Conditions Générales de Vente / Conditions particulières Téléphonie Mobile et le dernier jour du mois concerné. Le terme « Europe » fait référence à la zone 1 de la liste reprise à la section Tarifs internationaux et Roaming.
  3. Trafic data : communications de données réalisées à partir d’un réseau mobile. 1 MB = 1024 KB. Le débit peut être influencé par différents facteurs. De plus amples détails concernant les débits peuvent être trouvés dans le Document Net Neutralité. Comme le prévoit la réglementation européenne, POST applique une politique de consommation en Europe correspondant au minimum au volume total inclus dans l’offre sans surcharge.
  4. Options souscrites pour une durée minimale d’un mois reconduite tacitement jusqu’au prochain terme du contrat (sauf option Phone souscrite pour 12 ou 24 mois). La résiliation d’une option ne sera effective qu’à la fin d’un délai de 24h à réception par POST Telecom S.A. d’une telle demande via l’application mobile ou tout autre moyen de vente à distance électronique ou via courrier de résiliation adressé par le client.
  5. ExtraVolume : service que le client peut souscrire afin de bénéficier d’un volume Data en Europe supplémentaire après consommation du volume Data inclus dans la Formule Tarifaire. Le volume alloué au titre du produit ExtraVolume souscrit doit être consommé endéans la période commençant à courir le jour de sa souscription et terminant le dernier jour du mois civil au cours duquel il a été souscrit ; le reliquat non consommé durant cette période n’est pas reportable. Le prix du produit ExtraVolume est payable intégralement à la souscription, indépendamment du nombre effectif de jours restants à courir jusqu’à la fin du mois civil de sa souscription. L’option ExtraVolume pour le mois en cours n’est pas bloquée avec une option Forfait bloqué ou Adjust, mais ne pourra être commandée que via MyPost avec paiement par carte de crédit.
  6. ExtraVolume 20 GB n’est pas disponible pour les offres Data to Go Use&Pay et Data to Go 2GB
  7. Avec l’option Forfait Bloqué, au-delà des volumes inclus dans votre abonnement, les communications sont bloquées. Les appels reçus ou effectués depuis un réseau sans accord de Roaming avec le Luxembourg sont bloqués. Le blocage est fait par type d’usage, cela signifie qu’après consommation du volume Data inclus, les consommations Data sont bloquées. Les appels d’urgence sont toujours possibles. L’option ExtraVolume pour le mois en cours n’est pas bloqué avec une option Forfait bloqué ou Adjust, mais ne pourra être commandée que via MyPost avec paiement par carte de crédit.

Vous avez des questions ?

Contactez-nous gratuitement au 8002 4000 ou au +352 2424 4000 depuis l'étranger de lundi à vendredi de 8h à 18h.

Formulaire de contact

Contactez-nous via notre formulaire.