Up to €200 on top of the trade-in value of your existing smartphone

The Samsung Galaxy Z series has arrived!

The long-awaited Galaxy Z series is finally here! Sleeker than ever, the Galaxy Z Fold3 5G and Z Flip3 5G smartphones have kept all the best features with a few added surprises… New features, benefits, technical and display functions: discover the third generation of these top-of-the-range smartphones.

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G

Design & innovation

Its simple yet elegant design combines third-generation folding technology with an aluminium frame and durable hinge to support repeated folding and unfolding. What’s more, its unbeatable IPX8 water resistance makes Galaxy Fold a smartphone ready for any situation.

A screen like a tablet

With its 7.6-inch folding main screen, the Galaxy Z Fold3 5G is the ideal smartphone for watching videos, reading e-mails, searching info or playing games. The Super Smooth 120 Hz Dynamic AMOLED 2x screen is the final touch for an outstanding visual experience.

A multitasking smartphone

An intuitive multitasking feature lets you display multiple windows at the same time, a Drag & Drop function lets users drag data between the two screens and App Continuity makes it possible to switch any app between folded and unfolded mode.

S Pen now available

The all new S Pen Fold Edition is the first stylus for a folding smartphone. Your screen is protected thanks to its rounded and retractable tip, and allows you to take notes, draw or let your imagination run wild. Anything is possible! The ingenious MS Whiteboard function allows you to share drawings and sketches with multiple people. Practical for brainstorming!

Find in video the new Galaxy Z Fold3

Display:

  • Main screen – 7.6 inch Dynamic AMOLED 2x, QXGA+ (2208 x 1768) 374 ppi
  • Cover display – 6.2 inch Dynamic AMOLED 2x (2268 x 832) 387 ppi

Main cameras:

  • Ultra Wide – 12 MP (F2.2)
  • Wide (Main) – 12 MP OIS Dual Pixel AF (F1.8)
  • Telephoto – 12 MP OIS 2x Zoom (F2.4)

Selfie Camera : 10 MP FF (F2.2)

Under-display Camera (UDC): 4 MP FF (F1.8)

Operating system : Android 10

Processor : Snapdragon 888

Memory (RAM): 12 Go, LPDDR5

Read-only memory (ROM): 256/512 Go (pas de microSD)

Battery :  4 400 mAh

  • Wired Charging (25 W)
  • Wireless Charging (10 W)
  • Wireless PowerShare

Sound : Dual Speakers, Dolby Atmos

Dimensions :

  • Open – 158,2 x 128,0 x 6,9/6,4 mm
  • Closed – 158,2 x 67,1 x 16,0/14,4 mm

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 5G

An innovative design

The Galaxy Z Flip3 5G’s foldable design makes it ultra-compact. At just 183 grams, this smartphone is ultralight. The Galaxy Z Flip3 5G gets its rugged styling from its aluminium Armor frame and heavy-duty Gorilla Glass Victus displays. The folding screen is thin and flexible, perfectly suited to repeated folding and unfolding.

Two screens unlike any other

Completely IPX8 waterproof, the Galaxy Z Flip3 5G’s two displays can be used individually or at the same time. Thanks to its Cover Screen Continuity, apps and notifications continue to function seamlessly when the screen is folded or unfolded.

Three cameras for a unique experience

Want to make vlogs, take photos and snap selfies? The Z Flip3 5G makes this easy thanks to its three lenses. The two rear lenses are located on the cover screen: a 12 megapixel wide lens (F1.8) and a 12 megapixel ultra-wide lens (F2.2). The cover display also gives you a preview of your photos. It couldn’t be easier – or more fun!

Stay connected throughout the day

Stream, record high-quality vlogs, take photos, make hands-free video calls, and check your latest messages and notifications on the cover screen thanks to the lens’ expanded functionality and large external display.

