Black Friday

Enjoy exceptional promotions on many smartphones and Internet products.

Black Friday 2021 offers

WIFI POWER

3 months subscription for free 6

  • Related product: WIFI POWER

  • Offer: 3 months subscription for free

  • Conditions : Subscribe to a WIFI POWER package with a 12-month commitment

Apple

€200 discount when purchasing an iPhone 12 1

  • Related products: iPhone 12 Pro and 12 Pro Max

  • Offer: €200 discount

  • Conditions: Buy one of the related smartphones with a SCOUBIDO plan (M, L, XL or MAXI) or a 5G POWER plan.

Samsung

€100 discount when purchasing a Samsung Galaxy S21 or Z Flip3 5G 2

  • Related products: Samsung Galaxy S21 / S21+ / S21 Ultra / Z Flip3 5G

  • Offer: €100 discount

  • Conditions: Buy one of the related smartphones, with or without a SCOUBIDO or to a 5G POWER plan.

Samsung

€200 discount when purchasing a Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G 3

  • Related Product: Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G

  • Offer: €200 discount

  • Conditions: Buy the related smartphone, with or without a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER plan.

Samsung

Free watch when purchasing a Samsung Galaxy A52s / A32 4

  • Related products: Samsung Galaxy A52s / A32

  • Offer: A free Galaxy Fit2 watch

  • Conditions: Buy one of the related smartphones, with or without a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER plan.

OPPO

€200 discount when purchasing a Samsung Reno or Find X3 Pro 5

  • Related products: OPPO Reno 4 Pro, Reno 6, Reno 6 Pro, Find X3 Pro

  • Offer: €200 discount

  • Conditions: Buy one of the related smartphones with a SCOUBIDO plan (M, L, XL and MAXI) or to a 5G POWER plan.

PHILATELY

10% discount on all purchases on postphilately.lu

  • Related products: All products on sale on the eShop of postphilately.lu

  • Offer: 10% discount

  • Conditions: Place your order between 26 and 29 November 2021

1 From 15 November to 29 November 2021, whenever you sign up to a SCOUBIDO (M to MAXI) or 5G POWER package and buy an iPhone 12 Pro or iPhone 12 Pro Max: €200 off (incl. VAT). This special offer concerns the price of the telephone only; it does not include any accessories. The value of the discount cannot be deducted from plan payments or the price of an accessory. The special offer cannot be combined with other ongoing offers. While stocks last. Special offer valid in all POST Telecom shops and online at www.post.lu.

2 From 15 November to 29 November 2021 for any new or existing customer signing up to a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER plan and buying a Samsung Galaxy S21, S21+, S21 Ultra or Z Flip3 5G smartphone: €100 off (including VAT). The request must be made to Samsung at www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo fter purchase and until 13/12/21.

3 From 15 November to 29 November 2021 for any new or existing customer signing up to a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER plan and buying a Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G smartphone: €200 off (including VAT). The request must be made to Samsung at www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo after purchase and until 13/12/21.

4 From 15 November to 29 November 2021, a free Galaxy Fit2 watch for any new or existing customer buying a Samsung Galaxy A52s or Samsung Galaxy A32 smartphone and signing up to a SCOUBIDO or 5G POWER plan. The special offer concerns the price of the accessory only. The special offer cannot be combined with other ongoing offers. While stocks last. Special offer valid in all POST Telecom shops and online at www.post.lu.

5 From 15 November to 29 November 2021 for any new or existing customer signing up to a SCOUBIDO (M, L, XL or MAXI) or 5G POWER plan and buying an OPPO Reno 4 Pro 5G 256GB, OPPO Reno 6 5G 128GB, OPPO Reno 6 Pro 5G 256GB or OPPO Find X3 Pro 5G 256GB smartphone: €200 (incl. VAT) off the price of the smartphone. Special offer valid in all POST Telecom shops and online at www.post.lu.

6 Promotional offer valid for any new subscription to a WIFI POWER package up to and including 31/12/2021 with a 12-month contract. Customers can enjoy from a discount on their monthly WIFI POWER fees from the date of subscription for 3 months. Offer subject to eligibility. If the contract is terminated before the end of the minimum term, the customer will automatically lose the right to the promotional discount and must pay a reverse termination fee pursuant to the applicable general conditions of sale, at the rate indicated in the contract.

Black Friday

Profitieren Sie von tollen Angeboten auf viele Smartphones und Internetprodukte.

Die Black Friday 2021 Angebote

WIFI POWER

3 Monate Abo geschenkt 6

  • Zugehörige Produkte: WIFI POWER

  • Angebot: 3 Monate Abo geschenkt

  • Bedingungen: Ein WIFI POWER-Abonnement mit einem Vertragslaufzeit von 12 Monaten abschließen

Apple

200 € Rabatt beim Kauf eines iPhone 12 1

  • Zugehörige Produkte: iPhone 12 Pro und 12 Pro Max

  • Angebot : Rabatt von 200 €

  • Bedingungen: Kaufen Sie eines der zugehörigen Smartphones mit einem SCOUBIDO (M, L, XL oder MAXI) oder 5G POWER Abo.

Samsung

100 € Rabatt beim Kauf eines Samsungs Galaxy S21 oder Z Flip3 5G 2

  • Zugehörige Produkte: Samsung Galaxy S21 / S21+ / S21 Ultra / Z Flip3 5G

  • Angebot : Rabatt von 100 €

  • Bedingungen: Kaufen Sie eines der zugehörigen Smartphones, mit oder ohne SCOUBIDO oder 5G POWER Abo.