Find in video the new Galaxy Z Flip3

Display:

  • Main: 6.7 inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X, Adaptive 120 Hz (10 inches, 120 Hz)
    FHD+ Infinity-O (2640 x 1080) – format 22:9, 425 ppi

  • Cover: 1.9 inch Super AMOLED 60 Hz (260 x 512), 302 ppi

Lens:

  • Main: (Ultra Wide) 12 MP FF F2.2 123° 1.12 µm + (Wide) 12 MP Dual Pixel F1.8 1.4 µm OIS Corning Gorilla DX glass

  • Selfie: 10 MP 1.22 ?m FF, F2.4

  • Features: Single take, Dual recording, Director’s view

Processor and memory:

  • Snapdragon 888 (5 nm)

  • RAM: 8 GB LPDDR5 / Storage: 128/256 GB

  • microSD: N/A

Speakers: Stereo, Dolby Atmos

Video: HDR 10+ with Dynamix Tone Mapping

Battery: 3300 mAh (Dual, 930 + 2370 mAh)

  • Wired 15 W / Wireless 10 W / Wireless PowerShare

Dimensions: 166 x 72.2 x 6.9 mm / 86.4 x 72.2 x 17.1/15.9 mm, 183 grams

Connectivity: 5G (mmWave/Sub6), USB Type-C

Other: Fingerprint reader, Gorilla Glass Victus, Armor Aluminium, IPX8 water resistance

Bis zu 200 € zusätzlich zum Wiederverkaufswert Ihres alten Smartphones

Die neue Samsung Galaxy Z-Serie ist da!

Die lang erwartete neue Galaxy Z-Serie ist endlich da! Die beiden attraktiven Smartphones Galaxy Z Fold3 5G und Z Flip3 5G haben die besten Eigenschaften ihrer Vorgängermodelle behalten und bieten darüber hinaus ein paar schöne Überraschungen: neue Funktionen, Vorteile, technische Spezifikationen und Optik. Entdecken Sie die dritte Ausgabe dieser außergewöhnlichen Smartphones.

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G

Design & innovations

Hinter dem schlichten, aber eleganten Design verbirgt sich eine Falttechnologie der dritten Generation mit einem Aluminiumgehäuse und einem robusten Scharnier, das dauerhaft problemloses Öffnen und Schließen ermöglicht. Darüber hinaus ist das Galaxy Fold wasserdicht (IPX8) und so für alle Eventualitäten gerüstet.

Ein Bildschirm auf Tablet-Niveau

Dank seines faltbaren 7,6“ großen Hauptbildschirms ist das Galaxy Z Fold3 5G das Smartphone schlechthin zum Schauen von Videos, Lesen von E-Mails, Surfen und Spielen. Das Display vom Typ Super Smooth 120 Hz Dynamic AMOLED 2x vervollständigt das Ganze für ein herausragendes visuelles Erlebnis.

ein Multi-Tasking-Smartphone

Intuitives Multi-Tasking, das die gleichzeitige Anzeige mehrerer Fenster ermöglicht, Drag & Drop Funktion für das Verschieben von Daten zwischen den beiden Bildschirmen und schließlich die App Continuity, die es ermöglicht, alle Apps vom geschlossenen Modus in den geöffneten Modus zu schalten und umgekehrt.

Ab sofort auch mit S Pen

Der brandneue S Pen Fold Edition ist der erste Stift für faltbare Smartphones. Dank seiner abgerundeten und einfahrbaren Spitze wird Ihr Display nicht beschädigt. Sie können damit Notizen machen, zeichnen oder Ihrer Fantasie ganz einfach freien Lauf lassen. Alles ist möglich! Die clevere MS Whiteboard Funktion ermöglicht das Teilen von Zeichnungen und Skizzen mit mehreren Personen. Nützlich bei einem Brainstorming!

Finden Sie im Video das neue Galaxy Z Fold3

Display:

  • Hauptdisplay – 7,6" Dynamic AMOLED 2x, QXGA+ (2.208 x 1.768) 374 dpi
  • Écran externe – 6,2" Dynamic AMOLED 2x (2.268 x 832) 387 dpi

Kamera Rückseite:

  • Ultraweitwinkel – 12 MP (F2.2)
  • Weitwinkel (Haupt) – 12 MP OIS Dual Pixel AF (F1.8)
  • Tele – 12 MP OIS 2x Zoom (F2.4)

Frontkamera Cover-Display: 10 MP FF (F2.2)

Under-Display-Kamera (UDC): 4 MP FF (F1.8)

Betriebssystem: Android 10

Prozessor: Snapdragon 888

Arbeitsspeicher (RAM): 12 Go, LPDDR5

Interner Speicher (ROM): 256/512 Go (pas de microSD)

Akku: 4 400 mAh

  • Kabelgebundenes Laden (25 W)
  • Kabelloses Laden (10 W)
  • Drahtloses PowerShare

Audio: Zwei Lautsprecher, Dolby Atmos

Abmessungen: 

  • Geöffnet – 158,2 x 128,0 x 6,9/ 6,4 mm
  • Geschlossen – 158,2 x 67,1 x 16,0/ 14,4 mm

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 5G

Ein innovatives Design

Durch sein faltbares Display ist das Galaxy Z Flip3 5G ultrakompakt und mit einem Gewicht von 183 g Gewicht auch ultraleicht. Das Galaxy Z Flip3 5G verdankt sein robustes Design seinem Armor-Aluminiumgehäuse und seinen widerstandsfähigen Displays vom Typ Gorilla Glass Victus. Der faltbare Bildschirm ist dünn und flexibel und ermöglicht so dauerhaft problemloses Öffnen und Schließen.

Zwei nie dagewesene Displays

Das Galaxy Z Flip3 5G verfügt über zwei vollständig wasserdichte Displays (IPX8), die sowohl unabhängig voneinander als auch gleichzeitig genutzt werden können. Dank der Cover Screen Continuity werden Anwendungen und Benachrichtigungen nicht durch das Auf- oder Zuklappen unterbrochen.

Drei Kameras für eine einzigartige Erfahrung

Vlogs, Fotos und Selfies? Mit dem Z Flip3 5G ist dies im Handumdrehen dank drei Objektiven möglich. Die zwei rückwärtigen Objektive befinden sich auf dem externen Display: ein Weitwinkel-Objektiv mit 12 Megapixeln (F1.8) und ein Ultraweit-Objektiv mit 12 Megapixeln (F2.2). Auf dem externen Display wird auch eine Vorschau Ihrer Fotos angezeigt. Ebenso einfach wie angenehm zu bedienen.

Immer in Verbindung

Streamen Sie, nehmen Sie Vlogs in hoher Qualität auf, fotografieren Sie, machen Sie freihändig Videoanrufe, schauen Sie sich Ihre letzten Nachrichten und Benachrichtigungen auf dem externen Bildschirm an. Alles möglich dank der modernen Objektivtechnik und des großen externen Displays.

Finden Sie im Video das neue Galaxy Z Flip3

Display:

  • Hauptdisplay: 6,7” Dynamic AMOLED 2X, Adaptive 120 Hz (10”, 120 Hz)
    FHD+ Infinity-O (2.640 x 1.080) – Seitenverhältnis 22:9, 425 dpi

  • Cover Display: 1,9" Super AMOLED 60 Hz (260 x 512), 302 dpi

Objektiv:

  • Hinten: (Ultraweit) 12 MP FF F2.2 123° 1,12 µm
    + (Weit) 12 MP Dual Pixel F1.8 1,4 µm OIS
    Superklares Glas (Gorilla DX)

  • Vorne: 10 MP 1,22 ?m FF, F2.4/p>

  • Merkmale: Einzelaufnahme, Dual Recording, Regieansicht

Prozessor und Speicher:

  • Snapdragon 888 (5 nm)

  • RAM: 8 GB LPDDR5 / Speicher: 128/256 GB

  • microSD: K. A.

Lautsprecher: Stereo, Dolby Atmos

Video: HDR 10+ mit Dynamix Tone Mapping

Akku: 3.300 mAh (Dual, 930 + 2.370 mAh)

  • Kabelgebunden 15 W / Kabellos 10 W / Drahtloses PowerShare

Abmessungen: 166 x 72,2 x 6,9 mm / 86,4 x 72,2 x 17,1/15,9 mm, 183 g

Konnektivität: 5G (mmWave/Sub6), USB Typ-C

Sonstiges: Fingerabdruckleser, Gorilla Glass Victus, Armor Aluminium, Wasserdicht (IPX8)