Samsung

200 € Rabatt beim Kauf eines Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G 3

  • Zugehöriges Produkt: Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G

  • Angebot : Rabatt von 200 €

  • Bedingungen: Kaufen Sie das zugehörige Smartphone, mit oder ohne SCOUBIDO oder 5G POWER Abo.

Samsung

Kostenlose Uhr beim Kauf eines Samsung Galaxy A52s / A32 4

  • Zugehörige Produkte: Samsung Galaxy A52s ou A32

  • Angebot : Eine kostenlose Galaxy Fit2 Uhr

  • Bedingungen: Kaufen Sie eines der zugehörigen Smartphones, mit oder ohne SCOUBIDO oder 5G POWER Abo.

OPPO

200 € Rabatt beim Kauf eines Samsung Reno oder Find X3 Pro 5

  • Zugehörige Produkte: OPPO Reno 4 Pro, Reno 6, Reno 6 Pro, Find X3 Pro

  • Angebot : Rabatt von 200 €

  • Bedingungen: Kaufen Sie eines der zugehörigen Smartphones mit SCOUBIDO (M, L, XL, MAXI) oder 5G POWER Abo.

PHILATELIE

10% Rabatt auf jeden Einkauf auf postphilately.lu

  • Zugehörige Produkte: Alle Produkte zum Verkauf im eShop von postphilately.lu

  • Angebot: Rabatt von 10 %

  • Bedingungen: Machen Sie Ihre Bestellung zwischen dem 26. und 29. November 2021

1 Vom 15. November bis einschließlich 29. November 2021 für alle Neuabschlüsse der Angebote SCOUBIDO- (M bis MAXI) oder 5G POWER in Verbindung mit dem Kauf eines iPhone 12 Pro oder iPhone 12 Pro Max: 200 € geschenkt (inkl. MwSt.). Das Aktionsangebot bezieht sich nur auf den Preis des Telefons, ohne Zubehör. Der Wert des Preisnachlasses kann nicht vom Preis für ein Abonnement oder für Zubehör abgezogen werden. Die Aktion kann nicht mit anderen aktuellen Aktionen kombiniert werden. Solange der Vorrat reicht. Aktion gültig in allen POST Telecom-Shops und online unter www.post.lu.

2 Vom 15. November bis 29. November 2021 für alle Neu- und Bestandskunden, die ein SCOUBIDO- oder 5G POWER-Paket in Verbindung mit dem Kauf eines Samsung Galaxy S21 / S21+ / S21 Ultra / Z Flip3 5G-Smartphones abschließen: 100 € geschenkt (inkl. MwSt.). Der Antrag ist nach dem Kauf des Geräts bei Samsung unter www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo einzureichen, und zwar spätestens bis zum 13.12.2021.

3 Vom 15. November bis 29. November 2021 für alle Neu- und Bestandskunden, die ein SCOUBIDO- oder 5G POWER-Paket in Verbindung mit dem Kauf eines Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G-Smartphones abschließen: 200 € geschenkt (inkl. MwSt.). Der Antrag ist nach dem Kauf des Geräts bei Samsung unter www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo einzureichen, und zwar spätestens bis zum 13.12.2021.

4 Vom 15. November bis zum 29. November 2021 erhalten alle Neu- und Bestandskunden beim Kauf eines Samsung Galaxy A52s oder Samsung Galaxy A32 Smartphones in Kombination mit einem SCOUBIDO oder 5G POWER-Paket eine Galaxy Fit2 Uhr gratis dazu. Das Aktionsangebot bezieht sich nur auf den Preis des Zubehörs. Die Aktion kann nicht mit anderen aktuellen Aktionen kombiniert werden. Solange der Vorrat reicht. Aktion gültig in allen POST Telecom-Shops und online unter www.post.lu.

5 Vom 15. November bis zum 29. November 2021 für alle Neu- und Bestandskunden, die ein SCOUBIDO- (M, L, XL oder MAXI) oder 5G POWER-Paket in Verbindung mit dem Kauf eines OPPO Reno 4 Pro 5G 256GB, OPPO Reno 6 5G 128GB, OPPO Reno 6 Pro 5G 256GB oder OPPO Find X3 Pro 5G 256GB Smartphones abschließen: 200 € (inkl. MwSt.) auf den Preis des Smartphones geschenkt. Aktion gültig in allen POST Telecom-Shops und online unter www.post.lu.

6 Das Aktionsangebot gilt für jedes bis einschließlich 31.01.2022 abgeschlossene neue Abo eines WIFI POWER-Angebot bei einer Vertragslaufzeit von 12 Monaten. Der Kunde erhält einen Rabatt auf seine monatlichen WIFI POWER-Gebühren ab dem Datum des Vertragsabschlusses für 3 Monate. Das Angebot gilt vorbehaltlich der Anspruchsberechtigung. Im Falle der Kündigung vor Ablauf der Mindestvertragslaufzeit verliert der Kunde automatisch seinen Anspruch auf den Aktionsrabatt und ist nach Maßgabe der geltenden Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen zur Entrichtung einer Widerrufsentschädigung in Höhe des im Vertrag angegebenen Betrages verpflichtet.